Images

Women's Lucky Deer Hunting Socks Zoom

Women's Lucky Deer Hunting Socks

Details

7886
Women's Lucky Deer Hunting Socks is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_7886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • reviews, product
$9.99 $8.00
8.00 $

Variations

  • Sale Colors: $8.00
    Dresden Blue

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$9.99 $8.00

In Stock

Sale

Product Description & Details

Description

Still haven’t bagged a buck?  Change your luck!  Our Ladies Lucky Deer Hunting Socks are made from soft, comfortable cotton and polyester to keep toes toasty and feet cushioned.  These hunting socks for women feature a hunting print with trophy bucks, rifles, compound bows, and deer tracks, plus feminine color accents.  A little extra luck couldn’t hurt, even if you aren't hunting!

Details

  • Hunting print with bucks, rifles, bows, and deer tracks
  • Feminine color accents
  • Knit from high quality comfortable yarns
  • One size fits most
  • Imported

Material

72% Cotton, 17% Nylon, 8% Polyester and 3% Spandex

Wash

Machine wash warm gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Lucky Deer Hunting Socks is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lucky deer hunting socks I bought the pink socks for my daughter who deer hunts. She loves them so much we bought a blue pair for her girlfriend who also hunts.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic purchase!! Excellent quality....very warm and washes well....make sure you wash the hoodie with like colors because it does bleed a little
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks Something nice for my wife she always has cold feet
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunting socks These sock are very warm and a great design. My second time buying them!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every girl needs a pair I bought these for myself and love them. I love hunting and i love the socks!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Comfy Perfect for a person you always has cold feet. Very warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks Absolutely love these socks, they keep your feet so warm.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, warm, but not so lucky... I loved these socks, comfortable and warm- unless your sitting outside in the deer stand in MN weather... Haha Unfortunately, these socks are falsely advertised- They aren't that lucky. I was hoping to see the big buck while hunting and wearing these. When i wore them out hunting (3 different times) i ended up not even seeing a doe. :) Although my toes were warm, and my feet were comfortable i cant say they'll bring the big buck in with their luck. ;)
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are so nice! They’re soft, warm, and so attractive! I love them!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these socks! Great weight socks for in hunting boots! Warm and stay up without cutting into your legs.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These socks are extremely soft and comfortable. Perfect for hunting!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What i expected nice color and warm good product l Nice and worm what i expected love the color good size
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm and very comfortable! Got them for my daughter, she thought they were great, warm and loved the design and colors also.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite socks So comfy love wearing these socks and they look great.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and cozy I bought these socks a couple weeks ago and I absolutely love them. They are so cute and so warm and cozy.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping great quality Everything I've bought from legendary whitetails has been the highest quality long lasting items. Shipping is unbelievable. Fast as lightning.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My wife loves these socks that she wore thru the ones I bought her last uear
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Fun I bought these for my nieces. They love them. The grey/blue color is harder to make out the design or read the word "Lucky Deer Socks" on them, but the color is popular
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Hunting Socks These are not hunting socks. Soft and warm in the house. I never understand why men's hunting sock are made of warm wool and women's of soft cotton. Many women are real hunters and not looking to just be stylish for the season.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm socks The socks have a comfortable fit, and they are very warm. They will not shrink when washed. I ask my husband for these every Christmas.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmer than slippers! I am not a fan of big bulky socks, but once you slip this puppies on all your worries wash away, and you feet stay pretty toasty as well! They aren't actually as bulky as they might appear, and are very soft on the inside!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmest socks ever! Super warm and fuzzy! I plan on wearing them all the time when it is cold outside!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and comfy! These socks are very comfortable. I love the color and plan on wearing them a lot more!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and cozy socks These socks keep my feet warm without making them sweat. The inside is very soft, and I love the color.
Date published: 2016-09-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_7886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;