Images

Women's Saddle Up Cowgirl Boots Zoom

Women's Saddle Up Cowgirl Boots

Details

9648
Women's Saddle Up Cowgirl Boots is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_9648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
$85.99 $39.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$85.99 $39.99

This item is currently not available.

This item is currently not available.

Product Description & Details

Description

Looking to show off the country side of you? Then saddle up with a pair of these boots, cowgirl! 14” faux leather uppers look and feel just like the real thing, and they’re water-resistant, too.  Contrast stitching and custom floral lining add some serious personality.  TPU rubber outsoles with a 2” heel.

 

*Clearance Rack Item – Not eligible for Free Returns

Details

  • Gorgeous faux leather uppers
  • 14" tall
  • Floral lining
  • Contrast stitching
  • TPU rubber outsoles with 2" heel
  • Imported

Material

Faux Leather

Wash

Wipe clean with a damp cloth.
Women's Saddle Up Cowgirl Boots is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on my feets!! Love them! They fit great and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love These Boots! These boots are so comfortable, And such a great value. Wore them all day shopping and never felt uncomfortable. True to size... having said that, if you wear a half size I would recommend going up a size to be safe.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Leather Outstanding quality boot. Very comfortable and very stylish.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these! They're so stylish and they're very comfortable + durable.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Saddle Up Boots Bought these boots for my wife and she now has a new favorite boot to wear everyday!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute but tight on calves These boots are super cute and a great accessory to my fall/winter wardrobe. My only complaint is that it is a bit tight on the calves. This makes it hard to pull the boots on.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fashionable Boot! These Boots are a great way to complete an outfit! They fit nice around my foot and fit comfortably on my calves. These boots come with a a water-resistant feature on them, so spraying them with 'water resistant' spray (as I do with all my boot purchases) was not necessary for this pair. Additionally, these boots are meant to be worn year-round so they do not have thick lining on the inside - just the cute floral design. This makes it a great boot to wear during the spring, winter, and fall. I can even see myself wearing them to the county fair or Country USA in the summer as my feet won't sweat. I hope to see more colors available for this style in the future. The only issue I have with these boots is when I take them off. Pulling the boots off gets a little tight and tricky when I have to pull my foot out of the ankle section of the boot. I think this is due to not having zippers, but once you get past that one spot, the boots come off and on easily.
Date published: 2018-11-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_9648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;