Images

Men's Navigator Fleece Button Up Shirt Zoom
Zoom

Men's Navigator Fleece Button Up Shirt

Details

6494
Men's Navigator Fleece Button Up Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 436.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_6494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product
$37.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$37.99

This item is currently not available.

This item is currently not available.
New Colors

Product Features

  • Classic plaid flannel design

    Classic plaid flannel design

  • Buttoned chest pockets

    Two Buttoned chest pockets

  • Signature Buck embroidery

    Signature Buck embroidery

  • Pencil Slot for secure storage

    Pencil Slot for secure storage

Product Description & Details

Description

A shirt like no other!  The look of a rugged plaid flannel with the warmth and comfort of heavyweight fleece.  Features corduroy collar accents, button down chest pockets (with pencil slot) and Legendary® label finished with Signature Buck lower placket patch.

Details

  • Heavyweight Fleece
  • Button Down Chest Pocket
  • Signature Buck Embroidery
  • Regular fit
  • Imported

Material

100% Polyester

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low, Remove Promptly, Low Iron

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Navigator Fleece Button Up Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 436.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Great shirt other than it being a bit too long. I ordered a small after hearing they run large and I'm glad I did because a medium would have been way too big. Still the small is too long but hopefully it will shrink a little in the dryer.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Great This shirt would have been a decent buy at 20 bucks. Way overpriced.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Huge Neck! I like everything about this shirt...except the neck. I have a 15 inch neck so I ordered a medium. The collar is 20 inches! It is wearable as an unbuttoned outer layer but not as a tucked in shirt.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Happy I bought this almost a year a go Love it but it does run large. If your used to getting xxl shirts like I normally do if go a size down. But none the less I love it.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and well made I love this flannel very soft and will do me well in the coming winter, I am warm bodied so until it gets to below 10 I might just wear this for a top. My only complaint is that the arms can come up a little short when out reached, I think its in the shoulders and not the arms since the sit fine normally if not a little long (which I like!). For reference i'm 6 foot 160 lb. don't let people tell you it runs big it's false info.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Had my eye on this for awhile. Daughter got me this for Father's Day. I had it on the other morning when it was 58 degrees and raining, to warm! Can't wait to use it this fall deer hunting
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUALITY! I bought an Eddie Bauer microfleece shirt a few months ago. The price on that shirt was around $70(I bought it on sale for like $30ish). Anyway, this shirt is probably twice as heavy as the EB shirt, and is so much more comfortable. What a great product at an unbelievable price!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit great fit and quality. the perfect amount of loft for outer wear or layered wear. I like it some much I bought another 3 months later.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own three missed out on four The simplistic Navigator line should be a Legendary Whitetails staple; it smashes Duluth Trading’s plaid patterns in a single shirt. Warm fleece.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This shirt has a nice roomy fit. The material is soft and washes very well. I have always had great products from Legendary Whitetails. I recommend ordering this product if you are looking for a comfortable, thick flannel shirt.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Live in this! Bought this for our outdoor family Christmas Card and it has turned into my "everything fleece". I Wear this to lounge in around the fire and out to shovel the midwest snow and all things in between. It's been great to layer under my hunting clothes as well during my late season hunts. Comfortability is bar none with this fleece. I'm 6"2 195lbs and I will say that it does run a little big on me but I'm ok with it. If you don't own 1 of these, you should!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! I bought this as a gift for my father. He loves it. Very soft, comfortable, and warm.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Favoritist Shirt Ever Very comfortable and still rugged. I own 3 and I wear them all the time, to work (utility construction), in my woodshop, out to supper or just lounging around the house. Only down fall is it's so popular it's usually out of stock in popular sizes
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Bought this shirt a couple months ago and absolutely love it!! There really nice and warm I wear them as a jacket
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this shirt, you won't regret it. Very comfortable shirt to wear plus it's well made, very satisfied with purchase. I'm 6'0' at 217lbs, fits perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrinkage Bought 2 of these shirts that fit with some extra room but after following wash and dry instructions they shrunk considerable to the uncomfortable fit. Also the neck size is way out of proportion [extremely large] to the shirt size of LT. Arm length is good for 6'4" height.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good shirt but some redesign needed Three stars for a well constructed and warm shirt. Minus one star for quality control - one sleeve almost an inch longer. Minus another star for terrible neck design. A combination of design and button placement creates a HUGE neck opening. It's embarrising to wear this shirt in public. If these issues are corrected I would definitely buy more of this shirt. I would also like to see some other patterns added besides the basic checkered.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taking it back Bought this for Christmas for my husband. He loved the fit and quality.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They will be luck to get get this shirt off of me Received this for a Christmas gift , and they will be lucky if I take it off by June ......
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not true to size. Purchased two shirts in medium which is the normal size my husband takes. However, these medium shirts were short in the sleeves and length. Have to return for large but now all shirts are out of stock. Waiting until January for new shipments. The shirts are nice just not sized properly.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding fleece shirt. Very attractive colors and styling. Extremely soft fabric. Excellent shirt for cold winter weather.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm, soft, extra large neck... Overall, I'm happy with this shirt. It's warm, soft and generally fits well. I wore it deer hunting on a few occasions and it did a great job at keeping me warm. However, the neck seems to be three inches too big. I normally do not button the last button or two but can't do that with this one due to the large neck.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt ! What a wonderful shirt . It's warm , Soft and durable...Thanks L.W. !
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and amazingly warm and soft this is Amazing shirt love the quality and for the LT size fits perfectly and is just what I have been searching for sizes that fit and don’t shrink
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth and comfort. My husband and sons love their fleece button up shirts. Able to use as a light shirt jacket.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mens fleece shirt Excellent shirt for the price. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for tall and skinny I am 6'3 with long arms and this shirt fits very nice. The sleeves aren't too short and it has a nice "fitted" feel for taller/slender guys. I wanted to order more but they were out of stock.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice shirt Very soft , fit well. Warm but not too warm for indoors. My color is blue and the color is very sharp. Plenty of "nice shirt" comments from friends and family
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fleece button up The shirt seems to be made well and warm. I have only warm it a few times so time will tell as to how it hold up long term. I am 5’7” and it is a little long on me. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great fit and great quality. I would recommend this shirt.
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_6494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Does this shirt typically run big or small? Is it 100% cotton? Thank you.

Asked by: Andrew
This shirt is 100% polyester and, according to other customer reviews, runs pretty true-to-size.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2018-10-02

Would this come in a small tall? 

Asked by: Lucy
Our Tall size option is only available for sizes Large to 2XL.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-11-24

Catalog shows this shirt in neon orange. Is it available ?

Asked by: Mazur
Yes, the Neon Orange Plaid is currently available in all sizes on the item page!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-11-10

Are these all big and tall lengths? I dont need a longer shirt, im only 5'6

Asked by: jason
Sizes Small, Medium, Large, XL, 2XL, and 3XL are all standard sizes. Big and Tall sizes are indicated with a "T", such as LT, XLT, and 2XT.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-22

what is the weight in onces

Asked by: jeff406
The Navigator Fleece's fleece fabric weighs in at 250gsm, which is about 8.8oz.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2017-10-18

Is this more like a jacket than a shirt? It says shirt, but looks thicker. I am looking for the traditional lumber jacket and this looks like that. Thank you.

Asked by: Hort
This item is a jacket. However, item 6319 is a jacket in the same plaid style.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2018-10-16

"Button down" usually refers to the collar.  Is this really a button down collar?

Asked by: Setch
There is one button on the collar of this shirt.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-11

What is the body length on the XL vs. the Large Tall?

Asked by: Zach
The back length from the center-back neck seam to the bottom hem is 32 and 1/4 inches for the XL, and 33 and 1/2 inches for the Large Tall.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-02

How are these with sticktights and burrs? Trying to find a plaid long sleeve button down that is sticktight resistant.

Asked by: Tmb2290
Sticktights and burrs will stick to this garment.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-09-12

Red plaid = red and black or red and navy

Asked by: Joyful
Our Shotgun Shell Red Plaid is red and black, not red and navy.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-08

What is length of sleeves on XL shirt?

Asked by: Maru
The sleeve length for the XL size is 35-36″.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-11-07

Can you please confirm if the neon orange plaid is black/orange or navy/orange?

Asked by: Jennymac
The Neon Orange Plaid is Black and Orange.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-09-28

How long does it take to get my order ?

Asked by: Kaye

This is actually fleece, not "flanne" materiall, how would you compare warmth of this to the warmest of the regular unlined flannel shirts.

Asked by: macy5

How long does it take to receive the order ?

Asked by: Kaye
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_6494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144ms
  • questions, product