Images

Women's Quilted Vest Zoom
Zoom

Women's Quilted Vest

Details

6983
Women's Quilted Vest is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 923.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_697
  • loc_en_US, sid_6983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 165ms
  • reviews, product
$49.99 - $59.99
49.99 $

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$49.99 - $59.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Legendary® Accented Collar

  • Legendary® Woven label on side pocket

  • Easy Close Rope Loop Toggles

  • Snap closure on top and bottom

  • Chest Pocket

  • YKK® Zipper for Secure Closure

Product Description & Details

Description

Just enough to take the chill out!  Soft poly shell with quilted insulation for surprising warmth.  Features a soft, Legendary® accented collar and pocket lining, large hand warmer pockets, and functioning wood toggles with rope loops over a full front zipper.  Pairs perfectly with our Cottage Escape flannel shirts.

Details

  • Lined collar and pocket opening
  • One chest and two front side pockets
  • Shaped in feminine princess cut
  • Suede lined three toggle opening
  • Snaps closure on top and bottom of zipper
  • Accenting suede enforcements
  • Premium YKK zipper
  • Imported

Material

100% Polyester

Wash

Machine Wash Cold Separately, Do Not Bleach, Tumble Dry Low remove promptly, Low Iron

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Quilted Vest is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 923.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Quilted Vest is a perfect everyday vest I bought the green women’s quilted vest last year. I loved it so much, I just bought the red vest. They are light weight, but keep you very warm. They make a very good everyday vest. I’ve had a lot of compliments on them as well.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vest It's so warm & soft. I love to color to.It fits nicely to.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I was hoping I love this vest, I am shorter though and was worried about the puffy being too overpowering for me but it’s not too bad! It’s comfortable and lightweight, now I really want to buy the red one.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clothes, poor shipping The clothing was well made but the 2 day shippinh Inpaid for was pushed to 4 days. It was right before Xmas, but still paid an extra 10$ and was 2 days late
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comferable! I received the burgundy vest as a gift for Christmas and LOVE IT! I am normally an XL but thankfully my mom bought me a XXL. When I have a sweatshirt or flannel underneath its not tight in the shoulders with the XXL.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish vest GF loved this vest, the unique buttons and plaid lining.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clothing line out there Always good quality and amazing look with legendary whitetail
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought three of these a month ago. I have it in black, maroon and army green. I’ve never really been a vest person but definitely love these. Planning on buying the blue one. And possibly some of the other vests they have
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens quilted vest Very nice. My wife and my Sons girl friend love them.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I was very disappointed in the quality of the vest. I've bought several things from legendary whitetails for my husband and the quality was very good so i thought i would try something for myself. Im sorry to say this but i will not buy anything else for legendary whitetails.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality vest Bought this vest as a present for my wife. She loves it. Fits well and very warm. Nice sturdy zipper and rooe toggles add a nice touch.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in Fernandina Beach Florida The was a perfect Christmas gift for my wife, she loved it, it fits great.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended High quality vest, my wife loves it! It's warm and looks great! Sizing is spot on.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality that I bought it for my cousin as a Christmas present and she loves it good quality
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy. Nice and comfortable. Fit perfect. Ordered my normal size.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Classy Purchased one as a gift and one for myself was hard to resist. Wearing this vest is warm but not bulky complimented the look with the Flannel shirts from Legendary
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One great vest!! My wife loves how comfortable it is and she can wear it with many other outfits
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Vest Bought this for a gift. Previous reviews helped me with sizing so the vest fit perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest Very nice and delivered as promised. I would recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Got a medium and it was little big but love it and goes great with the blue flannel I got.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for camping - not too hot, not too cold I bought this for my sister and ended up buying myself the same thing!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute favorite! This vest is awesome. Super cute, fits true to size and is lightweight yet warm. I love it so much I bought 2 different colors!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking vest Sharp looking vest. Usually wear a medium but should have ordered a small in this vest.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s quilted vest Very warm and true to size. Great quality vest and shipping was quick.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Love the color choices and the details down to the toggle buttons
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOT AND TOASTY! My girlfriend is going to be gorgeous in this vest!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can count on quality from Legendary Whitetails Love this quality quilted vest, and goes so well with the flannel shirt!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One great Christmas present! Bought this for my wife for Christmas. When the package came she opened it and wanted to wear it right away! She looks great in it and she loves it! Great job!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch! Awesome quality and service. Legendary whitetails never lets us down!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Such a perfect vest! It is very flattering and true to size. This is my second vest I've ordered.
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_697
  • loc_en_US, sid_6983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • reviews, product

does this come in tall sizes

Asked by: Patty
I'm sorry to say our Women's items are not offered in tall sizes.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-11-11

Can you tell me what the shoulder measurements are on a small and medium?

Asked by: twocutekids
The length across the shoulders is 15 and 1/2 inches on a Small and 16 inches on a Medium.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-09-14

What is the color of the lining of the army green vest? I have seen it match the shell (army green), I have also viewed it as a medium tan/coffee color. Thank you.

Asked by: Laura5117
The body lining of the Army vest is a tan color.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-09-02

Is there a flannel shirt you recommend that goes well with the Army colored vest?

Asked by: jackie27
The army vest has the Forest Plaid flannel pattern in the collar! That is item number 6435 - Cottage Escape Flannels.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-01-12

What shirt goes with the green vest? Is it the forest plaid color?

Asked by: PAgirl
You got it! The collar is lined with the Forest Plaid option!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-01-08

This shows black but it looks navy blue, what color is it?

Asked by: siss
The black color of this vest is black, not navy blue.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-12-16

What are the care instructions I cut off the tag like a dummy 

Asked by: Katie Berry
We recommend that you machine wash cold with like colors, use non-chlorine bleach if needed, and tumble dry low.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-11-10

I saw the red puffer vest on Facebook and can't remember which plaid shirt went really well with it. I cannot find it on FB either. Any idea? Thanks

Asked by: Lisa
We definitely recommend our Ladies Cottage Escape Flannel (item# 6435) in the Sangria Plaid color to go with the Rusty Maroon colored Vest!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-11-02

How long is this vest?

Asked by: brojek
The back length of this vest is as follows: XS – 25" S – 25 ½" M – 26" L – 26 ½" XL – 27" XXL – 28"
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2017-12-01

Hi, are the pockets of this vest lined? 

Asked by: madcon
The pockets of this vest is lined with 100% Polyester, the same as the body is lined with!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-10-26

I am unsure of whether to order normal size or not. Some reviews say its true to size while others say size down.

Asked by: britt
Over the course of time, we definitely try to update our sizing based on customer reviews and suggestions. Looking at the reviews from our Legendary customers, almost all of the recent reviews are saying this vest runs very true to size!
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-10-07

the colors army and asparagus almost look exactly the same. what's the difference?

Asked by: britt
There is no difference in color between the Army and Asparagus color. We're in the processes of transitioning our Asparagus color to be called Army, which is why both colors are currently listed.
Answered by: LW_CustomerCare
Date published: 2016-09-27

are you going to be getting any XS back in stock?

Asked by: Oriana
This is a Fall item so it did sell out quicker than expected. Looking into inventory dates this item is due to be back in stock come August 2016.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2016-12-26

Hi, what is the length of this vest?  Thanks!

Asked by: cristinac
The length of the Quilted Puffer Vest, measured from the point where the shoulder seam meets the collar seam, down the front) is as follows: XS: 23.5" S: 24" M: 24.5" L: 25" XL: 25.5" 2XL: 26"
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2016-12-26

Will you restock the women’s quilted vest? If so, do you happen to know when? I have had mine for 2 yrs and I tore the front and want to get all 3 if possible. 

Asked by: Aelliott

Will you be getting more sizes in this vest...I’m looking for a large in black.

Asked by: Lori

When will you have these quilted womens vest in stock I need a black 1 xxl

Asked by: Buggie
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_6983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159ms
  • questions, product