Images

Women's Open Spaces Dress Zoom
Zoom

Women's Open Spaces Dress

Details

7567
Women's Open Spaces Dress is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_7567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 211ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99 $19.99
19.99 $

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$59.99 $19.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Chambray lined collar

    Chambray lined collar

  • chambray lined cuffs

    Adjustable Button Close Cuffs

  • removable belt

    removable belt

  • Chest pocket

    Button Closure Chest pocket

Product Description & Details

Description

We took your favorite flannel and turned it into a dress! This button front plaid flannel dress sports a removable belt for a more flattering fit and a left-chest pocket. Finished with a metal Legendary® Signature Buck tag and Legendary® embroidery at upper back. Soft cotton flannel with chambray trim.

Details

  • Button front plaid flannel dress
  • Removable belt for flattering fit
  • Right-chest pocket
  • Shirt tail hemline with 1" drop tail in back
  • Dress length just above the knee
  • Legendary embroidery at upper back
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Open Spaces Dress is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good value on sale Cute & comfy for the price, but a little big and a little frumpy
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable I LOVE this dress! It is so comfortable and the fabric is the perfect weight
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. Quality and color is great. I can vary between a small and medium. I got a small and it fits perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No pockets Love this. True to size. I normally buy large in tops because i like things loose. I bought this in a medium and it fits fine. I gave it 4 stars because it doesnt have pockets. Otherwise a 5.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! This dress is so comfortable! It's so warm and comfortable. It's my second one...I received the blue on as a gift and decided to add the pink one to my wardrobe also.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking garment for around the house Very cozy and warm, would buy again for other relatives as well.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish. Perfect with leggings and boots or flats. Got one in every color!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and very well ,made. Bought for the wife.She really liked it.Well made and stylish she says.Needed a size up though.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd order I bought this for my wife grandma for Christmas and it brought tears to her eyes she loves it so much. Great quality and arrives fast I'll definitely order more from you guys and gals soon
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great Good quality the green was not as bright as picture
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I have the blue one and love it! I have gotten so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dress Great purchase. Fits as expected and the material is very nice. Looks great with leggings or jeans. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dress Love this dress! Warm, soft and pretty. I’m tall so I up sized, because it’s cotton. This piece washed well and still fits true to size.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! You'll love it!! A great shirt dress and fits so well!! Easy enough to dress up or down! Sleeves are long enough and the dress hits at the right length (I'm 5'8"). Looks great with tights and short boots!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disapointed I don't understand the other reviews. I am not that fussy. This dress is of poor quality. The material is so thin; a flannel dress needs to be of heavier material. Maybe they got better material in theirs??? It is a gift. It is going to cling like crazy to the tights/leggings.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love I absolutely love this flannel dress, it is soft and warm. The dress pairs great with legging and boots to wear to work as a more casual look.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I purchased this dress to wear as a belted tunic over leggings and was pleased with the quality and weight of the flannel. Runs true to size and is very well made. Will be purchasing this in additional colors!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE IN ANY WOMAN'S WARDROBE I simply love this dress! You can wear it with just about anything! The material is soft and keeps you warm on those cold Wisconsin days! You feel comfy yet ready to go to work!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME DRESS This dress is so soft and feels awesome. So stylish and well made. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable with fine details. I love this dress! It is comfortable and very well tailored. I appreciate all of the fine details.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy wife happy life. Wife loves it. Especially the pink color. Bought her a second one as well.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Dress I wore this dress to work (I work with Preschoolers) and it is very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is a beautiful choice for a young lady. This is a Christmas present for my Daughter. She picked it out.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fall Item Dress is good quality and will keep me warm. I plan to wear with leggings and boots. The fall colors are great. It is true to size and fits me well.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from open spaces dress i like the way it fits my husband love the way it all looks on me
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this dress !! With everything being leggings and boots, I had to have this dress. So stylish and comfortable and perfect for fall. I've gotten many compliments. Keep it up, Legendary.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dress! Dress is pretty shapeless, but most shirtdresses are. Glad a belt was included to help with that! It runs fairly true to size though a tad small in the hips.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dress It is a nice enough dress, but sort of bulky. Not really a very flattering fit. I'll probably use it for more of a jacket.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual Perfect Bought this as a present for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it. Fits perfectly and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It ks what i expected. Love the color and it is t It is what i expected. True to size love the color
Date published: 2018-10-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_7567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;