Images

Women's Non-Typical Long Sleeve T-Shirt Zoom

Women's Non-Typical Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Details

5432
Women's Non-Typical Long Sleeve T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 372.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_5432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$13.99 - $25.99
13.99 $

Variations

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Actions

$13.99 - $25.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Classy V-Neck Collar

    Classy V-Neck Collar

  • Legendary® Whitetails Branded Sleeves

    Legendary® Whitetails Branded Sleeves

  • High Quality Signature Buck Screen Print

    High Quality Signature Buck Screen Print

  • Long Lasting Ribbed Knit Cuffs

    Long Lasting Ribbed
    Knit Cuffs

Product Description & Details

Description

100% pure cotton long-sleeve tees for ladies in the season’s hottest colors!  LEGENDARY® up one sleeve and WHITETAILS down the other with exclusive Signature Buck on the hip.  Classy V-neck collar, ribbed cuffs, and comfortable tagless neck label.

Details

  • Tagless Label, eliminates scratching
  • LEGENDARY® up one sleeve
  • WHITETAILS down the left sleev
  • Signature Buck imprint on bottom left hip
  • V-Neck Collar
  • Ribbed cuffs
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton 

* Athletic Heather color is 90% Cotton and 10% Polyester

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low, Low Iron, Do Not Iron on Decoration

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Non-Typical Long Sleeve T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 372.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase! Love it! My 3rd shirt like this! Love the cotton and colors!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #absolutleylovemylegendaryordersalways Great quality shirt for women, color true to what you order, true to size, perfect thickness and I love v-necks.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured and super comfy too Comfortable shirt. Loves the quality. Looks exactly as pictured
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fitting Best fitting shirt I have owned in a while,love it
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit love the print. Very comfortable cotton tshirt with a heavy enough cotton. Fits great like the vneck and long sleeves.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legendary gifts Awesome deals and great products!! I buy everu year.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt I received this shirt as a gift & love it so much!! I personally love that the sleeves are a little bit longer (they hit about the middle knuckle). I also like that the shirt itself is long. For reference, I’m almost 5’3” & the shirt hits about the middle of my butt.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from women's cotton long sleeve shirt Great shirt if you want a light long sleeve shirt.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and fit. Awesome products Love this shirt and this company’s products. Always find unique gifts for the outdoorsman
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Very nice shirt!!! Soooo cool !! A must have. I usually wear a large, but i ordered a medium. It fit perfect!!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking with nice design good fit and comfortable to wear, will also be good for layering
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size Love the long sleeves! Got a medium and it fits great!!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with it I got the camo and it's cute! Not as fitted as I thought it would be but still okay.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and hot !! Very good looking shirt. Bought it for my girlfriend and she loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the shirt, a cute cut and awesome for woman...
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I loved it looked for a few more in xl .Will buy more.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color it’s more orange I love how it’s longer than normal!! The size does run a little big but it is %100 cotton
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it I love it i have it in 4 different colors cant wait to get the rest of them i dont have yet. They fit perfect but they do shrink just a little but not horrible.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud Owner of this Legendary! My first time shopping at Legendary & I LOVED it!!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear Love these tee shirts. I’m 220 lbs. 5’4” (yes, short and dumpy). Bought navy, black and gray in 2x and fits fine. Enough length, which many shirts do not have. Taller women could wear these. I am always afraid of shrinkage, so dry on lowest possible setting and remove from dryer and hang up before they dry completely. I like the v-neck. It’s not so wide that bra straps are exposed. Material is not too heavy, but not at all thin. Just right for a quality tee shirt.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I got the black and the turquoise and love them both! Super comfy and the fit id perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive quality This is a gift, but the weight and feel of the material is impressive. Very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Long Sleeve shirt! Love this shirt, great price, fits perfect and is very comfortable!!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice long sleeve shirt This shirt fits well, but isn't cut the best. It's definitely not shapeless, but just a little off. It doesn't matter too much if you're just looking for a nice looking long sleeve t-shirt.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Shirt is very comfortable and looks great...i love it
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love ❤️ These long sleeve tees are the best they are so comfortable and fit true to size, I now have every color!!!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for the price I bought this shirt in grey before getting black and navy, but this shirt shrunk a bit when laundried unlike the grey
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I have the coral one and i love it! Its true to size and soo comfortable and is now my favorite shirt, and i WILL order more!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt Feels Great!!!! Fit Great Feels Great Love the Brand. Wear this shirt all the time
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gift I got this as a Christmas gift for my mom. I think she’s going to love it!
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_5432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;