Images

Women's Trail Guide Fleece Plaid Button Up Shirt Zoom
Zoom

Women's Trail Guide Fleece Plaid Button Up Shirt

Details

6737
Women's Trail Guide Fleece Plaid Button Up Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_6737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 300ms
  • reviews, product
$29.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$29.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Chambray Trim

    Chambray Trim

  • Faux Leather Signature Buck Patch

    Faux Leather Signature Buck Patch

  • Locker Loop for Easy Storage

    Locker Loop for Easy Storage

  • Legendary® Engraved Buttons

    Legendary® Engraved Buttons

Product Description & Details

Description

Hit the trail wearing the perfect shirt for the job. Polyester knit is brushed for buttery softness, inside and out. The stylish, yet functional, design boasts a button front with Legendary® engraved buttons, a faux leather Signature Buck patch, and a plaid pattern.

Details

  • Brushed for buttery softness
  • Button front with Legendary® engraved buttons
  • Faux leather Signature Buck patch
  • Stylish plaid pattern
  • Imported

Material

100% Polyester

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low, Remove Promptly, Low Iron

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Trail Guide Fleece Plaid Button Up Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Flannel! This is my first flannel shirt! It is so soft and comfortable. It washes nice too. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this top bought it in both red and green wish they had more colors
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO soft and warm! I am 5'7, 125 lbs. I ordered a size small and it fits me perfectly! This flannel is so soft and warm. I wear it around the house or underneath my winter coat for extra warmth while fishing these cold winter months.. Definitely a 5 star rating for me!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This may be the softest shirt I've ever purchased. I live in the woods and need a warm shirt for working outdoors. This does it!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy cute So I’m a girlie girl but this flannel is my favorite, soo warm, super soft and quality made! Wish it came in more colors, hint hint! First time ordering and will definitely come back!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and pretty red checks!! As alwaysamazed with their stylish products and comfy fit. Never disappointed with the quality of the items I purchase. Just keep coming back for more.Best site ever!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft, great fit! So happy with this shirt - super soft, and thick enough to keep me warm. Excellent fit too! I prefer to wear it buttoned up half way and it's comfy enough to move in, but snug enough that it doesn't feel loose and baggy. As with most fleeces, comes with a bit of static. I usually air dry it and then spray it with some static guard and that helps. Long hair + static don't mix well ;)
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy favorite shirt Absolutely love this flannel shirt. Already had the red plaid & recently purchased the green as it is so comfy & warm
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fleece shirt Good material love the feel and style perfect for the fall and cold months
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I absolutely love this shirt! Its true to size, so i sized up for a more relaxed fit. I can wear this to work and feel like im in my pajamas. This shirt is SOOO soft, it washes nicely, and very comfortable. I would like to see more patterns and colors in this exact shirt!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love the shirt BUT - it runs small love the shirt BUT - it runs small too small for layering (width wise)
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving My Fleece Button Up!!! Nice and warm and soft... Great fit as well.... love it!!!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up! Sooo very soft and warm! True to size. Sleeves are long and covers your back side, so good to wear with leggings! Anxiously waiting for more colors!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy I really love this shirt! I got a size large and I should have got a medium, but I'm still really happy with it. I can layer a sweater underneath the large. It's a really warm and cozy fleece and I love the way the green looks, will be back for the red!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive - Good Quality - Worth it Very thick, warm fleece. Good workmanship. Wish these came in more entertaining patterns and colors!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm! I purchased a medium, I’m 5’1 about 130lbs it fits well it’s not too snug around my mid section/bust.. my only complaint is the sleeves they seem bulky like they’re too big (not too long). Otherwise it’s a very nice quality shirt!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable- Great Fit I own several cottage flannels and took a medium. In this shirt I needed the small. It is the same overall pattern but sizing is different. I am 5'4 and 137 lbs. This shirt has some stretch unlike the cottage flannels. It is a great fabric and a go to shirt for sure! I purchased the red and black buffalo plaid and now plan to purchase the green and black. If you reproduce this, please use the same sizing on this garment!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mama Lu Cute and comfortable knock about shirt. I'll wear it on weekends at our farm either alone with jeans or over a tee shirt.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Trail Guide Fleece Plaid Button Up Shirt - This shirt fits well and it’s super soft! I love this and will be purchasing more!!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit!! I ordered up a size so I could layer underneath and it fits perfectly! If you are not planning on layering I would order your typical size. The fleece is incredibly comfortable and soft!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fall Shirt I love this shirt, it is so soft and warm. The shirt has a nice fit and cut for a women's shirt.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! My order came a day earlier than expected! Everything fit exactly how it should, and the material of this plaid is my favorite!! Very happy that I ordered it and would really like them to get more colors!!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirts!!! I bought the red one last year and loved it so now I ordered the green one. Get more colors please. I LOVE these soft shirts.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Just bought this and it shipped super fast! I was nervous about sizing at first, but I really think it depends on how you want it to look when you wear it. I like my flannels to be slightly loose so I have room but not overly baggy. I am roughly 5’4 and 140 and I got a small in this and it is exactly how I wanted it to fit! Definitely satisfied!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft I have not yet had a chance to wear this other than trying it on, I bought this for a vacation out to Zion National Park for the chilly nights; the material is more of a fleece than flannel but it’s so soft. The fit is fitted and feminine not at all boxy. I’m sure I will have this for years to come.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the this! I absolutely love this flannel! The feel is so soft and its so warm & comfy♥️ going to order the other color!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! So comfy, I ordered a size larger to be able to layer underneath. Love it!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft - No Pilling Love the fabric, doesn't pill and ball up like flannel. Keeps it shape and washes well.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, warm and cozy! I love this fleece. So warm and cozy. I wish it came in a variety of colors. I would buy them all!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Bought this for my wife for Valentine's Day and she loves it. VERY soft, good fit.
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_6737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;