Images

Timber Ridge Sportsman Bag Zoom

Timber Ridge Sportsman Bag

Details

7427
Timber Ridge Sportsman Bag is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_7427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
$129.99 $89.99
89.99 $

Variations

  • Sale Colors: $89.99
    Elmwood

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$129.99 $89.99

This item is currently not available.

This item is currently not available.
Sale

Product Description & Details

Description

Quality leather and canvas construction means this zip-top hunting bag can take a beating! Built to hold all your deer camp essentials. Leather on the base, handles, zipper pulls, and Signature Buck embossed patch ensure toughness. Big Game Camo® up top for outdoor attitude. Spacious main compartment with easy access interior pocket. Durable zip around base is perfect for boots. Includes detachable shoulder strap for easy carrying.  Bag measures 19-1/2" L x 18" H x 11" W.  

Details

  • Quality leather and canvas construction
  • Signature Buck embossed patch
  • Big Game Camo® accents
  • Spacious main compartment
  • Shoulder strap for easy carrying
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton Twill

Wash

Spot clean with damp cloth. Air dry.
Timber Ridge Sportsman Bag is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin this bag! I've had this bag in my "wish" file for a number of years but I don't usually spend that much on luggage so I would look at it longingly from time to time. Once, I even gave in and was going to order it but it was sold out..FINALLY there was a 30% off code which is the biggest discount I'd seen so I took the plunge and so glad I did. It holds a huge amount of stuff and I love the separate bottom compartment. Haven't flown with it yet but I think it's going to be perfect for that too.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was hesitant to buy... I was hesitant to buy this bag - mainly due to its price. However, I finally decided I needed it as I travel for 1 to 2 nights fairly frequently. Too much for a backpack, not enough for a suitcase made for a week's vacation with the family. I am pleased with the bag. It is heavily constructed and appears to be well assembled. It is larger than it looks in the pictures. I think I could pack a full on 3 day biz trip with room for gym shoes and dress boots.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bag This bag has exceeded my expectations. Love the bottom section for shoes and dirty laundry and it's the perfect height to put on top of my roll aboard. The strap handles match the height of the roll aboard handle perfectly.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made Very well made...a bit heavier than I had hoped but overall seems like it will last a long time!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gift I have purchased for my husband I purchased this bag for my husband and he absolutely loves it! It is the perfect size for a weekend trip and he loves the bottom compartment for his extras. He loves this bag so much I have purchased him another one. A great all purpose bag a a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME BAG! I bought this bag for my son for Christmas! He loves it and so does my husband! I would love to get another one, but I believe they have completely sold out!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price. Got this bag for Christmas. It was the one thing on my wish list. I can't believe that the company is no longer selling this bag. Leaving for a long weekend in a warm climate and will proudly showed his bag off to other travelers.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome size! Gave this to my husband. Great bag. Excellent quality. Heavy duty zippers and shoulder strap clips the canvas is very good quality. Perfect size. Overall very happy.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag Bought this for my son for Xmas ! Very well made and love the bottom section for his boots as he is a hunter ! Showed my husband and he was dissaponted he didn’t get one !
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TIMBER RIDGE SPORTSMAN BAG Excellent service, amazing bag!! Very good quality!!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, nice bag Wish it had wheels, but the lower zipper part is really nice, roomy inside, great for over night trips. Bought as a gift for husband along with matching pouch.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome bag I bought this as a Christmas gift and was worried about the size and quality of it. It's PERFECT! It will be great to take on our trips and he can put his shoes in the bottom which will save us from taking another bag. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many storage compartments As a world class traveler, this new bag fits my needs perfectly! Great for over head compartments or just under the seat. It's amazing just how much this bag will hold. And at the great price, I will order another one.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Weekend Get Away Bag Chose this bag with the weekend hunts in mind. Very heavy duty bag with more that enough room for a weekend get away. Bottom storage area is perfect for footwear, towels or personal items. The few extra zippered pockets came in handy as well. A great feature is the leather and camo detailing, definitely shows your passion for the hunt. Great Bag!!!
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_7427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;