Images

Men's Maplewood Hooded Flannel Shirt Jacket Zoom
Zoom

Men's Maplewood Hooded Flannel Shirt Jacket

Details

6575
Men's Maplewood Hooded Flannel Shirt Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 263.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_6575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 92ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99 - $79.99
69.99 $

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$69.99 - $79.99
Select Styles for Availability
New Colors

Product Features

  • Quilted Lining For Added Warmth

    Quilted Lining For Added Warmth

  • Pencil Slot for secure storage

    Pencil Slot for secure storage

  • Side hand warming pockets

    Hand warming side pockets

  • Heavyweight double lined hood

    Heavyweight double lined hood

Product Description & Details

Description

Can't wait for that first cool fall day?  Then you'll love this soft washed 100% cotton yarn-dyed flannel hooded shirt jac.  Featuring quilted satin lined body and sleeves with 130 gm of poly-fill insulation, zippered entry placket and double lined fleece hood - plus, convenient side hand warming pockets.  Finished with Legendary® buttons and Signature Buck embroidery. 

Details

  • Quilted satin lined body and sleeves
  • 130 gm of poly-fill insulation
  • Zippered entry placket and double lined fleece hood
  • Convenient side hand warming pockets
  • Legendary® buttons and Signature Buck embroidery
  • Imported

Material

Body | 100% Cotton
Lining | 100% Polyester
Hood | 60% Cotton and 40% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Maplewood Hooded Flannel Shirt Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Favorite coat until i washed it Favorite coat, then i washed it. Just like everything else from here, it shrunk.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lightweight Jacket! This is by far one of my favorite jackets! I bought one of each color. Another jacket I bought was short in the arms but this jacket is true to size. It is a light jacket but very warm and the hood is a good size and does not feel tight when wearing it. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket Nice jacket. Good colors. Seems to be warm. Fit is slightly large
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt jacket!!! A must buy!! My version is the Tomahawk Orange plaid. First things first, I read all of the reviews, and noticed a lot of people stating the sizes were off, and they ran big. So, I ordered a mens small (I'm normally a medium). It was too small unfortunately. So, at least for me, this fit to form once I exchanged it for a medium. Jacket is super comfortable, keeps me warm in the harsh New England weather. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality shirt/jac This was just as it looked in the pictures when I got it. Looks great & is "heavy" like I hoped since my son never wears jackets in the winter. This will be perfect for him!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Satisfied Very well done, quality of workmanship is very good. Does run a little big which is good!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Our new favorite place to shop!!!!!!!!!!! My husband loved this so much!!!! He uses it as his coat!! Great quality!! We love this place!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortably warm Didn't have the color I wanted but I absolutely love this jacket. It's so comfortable and warm, while being light and not so bulky.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good and Good looking !!! Just what I was looking for. Size chart was very helpfull in determining fit. Satin lined body and sleeves make for ease of putting on and taking off, as well as, the insulation keeps you comfortable enough (in Northern Ontario, Canada) on cool days and is good for colder days with a vest . Have had compliments on the unique colour and also the overall fit and look. 100% to Legendary Whitetails for choice of product design and colour.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shirt/jacket High quality and warm! Would definitely buy more. Love the color
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Heavy but a little short Good quality, not cheaply made. Ordered a XXXL but it runs a little shot from zipper area. If the zipper was same length as outer flannel material and or an inch or two longer, It would be a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! Great price! Fits great and looks great great product highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and warm!! My son was very excited to receive this flannel shirt and loves it!!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I purchased this as a work jacket as I work in an warehouse that rarely gets over 40 degrees in the wintertime. I'm in the office most of the time but have to be on the floor sometimes and a regular hoodie just doesn't cut it. This is very comfortable against the cold without being too warm. The quality is excellent as is the fit. This runs true to size so make sure you ignore some of the posts that say it is too big/long. I am a true big/tall person and my only regret was getting the XLT. I should have followed my own advice and ordered the 2XLT.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket Amazing jacket for the hunter’s in my family! So warm!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good, i bought 3 The jacket appears to be well-made and it is very cozy. I've bought three jackets as gifts. It runs a little large.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket and good looks Really nice jacket. It runs a little bit big in the chest area. I wear a 2xl tall normally but the XL was fine. Seems to be warm and comfortable
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class! Great shirt. Warm, comfortable and stylish. Big fan!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and worth every penny! Very impressed with quality. Bought for my husband and he really likes it a lot!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wisconsin winters This gift will be much appreciated when he works outdoors in the Wisconsin winters.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great flannel shirt like all the features this maplewood flannel hooded shirt has. the one thing that does bother me is that their is no inside pocket to keep a cell phone and the front pockets are too small to hold a phone. other than that this is a great shirt.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, true to size jacket. Well made, true to size jacket. Warmer jacket than I expected will be able to wear only this winter.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality!! Great quality!! Nice and warm for fall and winter. Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legendary White tales is the Shiznit I have owned a lot of these types of coats. with the zipper inside then the buttons.. many different brands. Im in construction and snow removal. and come these winter months i need something warm, strong and, and comfortable. This One fits all my needs. I am only going to be buying things of this nature from these guys from now on. Very Satisfied! thanks Doods
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quilted Flannel Jacket I pretty much live in Flannel Jackets as much as I can in Michigan. I have pretty much had every brand out there and these flannel jackets are the best I have ever had. I absolutely love it and it is really warm so far with the lowest wearing temp being the mid 20's. I am 5' 10" and 180lb and purchased a Large Tall and have plenty of room for a flannel shirt or a sweatshirt and prefer them to be loose. I just bought one for my father and brother in law for Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite hoodie! This jacket is fantastic. It is the perfect warmth for wearing in fall, and flannel is so nice and soft. I love the button pockets for storing my wallet and sunglasses to ensure I don't lose them.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy yours SOON! Love this jacket! Very warm and lightweight. Well worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best purchase for any man in your life, Great Bought this for my husband and he love love loves it!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding hooded flannel shirt I have been looking for a flannel shirt like this for years. Wrangler Riggs used to be my go to company to get a large shirt jacket like this, but they stopped making them. After a ton of searching, I found Legendary Whitetails, and am so pleased I did. The shirt is great! It is incredibly warm and from what I can tell so far, very well made. I am very pleased with the overall fit and finish and will be ordering more from the company soon.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Someone Looks After Big Boys This jacket is amazingly comfortable, and the fact that there are big and tall sizes is awesome. Due to I am a large person it’s hard to find items like this. I would recommend this to all the big boys
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_6575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • reviews, product

Will you be getting more sizes in stock before Christmas?

Asked by: Mom45
I'm sorry to say we will not be restocking any sizes and colors for the 2017 Fall/Winter season.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2019-11-20

Will you be restocking the Maplewood Hooded Shirt Jacket in size Large before Christmas?

Asked by: April
I'm sorry to say Maplewood Plaid, Large is sold out for the 2017 Fall/Winter season and will not be restocked.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2019-11-20

When will the Maplewood hooded shirt jacket be restocked in a medium 

Asked by: Maplewood plaid
I'm sorry to say size Medium is now sold out in Maplewood Plaid for the 2017 season and will not be restocked.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-11-27

Because this jacket is cotton and polyester would you recommend ordering a size up so that it will still fit after washing and drying? I hate when a jacket or shirt shrinks to the point that it no longer fits especially in the sleeves.

Asked by: jkirch
As long as you don't wash/dry this flannel with heat, there should be little-to-no shrinking. The specific washing instructions are as follows: Machine wash cold with like colors. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron on decoration.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2019-09-29

how much longer is the jacket in LT than it is in LG &what is the overall length of the jacket

Asked by: hunter
Tall sizes are 2" longer in the body length and 1 1/2" longer in the sleeve length. For this specific jacket, the back length (from the center-back neck seam to the bottom hem) is 29 1/2" for a size Large, and 31 1/2" for a size LT.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2019-09-29

I'm want to buy these for Christmas gifts so won't know if they fit the guys till then. Will I be able to exchange if they are too big or small?

Asked by: Linda
Yes! Our Return Policy is Love It or Sent It Back! Returns made before 90 days will be refunded onto the original form of payment; after 90 days, onto a gift card. Exchanges can be made at any time. And we offer a FREE return label!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2019-09-25

Is it true to size or does it run big or small?

Asked by: Kbudd4
According to our other Legendary customer reviews, this shirt jacket does run on the larger side.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2019-09-20

My wrists are thin and I was wondering if it had 2 buttons at the wrists to adjust for thick or thin wrists?

Asked by: RobLa
This shirt jacket only has one button at the wrists, so the size is not adjustable.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2019-09-29

Does it have side pockets

Asked by: Susan
It does have convenient side hand warming pockets.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2019-02-23

How warm is this? Lowest reasonable temperature usage?

Asked by: Jeff4787
The Maplewood Hooded Shirt Jacket is not a temperature-rated item. It's not a heavyweight jacket by any means. Given it's "shirt jacket" status, it would be fine to wear through fall - possibly very early winter, depending on how warm you are naturally!
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2017-11-04

Is this only in Big N' Tall, or is it in regular too? I just saw the Big N' Tall sign, so I was a little confused. Thank you!

Asked by: Mariah
This shirt jacket comes in both regular sizing and tall sizing. The tall sizes are listed with the letter "T" at the end: LT, XLT, 2XT. The regular sizing has no letter "T" at the end: SML, MED, LRG, XL, 2XL, 3XL.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-12

Is it navy or black?

Asked by: Tosh1paw
The inside lining and hood are navy, not black.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2019-09-29

Does the liner come out?

Asked by: Jams
The liner does not come out, it is sewn to the outside layer of this shirt jacket.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2019-09-29

Are these every going to be back in stock ?

Asked by: Mike

Will you be restocking the Maplewood color on this shirt? I need a large size?

Asked by: Brenda

I’m 6ft tall and lean 200 lbs...should I order a large or xl

Asked by: Jimmy

When will the Slate Hatchet Plaid color be restocked? Looking for one in size Large by late Sept. Thanks.

Asked by: ALFR

When will new sizes be in stock 

Asked by: Rawndog

Are you going to restock this in the Maplewood Plaid? All of the regular sizes are out of stock. 

Asked by: John Doe

When is the maplewood hooded flannel shirt jacket have a size large back in stock? 

Asked by: Zach17

Where are these garments manufactured?

Asked by: Steve

Will there be anymore cardinal arrowood plaid?

Asked by: Tanner

This a one piece or two piece jacket

Asked by: Jooo

When will unavailable sizes be restocked?

Asked by: Tmanz1414

Will these be restocked before Christmas?

Asked by: jck0715

Are the hoodies RF rated 

Asked by: Sue2955

When are you getting more in stock 

Asked by: Meme

I'm 5'1 117 would a small fit me

Asked by: Matt

Will you guys restock before Christmas?

Asked by: TTT45689

Will this product be back in stock soon?

Asked by: DillonTMS
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_6575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • questions, product