Images

Women's Camo Outfitter Hoodie Zoom
Zoom

Women's Camo Outfitter Hoodie

Details

6885
Women's Camo Outfitter Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 831.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_6885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87ms
  • reviews, product
$44.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Actions

$44.99

This item is currently not available.

This item is currently not available.
New Colors

Product Features

  • Pre-Ripped V-neck for easy on/off

  • Lay Flat Draw Cords

  • Cut Out Signature Buck Logo

  • Adjustable Legendary® Branded Hood

Product Description & Details

Description

We took our most popular men's hoodie and made one just for you.  Heavyweight cotton blend hoodie in great colors and feminine cut with Big Game Camo® accents.  Features a soft V-neck opening for easy on-off and extra comfort.

Details

  • Big Game Camo® - Field accents
  • Features soft V-neck opening
  • Opening provides extra comfort
  • Feminine cut
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester
Hood Lining | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester
Sleeve Panels | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Low iron.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Camo Outfitter Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 831.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like mother, like daughter. I have pink, she has b Pretty color. Comfortable. Fits well. My daughter loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and roomy Comfy, true to size hoodie. The material feels nice and I like the imprinting of the camo on the hoodie. The one thing I should note is there is no fleece material behind the camo logo on the front.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making Christmas shopping easy Great products Made great gifts Easy ordering and shipped quickly
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to make your granddaughter happy! I bought this for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves it. Made well and looks sharp!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee Hoodie was what i expected, wish it was a little more fitted and longer but still love it!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic buy!! Excellent quality....just wash with like colors because it does bleed a little
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Was just the right size she loved it great shipping. Will buy from them again.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Camo Outfitter Hoodie This is such an amazing sweatshirt made from quality materials. It is rugged on the outside and supper soft on the inside, the wrist and body cuffs create a tight seal which make you warmer during a light breeze.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My mother loved her camo hoodie! Would definitely buy from you again because of the great quality and price of your products
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift. The sizes are spot on, doesn’t shrink. Bought this hoodie for my wife and she loves the way it fits.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and warm I got this in purple and I love it!! Will prolly order in another color! Super warm and long and comfy
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves it I recently bought this for my wife, and she absolutely loves it. It’s really warm, and comfortable. She said it’s made better than any of the other hoodies that she has.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love it!!! So soft, comfortable and warm. Wish I would have ordered one in each color.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sweatshirt I absolutely love these sweatshirts! They are the perfect amount of lightweight but warm for the colder weather.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from women’s and men’s camo outfitters hoddies Fits true to size, super soft and warm. Great quality.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveit!!! Great quality and color is so bright love it!!! The fabric is super soft and very warm .
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love. I ordered this for my daughter and she just loves it. It's soft and warm she wears it all the time. Will definitely be getting more. Such a great gift
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful You just cant get more comfortable. My husband got the mens black and red. We love wearing them
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoodie i own Awesome hoodie. Love the open neck. Super soft and just as expected
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thinnish Ok. Thinner than I expected for the price. It is a gift and I do feel they will like it.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweatshirt! Great looking sweatshirt! Beautiful color. Got the coral for myself, and , can't remember the actual color name, but a beautiful blue i got for my daughter in law.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Teal My girlfriend was pleased. I bought it as a Christmas present
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loved it! Great product at a great price. Many styles to choose from.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to gift shopping place I’ve always been impressed with the quality and price of every product I’ve ordered. I appreciate the variety of colors and sizes offered with much of the clothing. I to often wait til the last moment to buy gifts and Legendary Whitetails has saved me more than once with their easy ordering system and prompt delivery
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Here! These products always fit perfectly. All of your products are of the highest quality. I have already recommended Legendary Whitetails to all of my friends.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I love this sweatshirt great for weekend getaways!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall product and serivce. Great product and color selections. Very excited to give the gifts I know they will love. Great delivery and service. Exceptional value for item purchased.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camo Hoodie Very soft and comfortable, not a thick hoodie which is what I like, would buy again.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not heavy like they used to be Nice looking sweatshirt, size runs true, however I have purchased hoodies from here before and they used to be much heavier. This is only suitable for early fall.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_6885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;