Images

Women's Saddle Country Shirt Jacket Zoom
Zoom

Women's Saddle Country Shirt Jacket

Details

6945
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;
$79.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$79.99
Select Styles for Availability
New Colors

Product Features

  • Corduroy Sleeve Accents

    Corduroy Sleeve Accents

  • Warm Flannel Lined Interior

    Warm Flannel Lined Interior

  • Corduroy collar

    Corduroy collar

  • Snap Down Storm Flap and Pockets

    Snap Down Storm Flap and Pockets

Product Description & Details

Description

Tough enough for chores, but styled for a night out! A durable soft washed waxed cotton/poly blend shell that is lined with a brushed 100% cotton flannel. Featuring a heavy-duty zipper with snap down storm flap, drop tail back, big cargo pockets with flaps, and flannel lined hand warming pockets. Finished with corduroy accents, debossed antique brass buck tag, and Signature Buck embroidery.

Details

  • Flannel lined shell
  • Featuring a heavy duty zipper and snap down storm flap
  • Drop tail back and big cargo pockets with flaps
  • Lined hand warming pockets
  • Finished with corduroy accents
  • Embossed antique brass Legendary® metal tag
  • Signature Buck embroidery
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 63% Cotton and 37% Polyester
Body Lining | 100% Cotton
Sleeve Lining | 100% Nylon

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low remove promptly, Low Iron

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.; Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;

DOES IT HAVE INSIDE POCKETS?

Asked by: PATTY
This jacket does not have inside pockets.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-13

What county was this coat made

Asked by: Patti
This jacket was designed in Wisconsin, USA and manufactured by one of our great vendors in China.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-25

does this jacket tend to fit tight or more on the loose side.

Asked by: dajm
According to other customer reviews, this item does fit relatively true-to-size.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2018-01-09

I'm 5'1", will this be too long?

Asked by: Glow
I asked this same question and per Deergear: "Depending on the size, this item will range from 28"-31" from the highest point of the center back to the bottom".
Answered by: Ruby Lady
Date published: 2017-10-06

Would this jacket be warm enough for barn chores?r

Asked by: AAllison
This shirt jacket should be warm enough for barn chores! However, depending on the outside temperature, you might need another layer underneath.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-12

Buying for my mom. She usually wears a 16-18... Would she need a large or extra large

Asked by: KimiR
Our XL size fits a 16-18 size.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-09-16

Is the top slit at left for a cell phone?

Asked by: Glow
This pocket is approximately 4" tall by 3" wide, which will not likely hold most cell phones.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-06

The customer pictures show a horizontal upper slit pocket while the marketing photos show a vertical upper slit pocket. Which is it?

Asked by: Dpyt
Great question! This shirt jacket did have a horizontal upper slit pocket last fall, which is why all the customer pictures show a horizontal pocket. However, this shirt jacket was re-designed for this new Fall 2016 season and now has a vertical upper slit pocket!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-04-11

Is it possible to re-wax the exterior of this coat over time?

Asked by: Backcountry Dad

Will the tarmac ever be back in stock? 

Asked by: Ash12345

Are you going to produce more of the tarmac jacket in larger sizes?

Asked by: Izzy

What is the sleeves length on the x-small and small of this jacket?

Asked by: Narda

How long is the shoulder seam, my shoulders are wide and approximately 19 in give or take, I'm 5'4" and 145 lbs.I was looking at a large but it's out of stock, would you recommend a XL or is that way too big.

Asked by: emily_

Does this jacket have a draw string at the waist inside?

Asked by: Reno

Is this a good snow jacket? I live in Minnesota and I'm in need of a good coat

Asked by: Bluebeetle2015

Would this be a good winter jacket? I am in Michigan.

Asked by: Pidg19

Are you going to get anymore of the tarmac colored jackets in stock? I am definitely not an XS, and I like the tarmac better than the rusty maroon.

Asked by: HKerneckel
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_6945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • questions, product