Images

Women's Driven Performance Leggings Zoom

Women's Driven Performance Leggings

Details

7628
Women's Driven Performance Leggings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_7628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
$34.99 $12.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$34.99 $12.99

In Stock

Sale

Product Features

  • Unique Herringbone Fabric Piecing

    Unique Herringbone Fabric Piecing

  • Two Convenient Side Pockets

    Two Convenient Side Pockets

  • One Invisible Zipper Secured Pocket

    One Invisible Zipper Secured Pocket

  • Reflective Signature Buck logo

    Reflective Signature Buck logo

Product Description & Details

Description

Comfort meets performance in our Women's Driven Performance Leggings!  These poly/spandex leggings feature unique herringbone accents and a reflective Signature Buck decoration.  Two handy side pockets and one invisible zippered pocket offer storage options for your iPods, keys, or credit cards.  These leggings are great for running, working out, and more thanks to the athletic fit and moisture-wicking finish.

Details

  • Two handy side pockets and one invisible zippered pocket
  • Reflective Signature Buck decoration
  • Moisture wicking to keep you dry and comfortable all day
  • Unique herringbone fabric piecing
  • 30" inseam
  • Imported

Material

Body | 88% Polyester and 12% Spandex
Contrast Piecing and Side Leg Panels | 87% Polyester and 13% Spandex

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Do Not Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Remove Promptly, Do Not Iron, Do Not Dry Clean
Women's Driven Performance Leggings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BOMB I LOVE LOVEthis store ive bought pants , jackets , hoodies, hats ,and more VERY good quality. Ordered many xmas gifts
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and strong The best leggings I've found, they are both comfortable and durable. They come out of the washer looking and feeling just as great as when they went in. The fit is wonderful and the added features make this my go to legging for work or play.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too long Too long for me as i am 5'2" but am keeping them because i like the pockets in the legs. Just folding under when wearing.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Love the feel of the fabric and the way they fit! The pockets on both sides are great ! Very comfortable pair of pants!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Legging I just love the pockets on these leggings, seem to be well made! I’ve only worn once as I just received!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Leggings! These leggings are very comfortable and go perfectly with the women's prevail cowl neck pullover! They are casual, but can also be worn out and about.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite pants! I have purchased several pairs of these pants in both the coal and big game camo. The material is perfect and they wash well. They are extremely comfortable. They fit true to size. I wish there were more colors.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite leggings My wife loves em and they look really darn good on her
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small in comparison to other leggings I returned the legging for the Women’s driven performance big game camo .... when ordering they seem to be identical to the big game camo (which I already own) with the exception of color pattern, but when I received them they were considerably smaller.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PANTS THE PANTS FIT AND LOOK GREAT. NICE FABRIC WASHES WELL.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leggings I had to return these leggings due to they were a bit too small (I ordered a medium). I typically wear a medium or size 8 in pants. Other than that, they seemed like okay leggings. If you order, choose a size up.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different style Styling is attractive. Material seems thin to me for outside leggings. I have to return for smaller size.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants! Great pants, great fit, love the pockets, but the color is not what I expected. "Coal" sounds like it should be gray, but they are a more green-gray (loden?) color.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Janet They fit great an feel great. Fit perfect in my thighs
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! True to size. Love the pockets my cell phone fits their perfectly. These are warmer than leggings it doesn't seem that the wind seeps through very easily. My favorite pair of pants. I can even wear them with Uggs and a sweater.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft but big Incredibly soft, but big. The pockets are great! I wish it fit.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet! Fit is good. The pockets on each leg are very convenient along with the zippier pocket. Wish the waist band were a little wider but that’s just me. I would buy another pair if they had more color options.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite leggings these are warm leggings to wear under hunting clothes as well as stylish to wear normally, they have great little pockets as well.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs a pair of these These are the best pants. Side pocket/pouch is great to carry phone in. So comfortable
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I am super happy with this purchase! They are warm and comfy. Really flexible and are pretty true to size. I really like the side pockets, they make it easier to take whatever you need to on to go.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_7628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;