Images

Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest Zoom
Zoom

Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest

Details

6248
Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 304.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_6248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99 - $89.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$69.99 - $89.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Dual snap-closure side pockets

    Dual snap-closure
    side pockets

  • Diamond pattern quilted lining

    Diamond pattern
    quilted lining

  • Full-zip front with heavy duty metal zipper

    Full-zip front with heavy duty metal zipper

  • Durable, reinforced shoulder area

    Durable, reinforced shoulder area

  • 2 Large Interior Utility Pockets

    2 Large Interior Utility Pockets

  • Left chest pocket with pencil slot

    Left chest pocket with pencil slot

Product Description & Details

Description

Rugged with a broken-in feel, this unique vest is made from heavy duty soft-washed 100% cotton canvas with a warm insulated lining.  Features two exterior snap closure pockets for extra warmth and storage, and double stitched siding to ensure this vest will last from season to season. Full Zip front with high quality Signature Buck metal zipper.

Details

  • Super soft-washed heavy duty cotton canvas
  • Dual snap-closure side pockets
  • Diamond pattern comfortable quilted poly-fill lining
  • Full-zip front with heavy duty Signature Buck metal zipper
  • Durable, reinforced shoulder area
  • Imported

Material

Body | 100% Cotton
Collar | 95% Cotton and 5% Elastane
Lining | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC VEST!!! Absolutely love this vest. Very well made, comfortable, and warm. After wearing mine at Christmas and catching the eye of family members, I ended up purchasing another in a different color for my father. We both carry and have found the inside pockets to work great for concealment. As always, nothing but awesome product from Legendary!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standout wearing Legendary Whitetails vest. The Canvas Cross Trail Vest gets more compliments than any of my other vest,(I a vest person). Most of my vest have come from Legendary Whitetails. Today at church a total stranger stop me and ask about where did I get my vest.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back old inside pocket Would give it 5 stars if it had the same pocket as the older model. Older model was better for ccw.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vedt This vest is exactly what I was expecting. Excellent quality in craftsmanship. Warm but not overly heavy. Go ahead and pull the trigger on this one!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Hard to find 3 XLT so I bought 3 of these! Perfect fit! Love this style.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest! Was a gift and receiver was very happy with it. Great quality!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New vest Great purchase, true to size and excellent workmanship.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase My son loves it. I have purchased a lot of your clothes and they’ve all been a hit
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a vest to love. This vest is just what I wanted, style, warmth, pockets and sturdy! I think this will be my go to garment for many, many years.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest! This is a really great vest! My husband loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest I bought this vest for my father. He loves it and has been wearing it every day. He says it's very comfortable and keeps him warm. Good quality!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best vest you’ll find. Go ahead and . This vest is awesome, fits as it should and made of high quality materials
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cross Trail Terrific I bought this for my husband who is a big guy. I decided on the 2XL Tall. It fits great and it’s longer in the back. He loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Product This was an awesome Christmas gift for my Stepson! He really ...really liked it!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm vest Wearing it today. Very nice. Warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy shopper Purchased vest's for the men in the family they loved them good quality and fit was right on!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caution: Extra Sexy When Worn I bought this for my brother for Christmas. Since then, he’s been beating women off with a stick every time he’s worn it. Be careful if you buy this for a loved one ladies.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home run Great vest. Sizing was spot on. No need to size up. The best is big enough for layering without having to compensate in size. Warm and well built. Great alternative to the Carhartt versions.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY AWESOME VEST Great looking, top quality vests. Loved my first one so much, I ordered one in every color when they went on sale again. Legendary really hit a home run with these.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it! Warm & comfy. Great fit.Plenty of length in the tall.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Quality made vest, gift for my son and he really liked it!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vest I ever owned This is my new favorite vest it's got two clip pockets inside and great place inside I can put about any pistol I own my new 1911 380 fits great inside pocket. Thanks for great product
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made Vest My husband loves this vest! It is very well made with lots of pockets; Heavy duty canvas material
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great conceal vest! Fit great and has pockets to carry pistol and clip. Very warm as well
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down one Overall seemingly good quality. I ordered a L and it fits more like an XL or larger. If you fluctuate between two sizes, I would recommend picking the smaller size you fit in. I'm exchanging for smaller size, my boyfriend loved this style.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this vest!! Looks and fits great! Perfect for outdoor work in the moderate cold weather. Excited to see how well it holds up.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Vest I got this for Christmas after dropping a hint. It is perfect! Pockets a plenty, broken in feel but nice, and very warm. My girlfriend says it looks sexy on me! Not sure about that, but I love it. I am 6' 4" tall, and I love the tall sizes available from Legendary Whitetails!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vest ever Great quality and fit, warm and comfortable, plenty of pockets
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest for price. Fits & looks great. Warmer then I expected. Bought 2. Recommended to a few friends.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought this for my husband and it was the perfect fit!!!
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_6248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;