$10 Off Men's Jackets & Vests Arrow Right

Images

Women’s Firelight Popover Flannel Tunic Zoom
Zoom

Women’s Firelight Popover Flannel Tunic

Details

6618
Women's Firelight Popover Flannel Tunic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_6618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Actions

$39.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Super-soft contrasting collar

    Super-soft
    contrasting collar

  • Left chest button pocket

    Left chest
    button pocket

  • Gathered back for comfortable fit

    Gathered back for comfortable fit

  • Adjustable cuffs

    Adjustable cuffs

Product Description & Details

Description

Every woman needs a midweight tunic for sitting by the fire light. This cotton/polyester blend has a long body and relaxed fit for added comfort. As a popover, it is easy to put on and take off when you layer with your favorite long sleeve tee.

Details

  • EASY ON/OFF: This women's tunic has a half button down front and button cuffs, making it easy to put on or take off when you are sitting by the fire.
  • SOFT & COMFORTABLE: Tunics for women have never been so comfortable. We give you the perfect look with the comfort and softness you've been searching for with this cotton/polyester blend tunic.
  • GREAT STYLE: This women's tunic has a longer tail and plaid pattern which will set your look apart from the rest this season.
  • RELAXED FIT: The women's Firelight Tunic was made with a relaxed fit for the days you want some room for layering or just want that extra bit of comfort.
  • ❤️ 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Designed in the USA, Legendary Whitetails is an American small business. We take pride in all our products. Love it or send it back!
  • Imported

Material

60% Cotton and 40% Polyester

Wash

Machine Wash with Like Colors, Non-chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low Remove Promptly, Low Iron
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy mother I bought this for my mother she was very happy with it , liked the quality and warmth
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors please I love this shirt. It's just the right length, cute and fitted but not too skin tight. I would like to see this in more colors.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous Flannel A great flannel! Fantastic fabric, warm, fits to a tee. Nice length but for my size I do not look like I am swimming in it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE! LOVE THE TOP BUT HAVE TO RETURN, I ORDERED WRONG SIZE
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way The fabric is so soft and the colors so nice. Sizing is perfect. Love the longer length of the shirt.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm sold! I was very happy with my order. I have purchased from Whitetail for my husband, but this was the first for me! And it won't be the last! Great quality and fit!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite flannels Very soft and comfy!! I love the colors and how it fits.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shirt This shirt shrunk after I washed it. I like it but cant where it because it's too tight now.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but runs smallsheila Love it but it runs small. Got large which usually is a little roomy for me but I’m afraid this will be too tight when I wash it. Cute
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would order again Nice looking and soft. Runs small, order 1 size up
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top, great color! I really like this top and it's flattering fitted look. It's comfy and seems warm. I ordered by usual size in Legendary tops, XS. It fits great but the cuffs are a bit snug. I like my sleeves to go past my wrist a bit, but the snug cuff tends to move up. Not a big deal.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRELIGHT POPOVER FLANNEL TUNIC This is a very nice shirt and the shipping was great, had it within 3 days of ordering. I would say that this shirt does run a little on the small side.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this Flannel Tunic!! Absolutley love this flannel tunic! It fits like a dream, is very fashionable, and is also figure flattering! Love it with leggings and cute hiking boots!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute shirt! You must buy this one!!! I love this shirt! Its oversized so wearing it with leggings is perfect. The material is perfect and wears well
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style!! I love flannel!! The colors and style are great. I’m a XS so I ordered the next size up. I should have ordered 2 sizes up. It’s tight around my shoulders. I hope the material doesn’t tear.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye popper Love this shirt! Just the right length for legging! Colors are perfect❤️
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Perfect with leggings. Love the colors. Fabric is a nice weight and not cheap.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top quality but runs small Very nicely made, worth the value. Runs a bit small, definately order 1 size larger.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but small. Very cute and well made but the fit is very odd. Tight around the hip and stomach area. The fit was smaller than expected. The shirt is a great length for a tunic. I so wish it fit more like a tunic from the waist down. If I had known about the fit I would have sized up a size.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Vivid colors. So comfortable. Ordered one size bigger than I normally wear. Highly recommend. Love the longee length.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flannel This tunic is the best one I have aver purchased. High quality, great length and very comfortable. Truly worth it.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs very small I ordered a large it's a medium at best I know it's fitted but even so it's a medium at best.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding products from Legendary Whitetails! Every purchase has been high qaulity products. On time shipping.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt !!! The Flannel Shirt is beautiful, very comfortable, and very well made!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt ever! This shirt is so wonderful. It fits in all the right places and is longer in the back so I do t have to worry about my back sticking out. I love it!!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it! It was what I expected! The size was true to fit. Im a shorter women 4'11" and I can where it as a dress or tucked in.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Expected This top is soft and not flimsy as most women's tops are made these days. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shrunk a bit Love the shirt before I washed and dried it. Even washing on cold/cold. The dryer shrunk it so it's very snugged now and not so free flowing. Incentive for me losing some weight especially in the mid section will make it feel comfortable. Love the feel and style!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great tunic Gave it 4 stars because it does run small. Order one size bigger. Otherwise I love the colors and it’s very comfortable!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tunic I love this tunic. I have bought tunics and dresses from Legendary in the past and always found them to be too snug in the hips. I had started buying items in a size larger so it would fit in the hips, but that made it big in the shoulders and sleeves. Luckily I checked the reviews before ordering this tunic. I bought it in my usual size and it’s a perfect fit. I would like to see more color available.
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_6618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;