Images

Women's Northwind Long Sleeve Dolman Zoom
Zoom

Women's Northwind Long Sleeve Dolman

Details

5558
Women's Northwind Long Sleeve Dolman is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_5558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
$26.99 $14.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$26.99 $14.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Description & Details

Description

Our comfy long sleeve ladies tee features cotton/modal jersey fabric that drapes you in softness.  This relaxed fit shirt features Big Game Camo® back neck tape, which offers an outdoorsy touch, and is reinforced by a Legendary® Signature Buck metal tag.  Scoop neck, split shirttail hem.

Details

  • Comfortable, super soft touch fabric
  • Big Game Camo® back neck tape
  • Scoop neck
  • Split Shirttail hem
  • Relaxed fit
  • Imported

Material

50% Cotton and 50% Modal

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Low iron.
Women's Northwind Long Sleeve Dolman is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite top! So comfy. Gorgeous top, fits like a dream. Made a great gift for my mother in law, she loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Another high quality item. Unique design. Very stylish.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Looking and affordable top! I absolutely love this top although I had to exchange it for a smaller size. They do run large. This top is so flattering that I wish I had ordered the rose colored one too!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft material. Stange cut around upper arms. Very soft comfortable material. It is made a bit strange. Baggy under arms and shoulders are way wide, come mid upper arm. This makes it pull sleeves up and bunches up under arms when wearing another top, or sweater over it. Doesn't work well for layering. Its good to sleep in as a pajamas top. Sizing runs larger. I bought a large in its too big. I wear a 10- 12.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great T. great T. Certainly roomy enough and the color is bring and cheerful. Material is soft.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and drapped nicely I gave it as a gift. Initially was for me but it was too big once I could try it on.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple wardrobe staple Can't go wrong with a solid colored long sleeve! Pair it with sandals for summer, warm up with booties for fall, dress it down with your favorite tennies, or add a layer with our Quilted Vest (item 6983 in rustic maroon) so versatile! I need this in every color! I regularly teeter between medium and large. I considered going up a size because the drop shoulder seam feels tight on the arm at first, but loosened up after an hour of wear and never thought about it again. I'm 5' 5" 150 lbs. and wearing a medium.
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_5558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;