Images

Women's Camo Power  1/4  Zip Hoodie Zoom
Zoom

Women's Camo Power 1/4 Zip Hoodie

Details

6534
Women's Camo Power 1/4 Zip Hoodie is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 170.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_6534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
$54.99 $24.99
24.99 $

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$54.99 $24.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Quarter zip for easy on-easy off

    Quarter zip for easy
    on-easy off

  • Legendary® accented sleeve

    Legendary® accented sleeve

  • Legendary® Signature Buck on left chest

    Legendary® Signature Buck on left chest

  • Kangaroo pocket

    Kangaroo pocket

  • Accented drawstrings

    Accented drawstrings

Product Description & Details

Description

The perfect go-anywhere hoodie in all Camo.  Features a mid-weight smooth finish 100% poly fleece with a silky soft brushed interior for ultimate comfort and a Quarter Zip for easy on-off.  This one will quickly become your go-to hoodie!

Details

  • Mid-weight hoodie
  • Silky soft brushed interior for ultimate comfort
  • Quarter zip for easy on-off
  • Will Quickly Become Your Go-To Hoodie!
  • Imported

Material

95% Polyester and 5% Spandex

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Do Not Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Remove Promptly, Do Not Iron, Do Not Dry Clean

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Camo Power 1/4 Zip Hoodie is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery What I saw online I knew I had to buy it for me and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This sweatshirt is very comfortable. wish I would have got the next size up b/c the sleeves are a little short but other than that it's a great sweatshirt!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Love the shirt, quick delivery and great price...will be ordering again!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camo 1/4 Zip Hoodie I purchased the zip hoodie and the matching camo capri leggings. I love this outfit. I always worry about what size to order. It was true to size, fits great and it's comfortable. After I received my order and I tried on my new outfit I had to order the matching shoes :)
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design and quality This is a great quality product with a great design. The material is comfortable and soft. The fit is on the small size, so I would suggest ordering a size larger (esp if you like a sweatshirt to be a little more loose fitting.) Great product!!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought one my self and now bought another for a friend she loved it
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of the ordinary I started wearing the ladies camo power 1/4 zip hoodie right away and right away I began receiving compliments on it. See, it's not something people see everyday. And the fabric is soft, yet durable. The fit is fantastic. I would definitely recommend this item to a friend!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie!!!! I'm happy I bought this hoodie. It is warm, comfortable, and it looks fabulous!!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable Loved the look and style. So smooth to the touch and light enough for many seasons of wear.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! I had eyed this item for a while. It's gorgeous and I get a ton of compliments. My only complaints are that it is super thin and the ends of the sleeves aren't stretchy. It'll be perfect when spring rolls around!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hoodie Love this hoodie! Best one yet! And I have bought alot of items! Love everything from there!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this and exceed my expectations. Am ordering more of different colors
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! Bought this for warmth and the 1/4 zip! Love it! No choking like most hoodies. Washes beautifully also.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing Extremely pleased with material; the feel is soft. Durability exceeds expectations.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much give to the fabric I've bought several pullover shirts from Legendary and really liked them, but this one just didn't have the same fit. The sleeves were shorter and there isn't any stretch to it when you're pulling it on. Probably the fabric more so than the build, but the longer sleeves and stretch are what makes a hoodie a favorite. I love the styling and the look, just wasn't what I expected from Legendary.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOMANS HOODY I ORDERED THIS AND IT DIDNT FIT SO I RETURNED IT WITH EASE AND ORDERED THE CORRECT SIZE.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought a jacket as a Christmas present last minute and they made sure I had it in time to get it wrapped and under the tree. We found out that it was the wrong size and their return process is so easy to you! I can't wait to get more stuff from them.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great peasant I got this for Christmas I love this looks great love the way it feels so glad I got this one
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Good communication, free shipping on some orderes very nice clothing and good quality
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweatshirt!! I bought this for my wife not knowing if ahe would like it. Not only did she like it she wants me tonorder her another one and our kids had me order them a new deergear sweatshirt also!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it bought this to go with white camo jacket keep me real warm and love the style of it
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hoodies I bought this Hoosier for a Christmas present. My daughter loved her Hoodie. Awesome gift.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits amazing I bought this for a Christmas present and i was concerned about the size but it fit perfect and now she's in love with it and wears it all the time the feel of it is amazing! A must buy!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweeatshirt I bought this for my wife and she loves it. It fits perfect and looks great.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it!!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No give I received this today for Christmas and was so excited when I opened the box. The size ordered was a large which I wear every day. This hoodie was too small in the shoulders and chest. There is no stretch or give at all. You cannnot wear a tee-shirt under it, makes it even more snug
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camo turquoise sweatshirt. We bought this for my daughter. She already has the jacket. She absolutely loves it. It fits awesome!!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from camo hoodie Just got it for my daughter and she love it so warm
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Hoodie! I buy Legedary each year and can't wait for the Christmas specials to come out! I look forward to view the magazine each time it comes. Great styles!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camo 1/4 Zip Hoodie-Love It What an awesome camo hoodie. Love the fit, design, color, and the 1/4 zip. Finally a cool looking hoodie that's easy to get on and off. Great job on the design. I would definitely recommend this hoodie to anyone.
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_6534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;