Images

Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest Zoom

Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest

Details

6248
Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_6248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99 - $69.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$59.99 - $69.99
Select Styles for Availability
Sale

Product Features

  • Dual snap-closure side pockets

    Dual snap-closure
    side pockets

  • Diamond pattern quilted lining

    Diamond pattern
    quilted lining

  • Full-zip front with heavy duty metal zipper

    Full-zip front with heavy duty metal zipper

  • Durable, reinforced shoulder area

    Durable, reinforced shoulder area

  • 2 Large Interior Utility Pockets

    2 Large Interior Utility Pockets

  • Left chest pocket with pencil slot

    Left chest pocket with pencil slot

Product Description & Details

Description

Rugged with a broken-in feel, this unique vest is made from heavy duty soft-washed 100% cotton canvas with a warm insulated lining.  Features two exterior snap closure pockets for extra warmth and storage, and double stitched siding to ensure this vest will last from season to season. Full Zip front with high quality Signature Buck metal zipper.

Details

  • Super soft-washed heavy duty cotton canvas
  • Dual snap-closure side pockets
  • Diamond pattern comfortable quilted poly-fill lining
  • Full-zip front with heavy duty Signature Buck metal zipper
  • Durable, reinforced shoulder area
  • Imported

Material

Body | 100% Cotton
Collar | 95% Cotton and 5% Elastane
Lining | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Men's Canvas Cross Trail Vest is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable all around vest I really like this vest. It fits well, looks and feels rugged but is very comfortable. Collar is soft on the back of my neck. I’ve been looking for a good vest for all around wear and I found it! Thanks Legendary Whitetail.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vest very comfortable Great vest wish I could find a one with sleves that’s made the same way
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely done. Surprised that the picture only showed the quality. But the actual product was better. There are pockets inside the vest I didn't know about. I'm very happy with the purchase. Now I have to forget about it till Christmas
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will order again Perfect fit...great quality....mailed in a timely manner. Couldn't ask for any more.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Vest! Bought the vest for my husband for Christmas. Quality is good and like the color!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend! Super good quality and fast shipping!! It is extremely thick and keeps my boyfriend warm while hunting
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cross Trail Vest- Best Gift! This vest fits true to size. My husband loved his Christmas gift. It is hard to find big and tall men's sizes in this style of clothing and this is perfect. I will definitely be making future purchases with this business!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great vest boyfriend loves it! he swears by this vest. perfectly insulated and lots of pockets
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift! Great looking and well made vest. Perfect gift for my son-in-laws.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice best but returned It was a nice vest but not as thick as my husband wanted. We returned this vest.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall Mens Vest Nice and long, this vest is going to last a long time- really well made
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEst IT!!! Awesome vest!! Loved it so much I bought a second one for work. Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy now. Better than the description!! You can't go wrong with this purchase. Perfect fit.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vest This vest is well made and comfortable and warm. It is definitely great for cold weather.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the quality. Great work vest! Heavy duty fabric and large pockets.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with the quality. Very well made, looks like it’ll be a winner, bought 2 more after receiving them.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of everyday wear clothing! Love the vest for it's looks and functionality! The pocket" holsters" are a great plus. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Absolutely love this vest. It’s warm has many functional pockets and fits very well
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality vest. This is my first experience with Legendary Whitetails' product, and I must say that I am impressed. If I get another one, I will get a size smaller as it was a bit large.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing vest!! Very well made and sharp looking vest! Husband is going to love it!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Vest This vest was top quality I already had a camouflage one so I new the quality was going to be there plus it’s very warm.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, stylish, and functional I hadn't worn this 24 hours before someone complimented me on it. This vest is comfortable, stylish, and functional. The two inside pockets are fairly large - you can fit a paperback book in them. I bought the brown version very soon after since I needed a brown vest anyway.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legendary quality. The vest is very good quality. However, I am going to exchange it for an XXL tall. I have bought Legendary Whitetails shirts in the past, and wear an XL tall. I guess I assumed that this vest would be a little larger since it will be worn over a shirt. It fits, but too snugly for me to work in.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Excellent quality-exceeded my expectations Lots of inside pockets!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, size runs large. Size runs large. Had to return a medium for a small. Currently waiting on the return.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet! Awesome vest, fabric is softer so it’s more flexible. A short knit collar doesn’t add bulk when wearing a coat over top.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift for my husband. My husband loves this vest. Durable, heavy duty and the long length is always a great much needed feature. A+
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New old favorite I love this vest! Right out of the package it feels broken in and comfortable. It's light, warm and just fits well.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring on the heat Extra Warmth Without Extra Bulk. Keeps your arms more mobile. wear alone in cool conditions or under your parka when extreme cold. Good gear pockets, soft, quite, comfortable. great vest for hunting,working or any outdoor activity.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vest Like vest it’s long witch I like ordered second one
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_6248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 341ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;