Images

Women's Camo Nation Tank Zoom

Women's Camo Nation Tank

Details

5478
Women's Camo Nation Tank is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_5478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product
$22.99 $10.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$22.99 $10.99
Select Styles for Availability
Limited Qty

Product Description & Details

Description

This all-American tank top features an American flag print overlaying Big Game Camo®.  Made from super-soft, sueded cotton jersey for ultimate comfort, with a classic sleeveless design and a relaxed fit.  Tagless neck label.

Details

  • American flag print overlaying Big Game Camo® - Field
  • Relaxed fit
  • Sueded cotton jersey for ultimate comfort
  • Tagless neck label
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low, Low Iron
Women's Camo Nation Tank is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit I got this right before the 4th and was a great addition to my outfit. Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flag with the camo I bought this for the 4th of july fits great true to size love the design
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I am so pleased with this tank top. Comfortable and nice fit. Received many compliments.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I bought this for the 4th of July. Fit was great look is fantastic.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome design I obviously had to have this for the fourth of July! Because what's more American than the flag AND camo!? I wish it was slightly more form fitting. But still a great shirt
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shirt runs big I love this tank, but I ordered a Large because that what size i usually wear. It was pretty big in me. So i washed it hooing it would shrink, it did, slightly, but not enough to make a difference. Great shirt but get a size smaller than what you would normally wear.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit This tank fits great and looks awesome on. Great purchase!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and colorful! Relax fit makes this comfortable in the hot weather. Love the colors of the flag design and the camo back. Lots of compliments and a new favorite!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tank Better than I expected. The design looks awesome and it's so comfortable!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but... The idea of camo and the flag is really cute, BUT I definitely should've ordered a small as the medium is so wide and boxy and the material is stiff from printing so it kinda just hangs on you. I tried to shrink it in the wash but no luck.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great tank! Loved the pattern on this tank top paired with the Patriotic cap I got with it. Just wish the tank had a slimmer fit because it seems baggy on me.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing design! I bought this to wear for the 4th and received so many compliments on it! Worked great with a sports bra and leggings!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from features are good so happy with this good cost, quick delivery shirt is very comfortable
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t say enough good things about it! I seriously don’t wanna take it off! It’s super comfy! Washed up nicely and I’ve gotten so many compliments on it! It fits true to size!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I just bought this tank a few weeks ago and I wear it all the time! Loving this tank so much! Thank you Legendary Whitetails!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome graphics! Really like the look of the shirt, but was a little bigger than I was hoping and it didn't shrink much.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocking the tanks My wife and I were rocking the tanks at an air show Morial day weekend. Got tons of compliments as we honored are vets.thanks
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Bought this tank before Memorial Day and wore it for the occasion. Absolutely love it! Comfortable and flattering. So many compliments. Can't wait to wear it again on July 4th!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought this item about a month ago. Wore it out for the first time on Flag Day. Received may compliments and inquiries as to wher I purchased it.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new tank top! Can’t wait to wear my new tank top 4th of July! It is better than I expected it to be!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!! This fits perfectly and is so comfortable! I love it!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to shirt. I've ordered two of these shirts. I lost my other one and had to order a replacement asap. At first, the front feels stiff from the printing, but after a few washing it softens up. Its a super comfortable loose shirt and I wear in often.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv the look My birthday is July 4th every year I try to buy a shirt that is flag orientated and I am also a hunter . Two in one Flag plus Camo.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tank This is the second one I've purchased, I love it! Dress it up or wear casual. It's fun and great quality
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY AWESOME! WE LOVE LEDGENDARY WHITETAILS...GREAT SERVICE & EXCELLENT GOODS. MU WIFE LOVES THE LADIES CAMO NATION TANK!!! I GOT ONE ALSO...WE'LL LOOK GREAT ON OUR HARLEY NEXT SUMMER.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review Fits well but will definitely need another tank top underneath because the fabric is so light.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Fits great and looks amazing. Love the camo on the back. Great buy!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tank! I love American flag theme clothing. Great way to show off our pride! I bought this tank and I can’t wait till warm weather to wear it. Everything I have purchased has been good quality. Size comes slightly large but it is 100% cotton so after washing it fits great.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely tank! This tank is great. I get compliments all the time
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun comfy tank for summer Saw this right after it came out and I'm so glad I bought it. Looks just as cute on as in the pictures. All my deer gear stuff is a size large. This one fits good but was a little loose under the arms. Washed it and it fits just as perfect as the rest now. Cant wait for the warmer weather to break this out of the closet more.
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_5478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;