Images

Women's Open Spaces Dress Zoom
Zoom

Women's Open Spaces Dress

Details

7567
Women's Open Spaces Dress is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_7567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99 $49.99
49.99 $

Variations

Add to cart options

Promotions

Black Friday Deal
$10 Off Dresses
Discount Applied In Cart
Details
Receive $10 off dresses. Discount automatically applied in cart.

Product Actions

$59.99 $49.99

In Stock

Black
Friday
Deal

Product Features

  • Chambray lined collar

    Chambray lined collar

  • chambray lined cuffs

    Adjustable Button Close Cuffs

  • removable belt

    removable belt

  • Chest pocket

    Button Closure Chest pocket

Product Description & Details

Description

The women's Open Spaces Dress is a relaxed fit flannel dress with chambray lined collar and cuffs so you have a quality dress with the style you want. You won't want to be without this piece this season.

Details

  • Button front plaid flannel dress
  • Removable belt for flattering fit
  • Right-chest pocket
  • Shirt tail hemline with 1" drop tail in back
  • Dress length just above the knee
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy! At first I was hesitant to purchase, as styles like this almost never fit my body type. I was beyond pleasantly surprised to find it was a perfect fit (with even a little extra room)! It is adorable, warm, and I have received many compliments. So glad I decided to order!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved it but exchanged for a larger size It was much shorter than expected. Maybe if I was 20 years younger (I'm 44) lol. But over all very cute!!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable I got one of these dresses for Christmas a couple years ago and loved it! I bought one for my sister in law and I know she will also love it! Its so comfortable and can be wear any time of the year.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I was a little hesitant in ordering the open spaces dress but it is perfect love the fit!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple shirt dress, not the quality expected Has been wanting for a nice shirt dress for a while, when I saw it's available at legendary, I purchased one in each color. Beautiful colors! Two main features that's disappointing, one is the dress is very thin, I have a few flannel shirts, they are about double the thickness of the dress. Second is the design, since it is a dress, especially with buttons, there should be some "A" line to the skirt portion to make the dress more comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Great for lounging around in but can still be worn out and about too.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! Purchased as a gift for my wife.Typically very hard to please. Wore it twice already.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I love this shirt dress but it’s to short for a dress and tight in the chest. I’ll wear it with a tank top and leggings. 100% cotton so cold wash and do NOT dry.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality dress! The dress is quality, thick, soft material. I really enjoy wearing it!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt but... The material is nice, no stretch. Size is not really a plus size so be careful big ladies. Shrinks in wash, I hung up to dry, iron also. Lovely color and nice material but not for big ladies. I’m 5’8” just a tunic look to me.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL Such a beautiful addition to my Pandemic wardrobe!! I have been obsessively ordering things online and Legendary Whitetails has had the best quality and best fitting products so far. I bought this dress in a large and it actually fits perfect. I'm a 36 DD, 5'3, 150 lbs and usually have a hard time getting flannel that's not too bulky yet the buttons aren't screaming for help. This is it!!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Love the color of this dress. Is warm and comfortable. Can wear alone or with leggings. Very cute.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice ! Absolutely love this dress. I wear it with black leggings and black western boots with a black Concho belt, and it makes a fantastic classy outfit. Fits true to size a small would be a 4–6. however if you are very busty you might size up.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my country girl look! I purchased to wear to school and it fits nicely and soft flannel. The big plus is that it so me! I can layer it, put on my tights or leggings, pull on my western boots, wear my blanket coat and I am so ready for a winter day in Northern Wisconsin. I can make it look like I just walked out of a western style catalogue.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fall Dress I bought this dress and wore with black stretch pants and black boots. Received compliment on such a cute outfit. Fit to size. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy at work This is my new favorite for work! It is so comfy it's like working in pjs! The length is perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the color and the fit. Easy to dress it up with accessories or go casual over leggings.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dress Ever! This is my new favorite dress. I wish it came in more colors/patterns.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good value on sale Cute & comfy for the price, but a little big and a little frumpy
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable I LOVE this dress! It is so comfortable and the fabric is the perfect weight
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. Quality and color is great. I can vary between a small and medium. I got a small and it fits perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No pockets Love this. True to size. I normally buy large in tops because i like things loose. I bought this in a medium and it fits fine. I gave it 4 stars because it doesnt have pockets. Otherwise a 5.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! This dress is so comfortable! It's so warm and comfortable. It's my second one...I received the blue on as a gift and decided to add the pink one to my wardrobe also.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking garment for around the house Very cozy and warm, would buy again for other relatives as well.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish. Perfect with leggings and boots or flats. Got one in every color!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and very well ,made. Bought for the wife.She really liked it.Well made and stylish she says.Needed a size up though.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd order I bought this for my wife grandma for Christmas and it brought tears to her eyes she loves it so much. Great quality and arrives fast I'll definitely order more from you guys and gals soon
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great Good quality the green was not as bright as picture
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I have the blue one and love it! I have gotten so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dress Great purchase. Fits as expected and the material is very nice. Looks great with leggings or jeans. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_7567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;