12 BUCKS OF CHRISTMAS  |  DAILY DEALS  |  ENTER SWEEPSTAKES

Images

Women's Open Spaces Dress Zoom
Zoom

Women's Open Spaces Dress

Details

7567
Women's Open Spaces Dress is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_7567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 117ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Actions

$59.99

In Stock

Product Features

  • Chambray lined collar

    Chambray lined collar

  • chambray lined cuffs

    Adjustable Button Close Cuffs

  • removable belt

    removable belt

  • Chest pocket

    Button Closure Chest pocket

Product Description & Details

Description

The women's Open Spaces Dress is a relaxed fit flannel dress with chambray lined collar and cuffs so you have a quality dress with the style you want. You won't want to be without this piece this season.

Details

  • Button front plaid flannel dress
  • Removable belt for flattering fit
  • Right-chest pocket
  • Shirt tail hemline with 1" drop tail in back
  • Dress length just above the knee
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the way around a fabulous dress! Dress is super comfy! Definitely keeps u warm. The fit is just right,not bulky at all like some button downs. Absolutely love this purchase!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Its the perfect size and very cute for cooler weather. Pairs perfect with boots of course. Its worth the price, as good quality.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute online But I got this in the mail, too small. The flannel was very thin, sent back almost immediately, paid the shipping to send back and still 6 weeks later have not had my credit card adjusted for payment. Very unhappy with customer service, which as I type I have been on hold for more that 30 minutes. Will not purchase from Legendary Whitetails again.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs small. Returns/exchanges are annoying and cost $$ I’m always an 8/10. Too small. I had to pay to ship back and wait for a refund. Haven’t heard anything
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy! At first I was hesitant to purchase, as styles like this almost never fit my body type. I was beyond pleasantly surprised to find it was a perfect fit (with even a little extra room)! It is adorable, warm, and I have received many compliments. So glad I decided to order!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved it but exchanged for a larger size It was much shorter than expected. Maybe if I was 20 years younger (I'm 44) lol. But over all very cute!!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable I got one of these dresses for Christmas a couple years ago and loved it! I bought one for my sister in law and I know she will also love it! Its so comfortable and can be wear any time of the year.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I was a little hesitant in ordering the open spaces dress but it is perfect love the fit!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple shirt dress, not the quality expected Has been wanting for a nice shirt dress for a while, when I saw it's available at legendary, I purchased one in each color. Beautiful colors! Two main features that's disappointing, one is the dress is very thin, I have a few flannel shirts, they are about double the thickness of the dress. Second is the design, since it is a dress, especially with buttons, there should be some "A" line to the skirt portion to make the dress more comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Great for lounging around in but can still be worn out and about too.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! Purchased as a gift for my wife.Typically very hard to please. Wore it twice already.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I love this shirt dress but it’s to short for a dress and tight in the chest. I’ll wear it with a tank top and leggings. 100% cotton so cold wash and do NOT dry.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality dress! The dress is quality, thick, soft material. I really enjoy wearing it!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt but... The material is nice, no stretch. Size is not really a plus size so be careful big ladies. Shrinks in wash, I hung up to dry, iron also. Lovely color and nice material but not for big ladies. I’m 5’8” just a tunic look to me.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL Such a beautiful addition to my Pandemic wardrobe!! I have been obsessively ordering things online and Legendary Whitetails has had the best quality and best fitting products so far. I bought this dress in a large and it actually fits perfect. I'm a 36 DD, 5'3, 150 lbs and usually have a hard time getting flannel that's not too bulky yet the buttons aren't screaming for help. This is it!!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Love the color of this dress. Is warm and comfortable. Can wear alone or with leggings. Very cute.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice ! Absolutely love this dress. I wear it with black leggings and black western boots with a black Concho belt, and it makes a fantastic classy outfit. Fits true to size a small would be a 4–6. however if you are very busty you might size up.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my country girl look! I purchased to wear to school and it fits nicely and soft flannel. The big plus is that it so me! I can layer it, put on my tights or leggings, pull on my western boots, wear my blanket coat and I am so ready for a winter day in Northern Wisconsin. I can make it look like I just walked out of a western style catalogue.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fall Dress I bought this dress and wore with black stretch pants and black boots. Received compliment on such a cute outfit. Fit to size. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy at work This is my new favorite for work! It is so comfy it's like working in pjs! The length is perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the color and the fit. Easy to dress it up with accessories or go casual over leggings.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dress Ever! This is my new favorite dress. I wish it came in more colors/patterns.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good value on sale Cute & comfy for the price, but a little big and a little frumpy
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable I LOVE this dress! It is so comfortable and the fabric is the perfect weight
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. Quality and color is great. I can vary between a small and medium. I got a small and it fits perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No pockets Love this. True to size. I normally buy large in tops because i like things loose. I bought this in a medium and it fits fine. I gave it 4 stars because it doesnt have pockets. Otherwise a 5.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! This dress is so comfortable! It's so warm and comfortable. It's my second one...I received the blue on as a gift and decided to add the pink one to my wardrobe also.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking garment for around the house Very cozy and warm, would buy again for other relatives as well.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish. Perfect with leggings and boots or flats. Got one in every color!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and very well ,made. Bought for the wife.She really liked it.Well made and stylish she says.Needed a size up though.
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_7567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;