Images

Women's Big Game Camo Leggings Zoom

Women's Big Game Camo Leggings

Details

7616
Women's Big Game Camo Leggings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_7616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • reviews, product
$21.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$21.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Description & Details

Description

From our Ladies Signature Collection, these camo-lovers leggings are made from a stretchy soft cotton/spandex blend.  Featuring Big Game® Camo top to bottom. Lightweight with comfortable elastic waistband.

Details

  • Made from a stretchy soft cotton/spandex blend
  • Featuring Big Game® Camo
  • Lightweight with comfortable elastic waistband
  • Inseam measures 28"
  • Imported

Material

95% Cotton and 5% Spandex

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low, Low Iron

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Women's Big Game Camo Leggings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from camo leggings runs a little small. band on the waist is very thin and tends to cut into wasit
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavier than expected Thicker than I had expected, but that makes them more warm. They don’t have as much give as normal leggings but they are perfect for the woods!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catcher I bought these a month ago and I love them! I had to get me a 2nd pair and my mom a pair! Every where we go people want to know where we found them!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camo leggings Love these leggings . I own 2 pair. Soft and nice feel and fit
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome leggings I love them they fit great their light and I love the color
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leggings I’ve had in a long time. I bought these as Christmas presents to myself. Wearing them to yoga. Absolutely wonderful. Feel good,move good, look good.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEst leggings around I bought these because they are the only leggings that are mostly cotton. Like 95% cotton. They are so comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fast shipping but.... I received the leggings super fast, but there is a seem (bright stitched white) that goes all the way through the crotch down the leg. It wasn't visible on the adds picture. More underwear than everyday use. Mothers day fail for husband.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ladies Big Game Camo Leggings I am very pleased with any purchase I make from Legendary Whitetails
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied We bought these, and they came with a hole in them... They're not even worth sending them back. Really disappointed... I bought them for my girlfriend.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit and comfortable! Have been looking at this to go with the peach and camo swimsuit coverup. Goes cute together!!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! My leggings arrived on time and fit perfectly! Couldn't be more happy with them
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves it. I got these leggings for my wife a few weeks ago and she loves them. As a guy I love them to.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as expected and pleased Bought these for my daughter and she is very pleased. Nice color and pattern. These are great with a long tee or as an under-layer for some added warmth.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from camo leggins I bought these camo leggings for all the granddaughters for a Christmas gift. They look amazing, real camo pattern. I am sure the girls are going to love them.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Super Comfy Bought these for myself earlier this month and so glad I did! They washed up great, are super comfy and get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick shipping, great looking product I bought the camouflage leggings for my wife and she loves them and they look great on her.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice print As a man I don't wear them but my girlfriend did and they look perfect on her. She likes them. Need a shorter size for the short women.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I just bought these and tried them on, I have not worn them yet. It's about time there are cute COMFORTABLE women hunting pants. These are it! They will be great for those warmer days or for layering. The material feels like it will definitely last. Excited to wear these this upcoming season.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them Have worn these a few times since purchasing them and I love them! I usually have a hard time finding pants that fit well in length but I had no such problems with these! They do sit a little high on the waist but are easy to roll down! And they don't stretch out much with wear throughout the day which I love! i would buy these again in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2016-03-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_7616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;