Images

Men's Treeline Jacket Zoom

Men's Treeline Jacket

Details

6265
Men's Treeline Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_6265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99 - $69.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$59.99 - $69.99
Select Styles for Availability
Sale

Product Features

  • Adjustable, three panel hood

    Adjustable, three
    panel hood

  • Locker loop for easy storage

    Locker loop for
    easy storage

  • Twin snap chest pockets

    Twin snap
    chest pockets

  • Snap close hand warming pockets

    Snap close hand warming pockets

  • Legendary® metal tag

    Legendary® metal tag

  • Legendary® Signature Buck sleeve patch

    Legendary® Signature Buck sleeve patch

Product Description & Details

Description

This exclusive jacket combines the awesome look of a heavyweight Sherpa lined hoodie with a quilted waxed cotton vest.  Features Legendary® Signature Buck shoulder patch, ribbed hem and cuffs, and plenty of pockets.

Details

  • Heavyweight Sherpa lined hoodie
  • Quilted waxed cotton look vest
  • Legendary® Signature Buck shoulder patch
  • Ribbed hem and cuffs
  • Plenty of pockets
  • Imported

Material

Body | 63% Cotton and 37% Polyester
Body Lining | 100% Polyester
Sleeve Lining | 100% Cotton

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Low iron.
Men's Treeline Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO NICE I PURCHASED 2 GREAT QUALITY, COLOR & COMFY LOVE Purchased 2 one for a gift & one for my son! Highly impressed with quality and color...
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! I will be ordering another! Jacket fit perfect! I love it. So comfortable and warm. I bought this for work but I'm afraid to get grease on it. I will be purchasing another to wear for good. Jacket not stiff. Does not ride up when bending over. Looks great! Gotten compliments and was asked where purchased. Very happy! I will be back for another!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always quality stuff Love this jacket warm comfortable and could not beat the price
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost got to wear it. Bought the Treeline Jacket for myself.My wife has taken it over.Seems she really love's it.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hoodie that looks a bit nicer. I bought this jacket a couple of weeks ago and like it pretty well. The only thing I can say negative is that the description of the Sherpa lining was a bit overstated. I thought from the description that it would be heavier. It is fleece lined but when it gets really cold you need a mid-layer to be comfortably warm.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I bought a outdoor insulated insulated shirt..great quality..better than anticipated!!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits very well Really like how the sleeves have the elastic cuffs. Keeps the sleeves from sliding up, and keeps wrists warm. Like having the exterior pocket for cell phone. Inside pocket would be nice. Overall, I really like it.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Furry lining! I love it! I ordered this coat for myself ( female). I absolutely love it. Love the color!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice jacket I bought a 2 xl because I have a beer belly and it fits great but the arms are 6 " too long. there is no insulation in the sleeves so the picture is deceiving . The jacket is very warm and 5 star quality, I really love it, but the sleeves need more insulation on the inside
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! Got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it he tried to order a second one for down the road when this one wears out but they were sold out
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fall and Spring Jacket A nice jacket for cool weather. The vest keeps the body warm while the sweatshirt material allows the arms to move freely. A very nice product that fits true to size.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! I had been looking at this jacket for a while, contemplating, then the xmas sales came and I ordered. So glad I did. Just like the other LW jackets I have it is excellent. Heftier than I thought, plenty warm , really comfortable.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! We got this jacket for our son for Christmas! It's very nice. He really likes it. He said it will keep him warm. It's fits him perfectly. He wears large shirts. We got him the extra large jacket
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transaction Great product, as described, arrived quickly, customer service is supreme!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing The pictures of this jacket online make it appear nicer than it is. It’s a warm jacket, but the sweatshirt sleeves cheapened it and were all wrinkled upon arrival.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and comfort found! I have been searching for the right combination in a hooded jacket. This is it! Cozy and made of the right materials. The main body of the Treeline jackets exterior almost looks like leather and resembles a vest on the outside. The interior is comfortable and warm and the hood fits very well. All 4 pockets have a snap. I am 6'4" and 250 pounds and the 3XL fits me very well. The sleeves are also just right in length. The brown/green colors are well matched and look great!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style jacket I bought this jacket for my hubby for Christmas and he loves it. He's been looking for something like this for a while. Happy he loves it. A must buy if your looking for something light but warm.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves it! This was a Christmas gift for my husband and he absolutely loves it! He says it’s really comfortable and warm. He wears a large fit great. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought it for my grandson and it’s his go to jacket
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treeline coat Couldn't be happier with the coat. Very comfortable, and warm when it's cold out. Light and comfortable for the woods
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it I purchas a lot of jackets, guess it a fedish of mine. 2nd jacket I purchased this year. And this jacket rates as the best one I have purchased in the past 2 or 3 years, Just love it.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I love this jacket. Bought it a few weeks ago and I've worn it almost every day since. It kept me warm while sitting in the tree stand for hours and was tough enough to wear while moving firewood. The lining is extremely soft and the vest makes it look pretty cool. Love the snug cuffs and waistline and the hood fits just right instead of being huge like some jackets. The only thing I'd change is the breast pockets. I wish they were long enough for my iPhone. I can slide it in there but can't snap the pocket closed so if I bend over it can fall out.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable jacket! Good, comfortable work jacket. I'm 6'2 200 lbs and the XLT fits perfect. Thanks again for another quality product!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit and Great look. I have been wearing this for about a month and like the fit, the look and the feel.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look This hooded jacket is very nice! The XL is definitely a XL
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Supreme Sherpa I bought this jacket for my son, accidentally bought XL, but I got a good look at it. The main part of the jacket seemed quite stiff and not as relaxed as it shows in picture. The front pockets are very square. It would loosen up with wear and wash. The sleeves were soft and thick as I expected. The Sherpa inside the jacket was amazing, I wish I could have received the right size but could not as they were out of stock on size Large.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I brought this 2 weeks ago. Awesome. Comfortable. Greatt look. It's so warm definitely needed for the winter.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and products I started using Legendary Whitetail after learning about it from my daughter and son-in-law. They have wonderful, high quality products and fast, courteous service. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I bought this for a gift and it is really nice and well made!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality! I ordered the Treeline Sherpa Lined Hooded Jacket and received it in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the garment but unfortunately I had to return it due to sizing. It was not a good fit on me. It is a very nice jacket and I wish it would have fit and I believe a different size would not have worked out for me. I like other items that the company offers and will probably be ordering from them again in the future. Anyway like I said this is a very nice jacket.
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_6265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;