Images

Women's Trophy Hunter Henley Zoom
Zoom

Women's Trophy Hunter Henley

Details

6668
Women's Trophy Hunter Henley is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_6668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
$34.99 $7.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Actions

$34.99 $7.99
Select Styles for Availability
Daily
Deal

Product Features

  • Stylish Scoop Neck with Button Placket

    Stylish Scoop Neck with Button Placket

  • Legendary® Signature Buck Metal Tag

    Legendary® Signature Buck Metal Tag

  • Tagless Neck Label For Comfort

    Tagless Neck Label For Comfort

  • Subtle Camo Accents

    Subtle Camo Accents

Product Description & Details

Description

Always on the hunt?  Reach for our Trophy Hunter Henley.  Super soft cotton/spandex fabric flexes for active comfort, and you’ll love the raw edge on the long sleeve cuffs.  Big Game Camo® detailing, plus a Legendary® Signature Buck metal tag on the shirttail hem.  Scoop neck with button placket. 

Details

  • Big Game Camo® accents
  • Super soft stretch fabric
  • Raw edge detailing
  • Scoop neck with button placket
  • Legendary® Signature Buck metal tag
  • Imported

Material

95% Cotton and 5% Spandex

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low, Low Iron
Women's Trophy Hunter Henley is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This shirt is great! It is luciously soft and slightly thicker than i was expecting (but that is fine!) I bought per size chart and it fits fine, maybe a little roomier in the shoulders than I would expect. I am small framed. I would buy again!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt ever! Awesome shirt! Its thick, soft and super comfortable. Its a bit bigger than expected which is so much better than be smaller.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, shirts I love these shirts there so soft! And warm, fit well.and you can push up sleeves to do dishs also.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Henley! Absolutely love this, it’s very soft,comfy and warm, I had to order another!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft shirt Sleeves are shorter than expected. Soft and nice!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt The fabric is soft and appears to be of great quality. It lays nice while wearing. I just ordered another one in a different color.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft fabric!! This henley is super soft fabric. Very comfortable and would be enjoyed by anyone that don't mind it hugging your body. I gave it a 4 because it ran a little small around the hip. If i still had a young figure with no tummy it would be great. The sleeves were a little long but easy to rollup the cuff.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, durable, nice fitting henley! I like the fit. What a warm hug - this shirt gives me. I have always had a soft spot for henleys. It has only worn & washed this shirt once. This shirt has kept its' shape after washing.I ordered size L, and it is true.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than expected Pleasantly surprised when I received this Henley. Very soft, good quality fabric. I'm 5'-7" tall, 140 lbs, ordered a size 6, fit perfect. Wish they came in more colors!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft! This shirt is super soft and has a great hand feel. I love the color and the small hint of camo at the placket. I used the size guide and got a size small, but that ran a little large. The silhouette is very flattering, just a little long on my petite torso. Overall, it’s a great value and super soft fabric.
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_6668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;