Images

Men's Recluse Henley Zoom
Zoom

Men's Recluse Henley

Details

6288
Men's Recluse Henley is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_6288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99 - $44.99
39.99 $

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$39.99 - $44.99
Select Styles for Availability
New Colors

Product Features

  • 4-button placket for easy on/off

    4-button placket for easy on/off

  • Legendary® label at hem

    Legendary® label at hem

  • Easy-moving raglan sleeves

    Easy-moving raglan sleeves

  • Contrast stiching at shoulders

    Contrast stitching at shoulders

Product Description & Details

Description

We promised you great everyday apparel for hunters, this piece is no exception.  Distressed seams give this men’s Henley a rugged look, while sueded cotton gives it a soft feel.  It’s a perfect fit for your outdoor lifestyle, with easy-moving raglan long sleeves and a 4-button placket for easy on/off.  Contrast stitching, Legendary® label at hem.

Details

  • Distressed seams for a rugged look
  • Easy-moving raglan long sleeves
  • Soft, sueded finish
  • 4-button placket for easy on/off
  • Legendary® label at hem
  • Imported

Material

100 % Cotton

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Low iron.
Men's Recluse Henley is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gift I bought this as a Christmas gift for my dad. I think he’s going to love it!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighter then it looks I only gave it 3 stars because I thought it would be heavier, like a sweat shirt heavier. It's fairly thin material and I didn't think the material is as soft as advertised. It's an ok long sleeve shirt, but for $40 I think it's over priced.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Shirt My husband loves these shirt, he has every color and wears them often
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Company This shirt is super soft, stands up to lots of washings without fading or stretching. I’ve been buying from Lwgenday Whittails for years, and I’m never disappointed. The quality and stitching are great, and come in a variety of colors for everyone in your shopping list! A great value any time of the year!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The color should be more accurate. Not the color I was expecting. Instead of blue and yellow, it’s more blue and brown. I was disappointed.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Material is durable but soft. Looks good and feels good to wear!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied I love the color and the feel of this shirt. It fits great as well.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt is the Perfect Fit! This shirt is of seriously Quality Material and it fits perfectly!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Not the best quality and too many loose threads, Plus it was overpriced
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Henley Shirt Owner Comfortable, good "fall look", solid match of price and quality
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and soft! Good quality, nice, soft fabric - my husband really likes it a lot. It is not thick though, it is more of a pre-washed/worn t-shirt material.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item of clothing- really like it- I look so hawt in this. .
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Shirt More lightweight than expected but still warm and comfortable. Very nice looking
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice Love this shirt, nice fit and material. Runs slightly large
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality product I have worn and washed this shirt many times and you can tell it is a high quality product that will last many years
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothing fit perfectly I bought 3 shirts online. I always wonder if they will fit, and they did. They fit perfectly. I will be buying much more clothes from Legendary.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the material I bought 3 shirts one for me and one for each of my sons. We all love the shirts the material is really soft and the shirts seem to be well made. Can't wait for it get cold enough for me to wear it.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a Recluse now! The Recluse Henley is sharply designed. I like the design (trim accent color and the 4-button look) as well as the color choices.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service I bought three items and had them within 5 days. They look great. Awesome quality and great job Legendary Whitetails.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Very happy with purchase...awesome shirt. ...could select an item off every page..great products
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & comfortable Been purchasing from Legendary for years. Quality chlothing im happy to wear.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I bought this for my son and he loved it! Such a great fit and so comfortable!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality! I found this henley to be a high-quality, lightweight material that fits well and looks great. One of my favorite henleys already!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and fit! Very happy with my purchase of the Men's Recluse Henley long sleeve. The material is soft and light and the sleeve and shirt length is perfect. If you were t shirts that fit well that are a large (L), it translates right over to the L for long sleeve.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Henley Very soft and comfortable. Looks great too. Not the warmest but will work great as a layered shirt under a flannel or sweatshirt on the cooler days. I'm going to be ordering another.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loved at first sight! My son saw this in the magazine and was real impressed, so I ordered it for him. He is always coming over and helping his dad. This is a small thank you for his help. He loved it!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! The first time I put this shirt on I was shocked with how comfortable it was. The material is really soft and warm, perfect for those cool fall days. I might have to get all 3 colors!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable cotton shirt Similar to the Fully Charged Henley from a couple years back, this shirt has a cleaner look to go with that 100% cotton feel. The long sleeves will help bottle in the some warmth in the fall weather. This seemed fit a touch longer in the body than other henleys, but I think that's a plus, actually.
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_6288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;