Images

Men's Camp Night Berber Lined Hooded Flannel Zoom

Men's Camp Night Berber Lined Hooded Flannel

Details

6624
Men's Camp Night Berber Lined Hooded Flannel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 264.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_6624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 184ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99 - $79.99
69.99 $

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$69.99 - $79.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Three-panel, fleece lined adjustable hood

    Three-panel, fleece lined adjustable hood

  • Insulated, soft berber lining

    Insulated, soft
    berber lining

  • Reinforced elbow patches

    Reinforced elbow patches

  • Twin chest pockets

    Twin chest pockets

  • Legendary® Signature Buck snaps

    Legendary® Signature Buck snaps

  • Adjustable cuffs

    Adjustable cuffs

  • Locker loop for easy storage

    Locker loop for easy storage

  • Front handwarming pockets

    Front handwarming pockets

Product Description & Details

Description

This unique hooded flannel shirt jac takes it up a notch!  Lined with a thick super soft berber and insulated with poly-fill for those times when a jacket is too much.  Features a 100% cotton flannel shell for softness and durability, fleece lined hood, and Signature Buck snaps throughout.  Finished with smooth lined quilted sleeves for easy-wearing comfort and durable elbow patches for the rugged outdoors.

Details

  • Lined with thick, super soft berber
  • Insulated with poly-fill
  • Full cotton brushed flannel shell
  • Super-soft thick berber lining
  • Signature Buck Snaps
  • Smooth lined quilted sleeves for comfort
  • Embroidered Signature Buck
  • Side pockets
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 100% Cotton
Lining | 100% Polyester
Hood | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Camp Night Berber Lined Hooded Flannel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long but comfy Warm, long fitting XL. I'm 6'3 with an athletic build.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wore it all winter! Great jacket, I’m 6’5” 195lbs and I got a LT. It’s a little big but at the same time it fits great, and I could wear a hoodie underneath if need be. Probably one of my favorite jackets
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! Fits great and keeps me warm. It looks good and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing on the market SOOOO COMFORTABLE!! Been looking for one of these for a while finally found one and over exceeded my review
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!! Fit perfectly, perfect length and a lot warmer than I was expecting!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super nice quality! My boyfriend loves it and wears it everyday!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy This jacket was a Christmas present for someone who works outdoors and he keeps warm and really likes it.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket It’s the nicest quality out there and keeps me warm
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a must have for the outdoors men!!! Very well made, and heavy duty for a flannel. I live, and work in Minnesota/Wisconsin and we all now how the weather has been lately, and I’m happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket This is a great jacket. Very warm on chilly and damp days without being too hot. The quality is there also. The only regret is that I followed all the posts about it being too big, too long. I normally get a 2XLT but opted for the XLT based on reviews. It fits well but there is only room for a t-shirt underneath so I recommend ordering the size you normally order in the big and tall section.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Big Love the look and feel of this Jacket but it's much larger than expected!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel like July in November Love this jacket, its very warm and roomy. Great for football games walking in the woods or anytime you are outside for a period of time when it cold.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits too big Way too big! Order a size or two smaller! Other than that, the product is very nice!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top shelf Great quality. Warm and comfortable. Looks great too!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a fan This was a perfect buy. I am 6'3 165 lbs and ordered a large. I could have gotten away with a medium, but glad I went bigger.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Boyfriend loves it! Will barely take it off in the winter months!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lined Hooded Flannel Awesome hooded flannel, the sleeves are quilted, the body is sherpa, the hood is fleece and the elbow patches add a touch of flare.The jacket is incredibly warm and good for any type of winter weather. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase. If I could change anything, it would be to change the color of the hood to match the jacket. With the jacket Orange, Tan and black, a grey hood was added! Still a great addition to my wardrobe. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to look rugged and fashionable at the same time.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST BUY! Bought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. VERY warm and comfy and it looks great! Would definitely recommend this flannel.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great late fall jacket. Order a size down! Super warm sweatshirt. I love this flannel! Great for when a normal sweatshirt or flannel just isnt enough. Not to meantion it looks great. I ordered a size down and it fits perfect
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you are looking for! Exactly what I was looking for. Warm. Well built. Fits exactly as expected.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket Good jacket, fast shipping, easy to navigate website. Jacket is stylish and warm
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review Love the jacket, shipping took a while. Sleeve ripped on first time trying it on.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This Flannel is awesome. Good quality and very warm. My boyfriend loved it!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt Jacket Fit is perfect, more comfortable than I imagined. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt jacket! Hide them from family members Please bring this jacket back!! I love this jacket and my son immediately stole it for his own. We are hoping that this jacket comes back in stock in size medium! The interior of this jacket is soft and perfect, the hood is roomy and it blocks the wind! The elbow patches are great and just the perfect fall shirt jacket!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT GIFT This is an amazing purchase!! I just could not wait until christmas to give it to my boyfriend (33 years young) "TRUE TO SIZE" Fits perfect and very warm. Great color and he loves it. I would recommend this brand to everyone I know and the price is not too much either.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I Love this flannel! I bought it to wear as sort of an a fall jacket and it’s great! Very warm, very durable. I got myself the men’s one because I knew it would probably be roomier but now my boyfriend is trying to steal it from me! I’ll probably get him one for Christmas
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE! Absolutely love it, very comfortable, very warm. It was worth every penny. Will be making more purchasing in the future due to the quality of the clothing
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great sweatshirt, very warm! Made tough, will last a long time!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional coat for whatever you may need it for. Quality, looks, warm, sizing is spot on, and shipping was great aside from Cana day post.
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_6624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • reviews, product

Does this jacket have an inside pocket?

Asked by: Kevin
It does not have an inside pocket.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-30

What size is LT?

Asked by: King Ted
LT is our Large Tall size. It adds 1.5" to the sleeve length and 2" to the body length!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-07

On the Autumn Sunset Plaid Jacket, what color are the elbow patches on the sleeves?

Asked by: Jill Schmidt
The elbow patches on this item are our Tobacco color which is similar to chocolate brown.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-11-20

Can the lining be removed and put back?

Asked by: lisa
The lining on this jacket is not removable.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2014-12-08

does this have the fleece/ berber in the sleeves as well??

Asked by: sabrina
The sleeves are not berber/fleece but a smooth finish.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2014-12-04

Does it have side hand warmer pockets ? If so, what are they lined with ?

Asked by: High Tech Red Neck
This hooded flannel does have side pockets but they are not insulated for added warmth. They are simply made from the same flannel material as the rest of the jacket.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2014-11-02

when will this be back in stock? i was wanting to get one for my boyfriend for christmas.

Asked by: madison ogden

When will the upland medium be back in stock?

Asked by: Dfal2020

When will the red be back in stock? 

Asked by: Tiff

What is the length of the large

Asked by: sewing

Will yall have more grey medium in stock soon?

Asked by: TabrH32

what size is the model wearing

Asked by: kylee

When will this come back in stock?

Asked by: Crissie

I’m 5 foot and 100 pounds so you think the small would fit me

Asked by: Jeff
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_6624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147ms
  • questions, product