Images

Women's Cascade Insulated Softshell Zoom

Women's Cascade Insulated Softshell

Details

6058
Women's Cascade Insulated Softshell is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_6058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
$109.99 $54.99
54.99 $

Variations

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Actions

$109.99 $54.99

This item is currently not available.

This item is currently not available.

Product Description & Details

Description

Winter is coming, and that special lady on your list could always use a warmer jacket!  This water- and wind-resistant softshell jacket for women is the perfect gift, with all sorts of performance features to keep her dry.  It keeps the elements at bay with an adjustable hood; adjustable cuffs and hem; interior snow cuffs with thumbholes; and water-resistant zippers; and zip chest and hand pockets.  Big Game Camo® with reflective Legendary® logos.  Polyester/spandex.

Details

  • Big Game Camo® accents
  • Water and wind-resistant softshell construction
  • Adjustable cuffs and hem
  • Reflective Legendary® logos
  • Adjustable hood
  • Imported

Material

Body | 90% Polyester and 10% Spandex
Lining | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Women's Cascade Insulated Softshell is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniquely warm! This coat is super warm but lightweight. The style is unique and I absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet coat This coat is true to its size. Very warm and holds up to snowy conditions well
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding gift This jacket has it all great color, style and warmth. it is versatile and not too bulky. Great choice
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from womens cascade insulated softshell got this jacket for my girl for christmas and she was blown away by it. the fit , design and all its features moved it to her top jacket to wear any where she goes. totally loved this jacket! thanks Legendary!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp looking jacket for outdoors women. This is a sharp looking jacket with nice fit and quality.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy me I purchased same coat last year with pink accents. My friend commented on how she liked it so we bought it for her as a gift & she loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colors I love it, worn it the other day, true to fit , it was very cold and windy and i was toasty warm!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jacket! This was a Christmas gift and I was very happy to get it. I seen it in the catalog and fell in love with it. Now that I have it I wear it all the time. So comfortable and easy to get on and off. I like the fact that the hood comes off too. I have gotten ALOT of compliments on it!. Its very warm.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this jacket Love, love this coat. Soft comfortable and a beautiful look. Lots of compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jacket to keep you warm and dry. Know someone who has one, had to buy it for my wife. Very warm, soft and extremely comfortable. Zipper pockets keep things safely contained. Blocks the wind like no other jacket she has and the hood keeps her head warm and dry.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone Loves IT Got one for all the men in the family couldn't leave myself out. This is my 5th one between men and women. You could say I am a fan of this jacket and the angler jacket as well. Great buy for the money.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could have been my favorite! I loved the jacket but the velcro is reversed how it should be on the sleeves and would snag on any type of sweater. Had to return. Didn't want to ruin all my sweaters every time I would wear it. Would buy it in a heart beat if that was fixed.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect It fits me perfect i didnt have to size up or down. Its very warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Washington State weather Absolutely love this coat, runs a size smaller than I usually wear, so I sized up and it fits perfectly with a little extra room , very warm!!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jacket Jacket is much better in person! A little roomy but beautiful!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday jacket! Bought it for my girlfriend and she has not taken it off since!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket This is a great jacket!! So comfortable and warm!! Fits true to size
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coats to keep us warm in the cold north. We love our new coats. Also fast free shipping. Really enjoy shopping here online.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Wonder Coat Nice and comfy! Perfect for Wisconsin winters. Perfect outdoorsy pattern.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around Jacket Jacket is absolutely gorgeous. Very well made. Unfortunately I should have gotten a medium. But someone will have a nice Christmas now.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit! I have broad shoulders and I was worried about not having enough room, but I have just enough space to be warm and move comfortably!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! I love this jacket. It is very much worth the money. The first day I wore it to work everyone in the office gave me a compliment on it
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat I haven’t had this coat long but it is well insulated and feels great. The material makes it extremely comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits good looks great! Just received this coat and love it! Fits true to size (2xl) for me. Looks amazing and is warm!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jacket I absolutely love this jacket! It is lightweight yet very warm. I’ve gotten a lot of compliments about the style and fit. It is a keeper!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was afraid this coat would be too thin but it certainly isn't! It's super comfortable. Just the right length for arms and is a longish coat.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect fit and she loves it. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Awesome jacket! Lightweight yet cozy warm! Comfortable and stylish!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this jacket, though I would have to say it does run a little small/snug. I have received several compliments on it. It is very warm and not at all bulky/thick, perfect for colder temps.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Love the jacket! It is real comfortable and it is a great fall jacket. I got a XXL and it is true to size.
Date published: 2018-11-18
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_6058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;