Images

Men's Journeyman Flannel Lined Rugged Shirt Jacket Zoom
Zoom

Men's Journeyman Flannel Lined Rugged Shirt Jacket

Details

6723
Men's Journeyman Flannel Lined Rugged Shirt Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1002.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_697
  • loc_en_US, sid_6723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
$89.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$89.99

This item is currently not available.

This item is currently not available.

Product Features

  • Convenient inside chest pocket

  • Reinforced Double Needle Stitching

    Reinforced Double
    Needle Stitching

  • Legendary® Branded Snaps

  • Signature Buck Applique

    Signature Buck Applique on left sleeve

Product Description & Details

Description

We added a flannel lining to our popular weathered cotton ’leather’ shirt to build this one-of-a-kind shirt jac.  The rugged cotton suede look comes with an unexpected softness.  Features side hand warmer pockets, antique brass Legendary® snaps, Signature Buck appliqué, and double needle stitching.  Cotton/poly blend.

Details

  • Flannel lined
  • Rugged cotton suede look
  • Features antique brass Legendary® snaps
  • Signature Buck appliqué
  • Double needle stitching
  • Hand warmer side pockets
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 63% Cotton and 37% Polyester
Body Lining | 100% Cotton
Sleeve Lining | 100% Nylon

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low remove promptly, Low Iron

Video

Journeyman Shirt Jacket | The Best Bang, For your Buck

Our top selling Shirt Jacket of all time offers the best bang for your buck. 100% Satisfaction guaranteed. Love it or send it back >> On us.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Journeyman Flannel Lined Rugged Shirt Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1002.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands new favorite shirt - bar none! My husband has a closet full of great, rugged, masculine shirts. He hasn’t taken this darn shirt off since it arrived. Going to order one for myself!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wont regret your purchase Very happy with my flannel. Looks great. Great quality. Fits nicely. Will definitely purchase more from this company
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt jacket Bought this for my nephew. Shirt jacket looked nice. He really liked it.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Love the jacket it is as cool as it looks . Super happy
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, lightweight jacket Purchased for my son. Great fit. Was a perfect weight fabric. He was excited to when he got this jacket as a gift. Loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t recommend Didn’t like the “waxy” coating on the outside. Didn’t fit.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These are fabulous. I bought 3 of them for my grown boys...all in their 20's. All three love them and wear them almost on a daily basis. One of the best Christmas presents i have bought in a long time
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I I’m very happy with my Flannel Lined Shirt Jacket, I live in Charleston SC it’s perfect for this time of the year. I like the cut, the style and the fit is great.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking jacket I bought this for my husband for Christmas in the LT and he loves it! The length of the arm perfect - and not half way up his arms :) The look and feel is exactly as expected - great quality! He gets a compliment every time he wears it!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Well made but overpriced The shirt jacket is well made and fits appropriately, but the shell is very thin and light- not at all "rugged". This would be a good $45 shirt jacket but is substantially overpriced for the quality of the materials.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all weather Great shirt, as described and true to size. Just wish it came in a slightly heavier version for colder weather.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as depicted Would never order this again. Not rugged at all. Very thin and am ver disappointed with product.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best over shirt Shirt is true to size and very comfortable. Not to mention very stylish. I will definitely be getting more of these.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quality, nice oversize for easy layering - easily fits over hooded sweatshirt, tobacco color is great
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Journeyman rocks ! Bought this awesome jacket for our son in law and he loves it !
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Choose one size smaller Excellent quality. Runs very large. Make sure you choose one size smaller
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves this! My son loves this shirt jacket!! It is true to size, fits perfectly. Ease of ordering and quick shipment.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this company Excellent customer service!! Product quality also excellent
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding The highest quality shirt jac that I have ever seen. I bought one for my dad too. Do yourself a favor and don't pass on this shirt. Best money I ever spent.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Bought this for my dad and he absolutely loves it ! He wears it so much and wants more. Definitely recommend and will be surely ordering more in different colors.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DANG! I look good! I love all of my purchases and look great wearing them. My favorite would have to be the Men’s Journeyman lined Rugged shirt jacket. It’s not to bulky and is as comfortable as a great T-shirt. The inner lining really makes the me look pulled together with little effort!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket, but size runs BIG. I got this for Christmas and I do love it. The only “issues” are that it runs very large in size (I am 5’10” and 205lbs, got the XL as most of my shirts are that size and it is way too big... should have got the L), and the breast pockets and inside pocket are too small for a cellphone (I have an IPhone 8s and it sticks out of the pockets).
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Better than what I was expecting...it was a gift for my son and he loved it...
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The shirt is awesome, it is too big and I am returning it for a smaller size
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking jacket. It’s exactly as advertised. Comfortable, warm and just my style.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I purchased the shirt jacket fir my husband for Christmas. He loves it! The fit, the style, everything. In fact we will buy these as gifts next Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift was a hit The material on the outside is amazing! It feels wonderful, and the overall look of the shirt jacket is extremely nice. My husband loved this gift!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My husband loves these, hasn't taken them off since opening for christmas. Great material, soft but thick but not heavy feeling while wearing. Perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged & Handsome!!! I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and I LOVE IT! So does he not to mention how even more handsome he looks in it. Fits true to size and I love the way it has a sort of distressed look about it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definatly purchasd again. I bought 4 of these jackets for Christmas. Three of them were for young men in their early 20's and one for my husband in his mid 40's. I bought one of each color and they all loved them! The material and fit was great! My husband usually wears a size large in tshirts, button up and a 33 in jeans. I purchased a medium. Not a lot of extra room but the fit was perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_697
  • loc_en_US, sid_6723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Is it rain proof?

Asked by: Alex
The Journeyman Rugged Shirt Jacket is not waterproof. It is made of a cotton/polyester mix with a flannel lining.
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2016-04-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_6723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • questions, product