Images

Women's Saddle Country Shirt Jacket Zoom
Zoom

Women's Saddle Country Shirt Jacket

Details

6945
Women's Saddle Country Shirt Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_6945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$79.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$79.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Corduroy Sleeve Accents

    Corduroy Sleeve Accents

  • Warm Flannel Lined Interior

    Warm Flannel Lined Interior

  • Corduroy collar

    Corduroy collar

  • Snap Down Storm Flap and Pockets

    Snap Down Storm Flap and Pockets

Product Description & Details

Description

Tough enough for chores, but styled for a night out! A durable soft washed waxed cotton/poly blend shell that is lined with a brushed 100% cotton flannel. Featuring a heavy-duty zipper with snap down storm flap, drop tail back, big cargo pockets with flaps, and flannel lined hand warming pockets. Finished with corduroy accents, debossed antique brass buck tag, and Signature Buck embroidery.

Details

  • Flannel lined shell
  • Featuring a heavy duty zipper and snap down storm flap
  • Drop tail back and big cargo pockets with flaps
  • Lined hand warming pockets
  • Finished with corduroy accents
  • Embossed antique brass Legendary® metal tag
  • Signature Buck embroidery
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 63% Cotton and 37% Polyester
Body Lining | 100% Cotton
Sleeve Lining | 100% Nylon

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low remove promptly, Low Iron

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Saddle Country Shirt Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shirt Jacket Very nice jacket, I love it buy it runs small all over especially in the arms. I would recommend ordering up a size.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Looks great. Fits right.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not happy this runs way tooo small for being a plus size very disappointed
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Jacket Ordered this for myself because I loved the color, just what I expected, great fit I love it!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country Cool I have at least 15 beautiful coats/ jackets to wear throughout the California winter, but this lightweight coat is perfect for a chilly drizzly night when I am feeding the farm animals and want to be practical and cozy - great purchase that is country cool and cute!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Jacket !! I received this jacket about a month or so ago... I ordered the Tarmac and I love it so much I’m ordering another in a different color. It’s my go to jacket I wear a medium but ordered a large and it’s perfect, has enough room to wear with a heavy sweater. I don’t care for heavy bulky jackets so this is just right. We’ve had temperatures run from 60 down to 30 degrees and I’ve worn this jacket every day. Love it, love it, love it !!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Jacket. I LOVE this jacket. It is thin & light weight but it keeps you Oh so warm. I bought the burgundy, but I definitely am getting the other colors as well. I HIGHLY Recommend this to anyone in need of a cost. It would last it all temps.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Saddle Country Shirt Jacket. Great Quality Love the Jacket! Got tons of compliments on this jacket!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Women’s saddle country jacket Loved this jacket from the pictures online and in the catalog. I should have read the description better because I was expecting it to be more like an oil water resistant material and it is just polyester and cotton. It is really cute and seems to run big. I ordered a small and the sleeves are at my finger tips. I would return it for an xsmall but they are out of this color in that size. It is a light jacket but other than it being too big it is nice.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Coat Beautiful jacket, fits very well. Does not block the wind as much as my L.L. Bean barcode.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING this coat is great! Keeps me warm and is also super cute! I would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A practical jacket that looks great This is a great fall jacket. Not super warm, but perfect for days you want to take the edge off the chill. It's my go-to jacket right now for hikes with the pups. Pockets are big enough that I can carry just about anything I need. The breast pocket is a wee bit small for my phone and it doesn't zip, but works for small stuff you want quick access to. It's water resistant enough that we can walk through the woods on a light rainy day and I'm perfectly dry after an hour or so.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought for my wife, and she loves it. Fit was right on.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely love this jacket! It exceeded my expectation as far as quality goes! Super well made, and it’s super cute!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saddle Country Shirt Jacket Very comfortable and I also get a lot of complements on the style of the jacket.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this jacket great work coat. warm and comfy. water resistant.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great jacket. Warm, stylish, great color and quality. Perfect fit.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Love this jacket. Very stylish and fits great. It is not insulated for very cold temps. But is perfect for fall.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just bought this and wore it today. It's so comfortable and warm. The size was true and perfect. I would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saddle Country Jacket VERY happy with this jacket! Bought my usual size & it fits great-only minor thing is that I wish it had an inside pocket!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of Disappointed I've been looking for a nice jacket for a very long time, and this looked and sounded perfect. I read the reviews, and the general consensus was the jacket runs small. However, the size up was not available, so I ordered my regular size, hoping it wouldn't be too small. When I got it, immediately I was disappointed. It didn't really look like the pictures, the color was different, and it was much too large. I was also hoping it would be a little more feminine than it is. I'm sad about this because I was really looking forward to finally having a decent fall jacket. Unfortunately I had to return it.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Warm I bought this jacket as a gift for my girlfriend and she loves it!! She looks great in it and says it keeps her warm on these cool fall days. The fit is perfect and true to size. Quality seems excellent too.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made great quality this is a great coat for fall I wish it had a little more insulation to it and it is cut small def order up at least one size. please put an Inside pocket in future designs . all and all a great buy
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit The fit of this jacket is so flattering and it’s comfortable in this fall like weather we have in Wisconsin!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I could not believe how lightweight this Jacket was yet kept me warm and dry! I would have to say it is the best jacket I have purchased in a very long time!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Extremely happy with my jacket great quality and look
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Perfect fit I love this "jacket" it's perfect for these end of summer/fall mornings.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I just received this and it is exactly as pictured. Love the color
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit as described I've had this for a few weeks, it's a great weight! Easy to layer underneath if needed, keeps the wind off. I bought a size up from what I usually wear based on reviews and I'm glad I did. It's tighter around the bust and had I gone with M I would have a hard time layering under it and still zipping.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the $$$ Purchased this for the wife to kick around in, she asked me to order another one in a different color (none left). great features, good fit, great fast easy service.
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_6945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product

DOES IT HAVE INSIDE POCKETS?

Asked by: PATTY
This jacket does not have inside pockets.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-13

What county was this coat made

Asked by: Patti
This jacket was designed in Wisconsin, USA and manufactured by one of our great vendors in China.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-25

does this jacket tend to fit tight or more on the loose side.

Asked by: dajm
According to other customer reviews, this item does fit relatively true-to-size.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2018-01-09

I'm 5'1", will this be too long?

Asked by: Glow
I asked this same question and per Deergear: "Depending on the size, this item will range from 28"-31" from the highest point of the center back to the bottom".
Answered by: Ruby Lady
Date published: 2017-10-06

Would this jacket be warm enough for barn chores?r

Asked by: AAllison
This shirt jacket should be warm enough for barn chores! However, depending on the outside temperature, you might need another layer underneath.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-12

Buying for my mom. She usually wears a 16-18... Would she need a large or extra large

Asked by: KimiR
Our XL size fits a 16-18 size.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-09-16

Is the top slit at left for a cell phone?

Asked by: Glow
This pocket is approximately 4" tall by 3" wide, which will not likely hold most cell phones.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-10-06

The customer pictures show a horizontal upper slit pocket while the marketing photos show a vertical upper slit pocket. Which is it?

Asked by: Dpyt
Great question! This shirt jacket did have a horizontal upper slit pocket last fall, which is why all the customer pictures show a horizontal pocket. However, this shirt jacket was re-designed for this new Fall 2016 season and now has a vertical upper slit pocket!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-04-11

Will the tarmac ever be back in stock? 

Asked by: Ash12345

Are you going to produce more of the tarmac jacket in larger sizes?

Asked by: Izzy
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_6945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • questions, product