Images

Women's Camo Outfitter Hoodie Zoom
Zoom

Women's Camo Outfitter Hoodie

Details

6885
Women's Camo Outfitter Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 837.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_6885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99 - $44.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$39.99 - $44.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Pre-Ripped V-neck for easy on/off

  • Lay Flat Draw Cords

  • Cut Out Signature Buck Logo

  • Adjustable Legendary® Branded Hood

Product Description & Details

Description

We took our most popular men's hoodie and made one just for you.  Heavyweight cotton blend hoodie in great colors and feminine cut with Big Game Camo® accents.  Features a soft V-neck opening for easy on-off and extra comfort.

Details

  • Big Game Camo® - Field accents
  • Features soft V-neck opening
  • Opening provides extra comfort
  • Feminine cut
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester
Hood Lining | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester
Sleeve Panels | 70% Cotton and 30% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Low iron.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Camo Outfitter Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 837.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and comfortable! My first one I have for 3 years now, and I bought myself another one and one for my 2 sisters and mother! Just love this hoodie! Going to buy my sisters young daughter one too! LOVIT!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft even after washed I just received these hoodies. I bought 3. Washed right away. Still soft and colorful. Going to buy more for gifts.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hoodies shrink like crazy Be warned, you might start out with comfortably fit sleeves, and two washes later, you're sporting a short sleeve hoodie... a weird look for anybody.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hoodie I love this hoodie so much, I just ordered another one in a different color. High quality materials and craftsmanship, warm and comfortable, and I love the details. The size chart had me at a Small, but I ordered the Medium and I'm glad I did. Legendary Whitetails is becoming a fast favorite for great clothes!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this hoodie! I ordered the sale color gray. When I got it, it was actually a tan color which I like more than the gray! So just a heads up. There really isn't any give in this hoodie so make sure to order the right size. I am 5' 3" & 200 lbs. the XXL fit me perfect! I love that these are longer in length. It looks and feels amazing love the cut out v neck! I loved this hoodie so much I bought another in the rusty marron and can't wait for it to come!! You won't regret buying this!!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outfitter Hoodie Love this sweatshirt! The overall quality of this and all Legendary Whitetail products is exceptional.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need all the colors! Such a comfortable hoodie! I love that the neck is nice and roomy from the cutout and the colors are beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars! Comfortable/warm love it! Little on the long side but it’s a great hoodie!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has no give or stretch in middle of body The fit is a true fit, but it is tight across the middle area which makes it hard to get on. It doesn't stretch or give. Maybe it is just my body, and it will work for you, but I will need to return this based on this
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this for my daughter and she LOVES it. She gets compliments every time she wears it - which is often because she wants to wear it ALL the time! So comfortable, love the cut out neck, such a great style
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is number 1 purchase in my book. I love all of the different colors. Very good quality. I purchased 5 last year for myself and family. Everybody loves them.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My wife loves these sweatshirts, she has two of them now and wants more colors.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boot Purchase I love these boots for many reasons. They’re warm, comfortable, and look very nice. The boots run true to size and even fit my big calves. I received so many compliments when I wore them. I would purchase these again!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy I absolutely LOVE this hoodie! Warm and snuggly! The design is great. The material is a nice dense material to help keep the wind out and the warmth in. Highly recommend this hoodie for all your warmth needs!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie Great Hoodie. Will definitely purchase another one in the future. Sizes are true to fit. I purchased a medium and it fits perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Loved the shirt. Soft but warm and the color is awesome.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Wife loves it even though I ordered the wrong size it fits good! Another great job by Legendary!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Go-To Hoodie! Another great product from Legendary -- This hoodie is a great value and the perfect go-to sweatshirt. I love the "V" open-neck which makes it super comfortable and also allows you to get it over your head without destroying your hair!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift, great quality AND great price!! Awesome deal on this well made hoodie I purchased as a gift! Needless to say... she loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sweatshirt for a Great Value I bought one of the sale colors. A coworker raved about her sweatshirt, though a different style. This one caught my eye and I decided to take a chance. So glad I did, the quality is amazing and it has turned into my go-to sweatshirt for just about everything. Keeps me nice and warm too with that fleece inner lining!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I needed for those spring walks! Can't wait for the weather to accommodate wearing this out on my daily adventures! I'll look great and be super comfy!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this for a friend and she absolutely loved it and it looks great!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hoodie ! Love this hoodie !!! Super soft & comfortable & looks amazing !
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding hoodie! Love it!! Lightweight but very warm and comfortable. Just wash it inside out so the fuzzies get washed or you'll have them all over the shirt you wear underneath.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee I love this hoodie. It is probably the warmest hoodie I own and it's really cute.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and warm Very soft, True to size, very cool looking swearshirt. Bought for a Christmas present. They are very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size They fit very nicely and I am very pleased with both items that was ordered
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vibrant colors Runs small. Shrinks alot after first wash.. even after following laundering instructions perfectly
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hoodie! Love the hoodie. Meant to put a 5 star not a 4. The hoodie is so comfortable and cute. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought as a Christmas gift for my wife! Fits great and she was very happy! Wearing it Now!
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_6885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;