Images

Women's Fuzzy Hide Fleece 1/4 Zip Zoom
Zoom

Women's Fuzzy Hide Fleece 1/4 Zip

Details

6837
Women's Fuzzy Hide Fleece 1/4 Zip is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_6837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99 $42.00
42.00 $

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$59.99 $42.00
Select Styles for Availability
Sale

Product Description & Details

Description

We love a good quarter-zip pullover, and this one tops the list. Great for cold, blustery days, this super-soft and fuzzy polyester fleece top sports a cozy standup collar and side panels for a more streamlined fit. Big Game Camo® trim colors the zip hand pockets, ¼-zip placket, cuffs, and hem.

Details

  • Quarter-zip pullover
  • Super-soft and fuzzy
  • Cozy standup collar
  • Side panels for a more streamlined fit
  • Big Game Camo® trim colors
  • Zip hand pockets,1/4 zip placket, cuffs, and hem
  • Imported

Material

100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Women's Fuzzy Hide Fleece 1/4 Zip is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cooler weather Good quality, warm, attractive. Giving as a gift, but may need to order myself one.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzy Fleece This fleece is so soft, fuzzy, and warm. The accent camo is just the right touch!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic purchase! Great product! It fit exactly how it’s specified on the website
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This jacket is so comfortable and warm! I love the winter heather color! It goes great with everything!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fleece Soft warm and so fluffy with deep pockets, this Fleece will not disappoint. Fits perfectly and the color really pops.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfy! Got this is the maroon color and I love it! It fits true to size and is so soft!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality I was expecting a nice, thick fleece for $60 but was highly dissapointed when I opened it. It's very thin and the material looks as if it's been worn.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzy and warm Love this jacket/shirt. Very comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super snuggle comfy warm but with style Bought this cozy warm fleece to help keep warm in our cold Wisconsin Weather.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! Perfect for fall So warm and comfortable! Fits true to size, the perfect sweatshirt for fall
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft! I bought this product about a month ago and I love it. It is just as soft as the picture makes it seem
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzy hide fleece 1/4 zip Ordering was simple. Shipping was great. Product arrived timely and was received by my wife with great results. My wife absolutely loves the fleece and it has became her favorite cool weather shirt. It’s the first shirt she reaches for when she’s home and wants to relax.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy wife happy life Wife loved it. Look forward to purchasing more items in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tall women I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She's 5'10" The sleeve and body length were perfect. I'm going to get one for myself1
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy I bought this for my fiancee for Christmas and she loves it. She said it's real warm, soft and cozy. It is now her go to sweater for chilly mornings and night. The plus part is she looks good in it too.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Bought this for my daughter in law for Christmas and she loved it. Fit was just right also. Cute camo accents.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great website good pricing Awesome deals and considering the economy your loyal and help out your customers appreciate the business
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Very soft, warm and comfortable. True to size. I would buy again.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! I always buy presents for my son and husband and finally I bought one for myself. Love this sweater, so warm, soft and fits so nice.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!!! Im obsessed with this fleece. It is soo comfy!! I have a weird sensory issue with lots of sherpa-like fleece materials so I was a little worried when I ordered it..to my delight- the material is amazing!!! Bought a 2nd as a gift...wish I could wear this every day!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff I love everything I purchased for gifts, all great quality
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fuzzy and Fashionable I love this pullover! It is so warm and soft. I also love that the camo is subtle. The only downside is there seems to extra fabric around the shoulders/back. Plus the kangaroo pocket is a tad large.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm & Fuzzy Soft, warm, and fits well. The subtle camo accents are a nice touch as well. My only complaint, is the zippered kangaroo pocket is a bit bulky on the mid-section and it appears that there is extra fabric that gets bunched up.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_6837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;