Images

Men's Camo Plaid Outfitter Hoodie Zoom
Zoom

Men's Camo Plaid Outfitter Hoodie

Details

6768
Men's Camo Plaid Outfitter Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 202.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_6768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$39.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Description & Details

Description

Camo and plaid?  Together?  Yep, we did it…and the results are awesome!  This men’s hoodie is destined to become the coolest sweatshirt in your collection. The Legendary® Signature Buck applique, hood lining, and sleeve stripes all feature striking Big Game Camo® - Buffalo Plaid.  Kangaroo pocket.  Soft, warm cotton/polyester.

Details

  • Big Game Camo® - Buffalo Plaid accents
  • Legendary® Signature Buck applique
  • Three-piece hood with drawstring
  • Kangaroo pocket
  • Ribbed cuffs and hem
  • Imported

Material

70% Cotton and 30% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Low iron.
Men's Camo Plaid Outfitter Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft sweatshirt Legendary sweatshirts are a favorite in our family. My most recent purchase was the charcoal with buffalo check trim. For some reason the buffalo check looked red online but in person it is more orange. It’s ok but not near as pretty as I had hoped.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outfitter Hoodie I love my Outfitter Hoodies that just came today, perfect fit and the colors are awesome
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hoodie! Very nice hoodie! Love the color, soft & comfortable fit.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie Looks great, made well and on time delivery, i have several of legendary whitetail Hoodie and they last
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodies I love them they are comfy and warm and fit perfect!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!! Have gotten many hoodies for hubby n he loves how they fit n wear.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who dosen"t like plaid ! Real great quality , good fit , comfortable and the plaid is a nice touch
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!! Awesome hoodie.. I would recommend Legendary to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Swearshirts Love the variety of sweatshirts. This one in particular, it’s very unique and well made. Thank you Legendary for amazing products!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Thick, and great quality. Perfect for every day wear and washes well.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line One of the best I bought so far! Fast shipping, great packing!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas hoodies! I’ve always been satisfied with everything I’ve ordered.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order while you can! Highly recommended! Great quality, fast sevice. A+
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Very nice quality just what I was wanting no complaints
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality every time. This is a gift that hasn't been given yet, but it looks great and seems that it will be warm. All my purchases from Legendary Whitetails have been appreciated. Good stuff!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Great color! Love the new color, perfect for my daughter. Very soft and comfortable hoodie. Washed up nice and held it's shape.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legendary Whitetail Hoodies .. whats not to like I really like the hoodies. You have bunch of color choices . You will be pleased .
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Holly Didn’t care for the style after bought. Returned it
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buyer very pleased! Was very quick to be delivered even through ordering on Black Friday. Great material && perfect fit!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the plaid ! Love the look of this hoodie ! I have one and our daughter has two !!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable high quality hoodie High quality hoodie. Soft, durable heavy weight materials. Looks as good as the photos.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens Camo Plaid Outfitter Hoodie Ver nice hoodie, deer head on front is very detailed.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hoodie Christmas gift but I always buy from your catalog for Christmas and the boys love it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow My husband loved it. He put it right on and it fit great.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Beauty Love the design and the fit. Love, love it. I bought one for my son for Christmas and had to buy myself one.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! It is a men’s but I’m a 62 year old woman and I wear it anyway. Bought the other half a gray one but I loved this one!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Want a good looking hoodie buy this. This was my first purchase and it will not be my last. The fit is great and the material is very soft. The only thing I would change is the V neck. Besides that this hoodie looks and feels awesome.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool with comfort Cool unique styling. Very soft inside, most comfortable hoodie I've ever purchased!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is the prettiest of all the sweatshirts I bought from you.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie! Have previously purchased hoodies in men's sizes and they were always too big. This time I ordered the small and it fit perfect. Really love the red and black together.
Date published: 2018-12-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_6768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;