Images

Women's Camo Outfitter Hoodie Zoom

Women's Camo Outfitter Hoodie

Details

6885
Women's Camo Outfitter Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 831.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_6885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28ms
  • reviews, product
$29.99 - $44.99
29.99 $

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$29.99 - $44.99
Select Styles for Availability
New Colors

Product Features

  • Pre-Ripped V-neck for easy on/off

  • Lay Flat Draw Cords

  • Cut Out Signature Buck Logo

  • Adjustable Legendary® Branded Hood

Product Description & Details

Description

We took our most popular men's hoodie and made one just for you.  Heavyweight cotton blend hoodie in great colors and feminine cut with Big Game Camo® accents.  Features a soft V-neck opening for easy on-off and extra comfort.

Details

  • Big Game Camo® - Field accents
  • Features soft V-neck opening
  • Opening provides extra comfort
  • Feminine cut
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester
Hood Lining | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester
Sleeve Panels | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Low iron.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Camo Outfitter Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 831.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need all the colors! Such a comfortable hoodie! I love that the neck is nice and roomy from the cutout and the colors are beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars! Comfortable/warm love it! Little on the long side but it’s a great hoodie!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has no give or stretch in middle of body The fit is a true fit, but it is tight across the middle area which makes it hard to get on. It doesn't stretch or give. Maybe it is just my body, and it will work for you, but I will need to return this based on this
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this for my daughter and she LOVES it. She gets compliments every time she wears it - which is often because she wants to wear it ALL the time! So comfortable, love the cut out neck, such a great style
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is number 1 purchase in my book. I love all of the different colors. Very good quality. I purchased 5 last year for myself and family. Everybody loves them.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My wife loves these sweatshirts, she has two of them now and wants more colors.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boot Purchase I love these boots for many reasons. They’re warm, comfortable, and look very nice. The boots run true to size and even fit my big calves. I received so many compliments when I wore them. I would purchase these again!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy I absolutely LOVE this hoodie! Warm and snuggly! The design is great. The material is a nice dense material to help keep the wind out and the warmth in. Highly recommend this hoodie for all your warmth needs!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie Great Hoodie. Will definitely purchase another one in the future. Sizes are true to fit. I purchased a medium and it fits perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Loved the shirt. Soft but warm and the color is awesome.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Wife loves it even though I ordered the wrong size it fits good! Another great job by Legendary!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Go-To Hoodie! Another great product from Legendary -- This hoodie is a great value and the perfect go-to sweatshirt. I love the "V" open-neck which makes it super comfortable and also allows you to get it over your head without destroying your hair!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift, great quality AND great price!! Awesome deal on this well made hoodie I purchased as a gift! Needless to say... she loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sweatshirt for a Great Value I bought one of the sale colors. A coworker raved about her sweatshirt, though a different style. This one caught my eye and I decided to take a chance. So glad I did, the quality is amazing and it has turned into my go-to sweatshirt for just about everything. Keeps me nice and warm too with that fleece inner lining!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I needed for those spring walks! Can't wait for the weather to accommodate wearing this out on my daily adventures! I'll look great and be super comfy!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this for a friend and she absolutely loved it and it looks great!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hoodie ! Love this hoodie !!! Super soft & comfortable & looks amazing !
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding hoodie! Love it!! Lightweight but very warm and comfortable. Just wash it inside out so the fuzzies get washed or you'll have them all over the shirt you wear underneath.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee I love this hoodie. It is probably the warmest hoodie I own and it's really cute.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and warm Very soft, True to size, very cool looking swearshirt. Bought for a Christmas present. They are very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size They fit very nicely and I am very pleased with both items that was ordered
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vibrant colors Runs small. Shrinks alot after first wash.. even after following laundering instructions perfectly
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hoodie! Love the hoodie. Meant to put a 5 star not a 4. The hoodie is so comfortable and cute. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought as a Christmas gift for my wife! Fits great and she was very happy! Wearing it Now!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink camo hoodie I absolutely love how soft and comfy it is and how well it fits me ! I love the pink color the most !
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome clothing !!! my wife loved the camo hoodie i gave her for christmas, like always the quality of your clothing is 100%
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife pleaser Wife loves itwears it all the time. Happy wife happy life
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from X fit great and my wife just loved it for a nice Christmas present
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, Great price, Super fast shipping! Perfect fit, my girlfriend absolutely loves it, the soft feel, the color, design and logo, her favorite hoodie now! And it was shipped to my door very fast, in about 5 business days actually
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality Very good quality. Slightly on the small side...very slightly.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_6885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product

What is the pit to pit measurement on the size small hoodie?

Asked by: tjm3
The chest measurement from one inch below the armhole on size Small is 19 and 3/4 inches.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-03

What size would xs or sm be?

Asked by: Rach
According to our Legendary size chart, XS is 0-2 and SML is 4-6.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2018-09-01

What is the length of this sweatshirt?

Asked by: Redheadedhunter818
The back length (from the center back neck seam) for our base size medium is 26 1/2".
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-11-30

Can you tell me the length of the sleeves on small and extra small

Asked by: Linda 88
Our XS has 31 ¾” sleeves and our small has 32" sleeves.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-11-28

hi Does this hoodie shrink after washing.?

Asked by: Pamela
This hoodie is 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester so you will not see a great amount of shrink on this item.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2016-12-08

what is the "blend" of this item? 50/50 cotton and polyester?

Asked by: cynthiaharmel
The body of the hoodie is 70% Cotton, 30% Polyester.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2016-11-17

Where (in which country) is this product manufactured - all I see in the description is "Imported". Thanks.

Asked by: SkiHard
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_6885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product