Images

Women's Oak Tree Reveal Big Game Camo Pocket Tank Zoom
Zoom

Women's Oak Tree Reveal Big Game Camo Pocket Tank

Details

5466
Women's Oak Tree Reveal Big Game Camo Pocket Tank is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
$25.99 $12.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$25.99 $12.99
Select Styles for Availability
Sale

Product Description & Details

Description

Show off in camo and soak up the sun!  Featuring Big Game Camo®, these cute tanks are made from super soft 100% cotton and includes an adorable contrast front pocket and stylish embossed metal Signature Buck tag.  This summer tank is sure to excite.


*Clearance Rack Item – Not eligible for Free Returns

Details

  • Big Game Camo® - Field
  • Made from soft and light 100% cotton
  • Stylish and comfortable two-ply back yoke
  • Embossed metal Signature Buck tag
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Low iron.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Oak Tree Reveal Big Game Camo Pocket Tank is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Quality I live in tank tops. I now live in Legendary Whitetails tank tops! LOVE!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think she will really like both shirts. I would love to write a review, but I purchased these for my daughter-in law for her birthday on July 4th
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit!!! Great look, comfortable wear, and goes well with jeans, capris, or shorts.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made and comfy! Love it! Love the tank top! It’s very well made and is super comfy.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tank! I bought this tank top in black and I love it! It is the perfect fit, very true to size. The fabric is soft and I love the style. It is my go-to tank and I plan on buying more soon!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable!!!! I bought this tank top about a month ago even though it's not summer yet I still wear it under my cardigans, matter of fact I bought the open front cardigan( gray with camo) it looks so good together, great quality, washes n drys nice and true to size, love it and definitely will continue to shop with Legendary!!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has become my favorite tank This tank is cute enough to dress up a bit and wear out and comfy enough to put on with sweats for a weekend in. I'm 5'3" 160# and a large fits great. Love it so much I'm ordering it in the other colors now too!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I love the shirt. I ended up getting a Large because of my girls, and it fits well in the chest area. It is pretty long but that's not a down fall.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! Got this top last week and I love it! Fabric is soft and it washed well. I ordered a medium and it fit great (I'm 5'3", 145lbs, small bust).
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great quality, exactly what I expected! Love this tank, and everything I have purchased from legendary!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable I ordered the ladies camo pocket tank in the black. Shipping was quick, and the top is comfortable, and even softer after washing. The sizing is accurate.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tank; Easy ordering Bought a tank for my daughter and she loves it! Great for, super value too! The website was so user friendly, I would order from there again and again!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality! My husband and I are always shopping from the catalog and online! We get a lot of our Christmas gifts from here.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking tank Tank top fit just as size chart stated. Very good camp. Wife loves it.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature! This was an awesome fit and am enjoying wearing fit.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place Every year I buy your calendar! I do a lot of my Christmas shopping as well keep up the good work!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playful wear Bought this cute pocket shirt I st to wear around. I was surprised how soft and comfortable it felt. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel! My boyfriend got this tank top as part of a "Product Test" through the company and I absolutely LOVE it! It's such a great fit and extremely comfortable! I was happy with the medium because it gave me a little "wiggle room" depending on what I was wearing or feeling and I've been happy with it each time I have worn it! Thanks, Legendary!
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;