Images

Women's Cottage Escape Flannel Zoom

Women's Cottage Escape Flannel

Details

6435
Women's Cottage Escape Flannel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 695.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_6435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
$19.99 - $34.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$19.99 - $34.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Classic plaid flannel design

    Classic plaid flannel design

  • Twin chest pockets

    Twin chest pockets

  • Custom Legendary buttons

    Custom Legendary® buttons

  • Chambray lined collar and cuffs

    Chambray lined collar and cuffs

Product Description & Details

Description

Let loose in our timeless flannel, featuring a classic design with chambray lined collar and cuffs. Made of soft brushed mid-weight cotton flannel, this yarn-dyed shirt is just right and very comfortable. Wear it alone or layer up during those brisk fall days. Pairs perfectly with our Women's Quilted Vest.

Details

  • Classic flannel design
  • Chambray lined collar and cuffs
  • Custom Legendary® buttons
  • Full front button closure, button closure cuffs
  • Twin chest pockets
  • Mid-weight and very comfortable
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.

Video

Bridget Fabel | Flannel Review

Legendary ambassador, fly fishing guide, and avid bowhunter @Bridget_Fabel talks about her favorite flannel and why she loves wearing it for pretty much any occasion.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Cottage Escape Flannel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 695.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great women's flannel This shirt is so flattering. The size is a true fit, but is a women's fit which makes it a much nicer look. I have a few other flannels from wherever, but this one is by far the best fit and look
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish warm and versatile I loved the colors! The fabric was soft but warm. I love how the shirt is tailored and looks great tucked in or not.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Affordable Flannel! Nice and affordable flannel shirt. I'd suggest sizing up one size, especially if you are a bit busty. I am not sure if the shirts shrank for me but I feel there may have been slight shrinkage. I normally wear a small but sized up due to it being cotton and the medium fit me just fine. Tapers in near the waist to look more feminine and not like a man's flannel would. Very pleased and just ordered a 3rd in a different color.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t have just one This is the third flannel top I’ve bought from Whitetails in the last couple of months. I love the fit and quality.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My. New Favorite Company! This is one of the best made flannel shirts that i have ever had.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Love this shirt!! colors are great ! it is long enough and so are the sleeves.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Escape flannel shirt Very nice shirt for the price.. really enjoying the comfortable feeling. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made to fit a woman's figure I love how this shirt fits. Other flannel shirts are boxy but this shirt has back darts to fit a woman's figure.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy enough for a cold winter nightie Another favorite shirt from Legendary Whitetails. Soft, cozy and warm. All my flannel shirts and those I order as presents for others come from this exceptional company. I get rave reviews on my attire, which for a country girl is denim and flannel.....maybe corduroy.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm, sturdy flannel shirt Was in the market for a new flannel. This was my first LW woman's flannel. The color I was hoping for was sold out, so I went with this red/green plaid. The color is great, the flannel is soft, thick and warm. Very high quality shirt. I am between small/medium so I sized up, I was hoping it would shrink a little but so far has not. I wish the flannel was a little softer and more relaxed, it is very stiff, especially at the collar. I almost feel like I am wearing man's shirt it could use a smaller collar and a slightly more feminine styling. Overall it is a high quality, warm and functional shirt with a large selection of colors.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! My new favorite shirt! Love the thicker fabric and women’s fit!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to This is it! The perfect flannel to keep you warm and be versatile at the same time. Fit was perfect for my petite build. Fitted with a nice length for the sleeves. Very high quality, I have recieved a ton of compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love this flannel! I’m tall and it fits my height perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Fits nice Very comfortable and very soft! Perfect for fall/winter or cooler weather
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Flannel Love this flannel! Warm, comfortable, and looks great! Keeps you warm, but not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottage Grove flannel This sure is even better than described it is soft, comfortable, and fits extremely well. I got one for Christmas and loved it so much I ordered two more! You won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I absolutely love it! I have three flannels from this line now and can’t stop wearing them. I like how they’re fitted as well for our female curves, the waist is smaller than the hips:)
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shirt Product was as advertised, great quality and arrived when expected.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic flannel, fits great even after washing!! Fantastic flannel fits great even after washing. Will definitely grab another
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Love this shirt planning on buying it in probably every color
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick flannel! This is a thick, high quality made flannel! Pairs great with a vest. I’m 5’8” 150# with a muscular build, and the large fits great! I definitely need to order more colors, this flannel is so comfortable! Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in Fernandina Beach Florida. This was a nice Christmas gift for my wife. It fits her perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. This shirt is well tailored and it will be one of my favorites. Perfect length, not too long in the arms, fitted around mid section, and comfortable. I have a hard time finding button down shirts so I was skeptical ordering a small as I didn’t want the armpit area tight or constrained. Absolutely love the fit - ordered two more.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Value, Well Made & Great Fit for the Curves Fantastic Quality and a nice fit! It’s very well made and is soft to the touch than most standard flannel shirts! Great tapering where it needs to be for a woman!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style This flannel shirt is soft and fit was perfect along with sleeve length, Complimented the vest purchased with this also.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these so much! Have most of these flannels and they do not disappoint! You can dress them up or go casual, and for me, they're a perfect fit.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits perfect I purchased 2 of these for my sister for Christmas. I asked her size and it came true to size "fits perfect" my sister said.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her favorite! My wife loves these flannels! This is her second one and won’t be the last I’m sure!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Love the flannel and great quality material. Got a medium and it was a little big but still love wearing it.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for camping! Bought it for my sister for when they go camping. She was thrilled to get it!
Date published: 2018-12-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_6435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Where are these shirts made? I have one that was made in China and the rest are made in Bangladesh. 

Asked by: Kristen
Our Ladies Cottage Escape Flannels are made in China.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-09-07

which color is it with the rifles and antlers on it. It looks blue and grey

Asked by: Debbie
The Army Heather, Charcoal Heather, and Navy Heather all have the rifles, antlers, arrows, etc on it.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-12

I ordered this shirt in a large and the sleeve length is great, but it is a little big.  I am wondering if the medium would have the same sleeve length.  BTW, I love the cut and style of this shirt!!! 

Asked by: Jackie
The sleeve length for a large is 33 inches and in medium it is 32 1/2 inches. I hope this helps!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-11-28

Are the sleeve widths cut generously or are they very narrow? What is the upper sleeve width on the XL and XXL?

Asked by: schmoo
The sleeve widths for 6435 are an average size cut. Our XL size a 17.5” bicep (full circumference around the sleeve) and our XXL size has a 18 ¾" bicep.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-10-17

I'm a taller woman and I am wondering the differences in the length of your flannels. I'm interested specifically in the lengths of the Ladies Cottage Plaid Flannel, The Ladies Lumber Jane Hooded Flannel, and the Ladies Popover Flannel Tunic.

Asked by: Wondering Wife
The back length of our Cottage Escape Plaid Flannel (size Medium) is 27 ¾”. The back length of our Lumber Jane Hooded Flannel (size Medium) is 27 ¾”. The back length of our Firelight Popover Flannel (size Medium) is 32". Hopefully these measurements will help you to hunt down the right flannel for you!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-02

is this a stiff material shirt like the buck camp mens flannel? Amy

Asked by: amy2
Our Buck Camp Flannel is made from heavyweight 100% cotton soft brushed flannel, while this ladies flannel is made of 5.5 oz. pure cotton flannel that is lightweight and very comfortable.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-09-21

How do these run in size? I read one review that says to order bigger then what you usually wear. and are there darts in the back for a tailored look?

Asked by: bhowe
The women’s flannels are pretty true to size and have a more feminine silhouette. They are bit longer, but match up with our size chart. Since this is a more feminine silhouette, if you prefers to have a looser fit, then you can recommend ordering up, also these are darted in the back.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2016-12-28

When are you going to have more sizes back in stock? I would like to purchase some flannels with the sale but you do not have my size .

Asked by: Kay123
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_6435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • questions, product