Images

Women's Cottage Escape Flannel Zoom
Zoom

Women's Cottage Escape Flannel

Details

6435
Women's Cottage Escape Flannel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 702.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_6435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 100ms
  • reviews, product
$29.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$29.99

In Stock

New Colors

Product Features

  • Classic plaid flannel design

    Classic plaid flannel design

  • Twin chest pockets

    Twin chest pockets

  • Custom Legendary buttons

    Custom Legendary® buttons

  • Chambray lined collar and cuffs

    Chambray lined collar and cuffs

Product Description & Details

Description

Let loose in our timeless flannel, featuring a classic design with chambray lined collar and cuffs. Made of soft brushed mid-weight cotton flannel, this yarn-dyed shirt is just right and very comfortable. Wear it alone or layer up during those brisk fall days. Pairs perfectly with our Women's Quilted Vest.

Details

  • Classic flannel design
  • Chambray lined collar and cuffs
  • Custom Legendary® buttons
  • Full front button closure, button closure cuffs
  • Twin chest pockets
  • Mid-weight and very comfortable
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.

Video

Bridget Fabel | Flannel Review

Legendary ambassador, fly fishing guide, and avid bowhunter @Bridget_Fabel talks about her favorite flannel and why she loves wearing it for pretty much any occasion.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Cottage Escape Flannel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 702.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Value, Well Made & Great Fit for the Curves Fantastic Quality and a nice fit! It’s very well made and is soft to the touch than most standard flannel shirts! Great tapering where it needs to be for a woman!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style This flannel shirt is soft and fit was perfect along with sleeve length, Complimented the vest purchased with this also.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these so much! Have most of these flannels and they do not disappoint! You can dress them up or go casual, and for me, they're a perfect fit.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits perfect I purchased 2 of these for my sister for Christmas. I asked her size and it came true to size "fits perfect" my sister said.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her favorite! My wife loves these flannels! This is her second one and won’t be the last I’m sure!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Love the flannel and great quality material. Got a medium and it was a little big but still love wearing it.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for camping! Bought it for my sister for when they go camping. She was thrilled to get it!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, warm and cozy! I love this soft flannel button up shirt. I wear a size large, ordered a Lg. I have long arms and have plenty of length at the wrist. Shoulder width is great. The fabric is not too bulky and very warm and cozy. The cut of the shirt is a bit snug, not as generous as some brands around the hips and waist, but it does fit. I Ordered one for my elderly mom (88) and I'm sure it will be her new favorite!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt A great fitting shirt made for a woman. Tapered in at the wasteline for a flattering fit.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts Good quality have 6 different colors lovve them all
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and soft flannel Great quality flannel and super soft! True to size and for petites it does hit a little below the bum. Overall very satisfied!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I Love this so much! It’s so comfortable and a great everyday wear
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super wan I LOVE the longer cut of these. Pairs well with a vest and a pair of leggings and boots!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LEGENDARY FOR LIFE!!! Absolutely love all of your apparel. My girlfriend and i are obsessed!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's keep warm and look sharp at the same time! Beautiful fall/winter colors and goes so well with the quilted vest!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Oriented Transaction! Product was exactly as advertised, shipped timely, and in a protected and attractive package.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Camper!! I love this shirt. It is soft, roomy and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best flannel shirt ever Although it runs one size too small, it's the thickest and warmest flannel that I've found. It gets softer every time I wash it. I like how it tapers in to fit. I wish that it came in pastel colors.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, warm and thick! Very versatile! Super cute and warm! Most flannels are not very thick and a cheap material, but this quality is wonderful! I had a small hole after 1 time wearing (not sure if I just didn't catch it right away, but they exchanged with no problem). Love the color!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Initially, a little large. Was able to get the shirt to shrink slightly for a btter fit.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality, runs small It's made out of great high quality material that feels like it will last, does run small though
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flantastic! Fits perfectly. Love the colors. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from runs small Purchased "ombre plaid".Loved shirt and fit although had to order Large instead of my usual medium. Ordered 2 more in different colors. Totally different fit. One is larger, one is smaller. Also not as heavy and soft as the original one.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my flannel shirt It's a nice weight material. It was a little large when I tried it on. Washed in cold water and hung dry, did shrink some.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flannel shirt! Best flannel shirt I have ever wore! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome flannel my wife loves flannel bought her two cottage escape flannel for her birthday and she just loves them comfy fit awesome price
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Quality of fabric product were outstanding. It has a nice feminine cut. Chest pockets are a little small, so they look funny on larger breasted women. I ordered a XXL and it was snug.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Soft Very Soft and the colors are beautiful. The only problem is that the shirt runs a wee bit small. I wear an xl shirt and it's too tight.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love Love this shirt. I have a long torso and long arms and this shirt was perfect. I ordered my regular size and did not have any sizing issues. The quality of the material is very durable and warm. I will be buying more of these no doubt.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel for days!! Warm and perfectly size flannel. Nice enough to wear with or without a vest.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_6435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;