NEW MOSSY OAK COLLECTION Arrow Right

Images

Women's Open Country Plaid Shirt Jacket Zoom
Zoom

Women's Open Country Plaid Shirt Jacket

Details

6484
Women's Open Country Plaid Shirt Jacket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 220.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_6484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$59.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Soft, poly fleece lining

    Soft, poly fleece lining

  • Twin chest pockets

    Twin chest pockets

  • Adjustable cuffs

    Adjustable cuffs

  • Side seam handwarming pockets

    Side seam handwarming pockets

  • Locker loop for easy storage

    Locker loop for
    easy storage

  • Legendary® branding on back yoke

    Legendary® branding
    on back yoke

Product Description & Details

Description

Finally, one of our popular soft cozy shirt jacs for the ladies! The plaid is 100% cotton that’s lined with the softest poly fleece you have ever felt. Features quilted, satin lined sleeves and side seam pockets. The perfect layering piece when a jacket is too much.

Details

  • Soft cozy shirt jac
  • Lined with soft poly fleece
  • Quilted, satin lined sleeves
  • Side seam pockets
  • Perfect Layering Piece
  • Vertical chest pockets
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 100% Cotton
Lining | 100% Polyester
Filling | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get get get! Love love love this jacket, want it in every color! Make more colors please!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, warm, and rugged I've been borrowing my husbands shirt like this for years and finally broke down and got my own. I practically live in this October and November. It's very warm...sometimes too warm on the warmer days of fall if you're being active. The only reason I'm giving it a 4 out of 5 is because the "flannel" part shrinks a bit when you wash making the hemline go a bit funky. Personally, I don't care because it's a bang around shirt/jacket and I don't care what it looks like. It's high quality, rugged, and warm...that's all that I care about.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel and fleece? Yes please!!!! Absolutely adorable! Very warm and cozy!! I am so happy that I bought this.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guys true to size. So comfortable and the color i Love it! So comfy! Colors are great. Exactly as advertised. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for fall This shirt is so warm! The only downside is when I washed it it shrunk and now the sleeves are short.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED Warmest, coziest flannel I’ve ever owned! Love the colors too. The sizing is good and the arm length is just right. I would definitely recommend this shirt. I cannot wait to wear it to work in the winter! :)
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it! Legendary quality like everything i buy from them.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this jacket! Purchased this jacket in a medium (I wear small in most tops/jackets) but wanted extra room for layering. I'm 5'4" and the jacket is a bit big but works wonderfully with a sweatshirt underneath. The sleeves are nice and long and the jacket is so comfortable. The jacket is very warm and perfect for Fall in Wisconsin! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy for outdoor work This is a cute outdoor lookiing jacket for cooler temperatures. I will use it at our farm on weekends.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these shirt jackets! I love this new color - I already have the autumn color and I ordered this one size bigger so the sleeves would stay long and it will fit over my thermal and flannel shirts too!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Just received this in the mail and the only thing is I think I could of gone with a small but I’m hoping one wash will maybe shrink it up a little in the torso area! Other than that I am obsessed with the color I chose (fuscia) and it is so soft and warm! I am roughly 5’4 and 140 lbs to help decide on sizing! I also had seen reviews saying the sleeves were too short, but I didn’t seem to have this problem! Probably because my arms are short as well, lucky me I guess! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy Very soft, warm and cozy. The colors are beautiful. I ordered the navy kelp plaid in medium and it fits great, however it is longer than I expected. It hangs down past my bottom and the font pockets are almost too low. I have not washed it yet but I plan on washing cold and hang drying after reading the other reviews.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! I stumbled upon this brand searching for a plaid shirt to wear during fall and boy did I hit the jackpot!! It’s thick, Sherpa lined and superb quality! Couldn’t be more pleased!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors and thickness inside Beautiful and bright colors. Inside is soooo warm . You could use as a fall jacket. Looks good , feels soft inside. Runs about right for size. I bought extra large and Im 170 lbs, 5'5. Another tee shirt fits well underneath. When wearing just a couple of times I've had numerous compliments.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Cozy I bought this a month ago and I'm so glad I did. I am out in the yard quite a bit and was looking for something comfortable and warm on those crisp fall days....this is perfect. Cozy, comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Soft and comfortable, just the design was a bit goofy looking on me.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from shrunkin I bought this item as a gift and a shirt jack for myself. The first time i washed them the ladies shirt shrunk.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice & Warm I got this for Christmas and I love it but it does run alittle small. Unfortunately after washing it the first time it shrunk and I can no longer wear it long. It is tight around the elbows.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my items Shipped in great and i really really like my jacket and my shirt
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shirt Love the thickness the arms could be a bit longer that’s why I got a large thought the arms would be longer :(
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soft but doesn't wash well The shirt does shrink in a cold water wash with low heat drying. I bought it oversized because it was the only option available but did notice the sleeves were shorter after washing and the bottom edge curls up, exposing the shearling interior so it looks sloppy. This doesn't seem correctable with ironing. Was overpriced for being only one size available and not washing well.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style!! I purchased this for my daughter who lives in Colorado because he had been looking for a jacket like this one but couldn't find one that she liked. She loves this jacket!!!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality clothing, great price! I purchased several items. All of them are well made and stylish. Fit is perfect, so buy your normal size. We are more than pleased with everything ee bought and will continue shopping at this store and brand.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Shirt! I got this as a gift for Christmas and I love it! It's soft and warm and comfortable. I love the colors too!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm! Fits as expected. Warm. A little short in the arm length.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my fleece lined shirt jacket and love it, light weight but very warm It’s easy to throw on and comfortable enough to wear without being bulky
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pattern I bought 2, one for each daughter and they Love it !! It's warn and stylish. Would love to buy one with a different pattern
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Purchased jacket 2 weeks ago and was very surprised with the warmth and nice fit. Have always bought carhartt but will look for my hunting clothing also at legendary whitetail website.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from outer shell shrinks Outer shell shrinks after wash & inner sherpa does not so that makes you have a sherpa tail exposed on your backside which looks cheap & sloppy.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality clothing I've noticed sizes aren't always true and find myself sending them back to get a smaller or larger size. Other than that I am very satisfied. Quick service very good quality clothes
Date published: 2018-01-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_6484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;