Images

Men's Woodsman Heavyweight Flannel Shirt Jacket Zoom
Zoom

Men's Woodsman Heavyweight Flannel Shirt Jacket

Details

6325
Men's Woodsman Heavyweight Flannel Shirt Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 277.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_6325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$59.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Insulated quilted lining

    Insulated quilted lining

  • Adjustable button cuffs

    Adjustable button cuffs

  • Embroidered Legendary® logo

    Embroidered Legendary® logo

  • Twin buttoned chest pockets

    Twin buttoned chest pockets

  • Locker loop for easy storage

    Locker loop for
    easy storage

  • Easy access hand warming pockets

    Easy access hand warming pockets

Product Description & Details

Description

With the first chill in the air you'll be reaching for this classic plaid heavyweight insulated flannel with real chamois piecing.  Features a quilted insulated lining for added warmth and comfort, buttoned chest pockets, and handy side seam hand warming pockets.

Details

  • Classic plaid heavyweight flannel
  • Real chamois piecing
  • Quilted insulated lining for added warmth
  • Buttoned chest pockets
  • Handy side seam hand warming pockets
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 100% Cotton
Lining | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Woodsman Heavyweight Flannel Shirt Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 277.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice but fell apart. Stay away. I bought it last Feb. at the end of the season. This season after wearing it twice, I noticed the stitching failing. I called support to get it replaced since I thought they had a "lifetime warranty". Nope. Not any more. They have had quality problems in the past but stood by it. I won't buy anything from them again.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Craftsmanship. For starters I am huge fan of LW products...until I got this shirt jacket. I First ordered a large tall which is what I wear from here always. The quilting on the inside made it VERY tight around my shoulders so I sent it back for an XLT(free shipping and exchange{reason for an extra star}), when I got my XLT it was the wrong color, when trying it on, button on the wrist fell off, pockets are sewn on WAY too high on the front of the shirt, they basically sit on my shoulders and the pattern on the shirt is a bit off in a couple locations. Needless to say, I’ll be sending this one back for a full refund, it’s really a shame I wanted this to be my go to shirt jacket. Gotta do a little better Legendary Whitetails, this one was a disappointment.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic heavy duty shirt jacket This is a fantastic heavy duty shirt jacket. It is incredibly durable and exceptionally warm. The shirt jacket fits true to shirt size. So, if you want to layer under this shirt jacket, size up. I wear a Large in Legendary Whitetails flannel shirts with just a t-shirt under. I went Large Tall with this shirt jacket for the slightly longer sleeves. It is perfect with a t-shirt under, but, would be tight with anything heavier. I am a hair under 6' 2", 225 lbs, athletic build, with broad shoulders. The LT fits perfectly. The quality of Legendary Whitetails clothing is second to none. This stuff is bullet-proof. Customer service is second to none. Fast shipping and easy returns. I am a huge fan.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Very nice shirt! Quality made. The quilting on the arms and back is a nice feature.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC VERY HARD TO FIND A LARGE TALL SHIRT JACKET WITH BUTTONS / SIDE SEAM POCKETS - AND A DECENT COLOR AND QUILTED LINED - THE REINFORCED FOREARM PADS IS WEAR THESE WEAR OUT SO IT WAS A NICE UPGRADE - ITS PERFECT - EVEN THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE - PLEASE CONTINUE SELLING LARGE TALL AND WE ARE HOOKED FOR LIFE
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Purchase Excellent styling, vibrant colors and excellent construction. Will be a staple for me to wear during cold winter weather.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Great colors and well made....hubby loves it. The quilted lining resists pet hair....most heavyweight flannels are lined now with sherpa which is difficult to keep free of pet hair.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confused about size When I read a lot of reviews about size it seemed this ran large so I bought a large. Not a good idea, the sleeves were too short and I couldn't even button it. The good news is it fit my daughter and she loved it, so there. It was Christmas after all. I bought a different jacket in XL.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for OSU fanatics! This is the best flannel ever. Bought 1 for my husband and 1 for my brother in law
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping warm this winter Great looking shirt! Bought for a gift, he says it's Warm,fits great!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boone & Crockett Caliber Great all around shirt. Stylish enough to wear out for something casual and warm but tough enough to wear outside when the wind is blowing. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great quality jacket!:) my husband is going to love it.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review 12/18/18 Bought this for a x-mas present & it feels as nice as it looks. I hope he likes it.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect hunting and fishing shirt Its warm. I wear it everytime I go ice fishing and hunting
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought for my grandson who is a police office who loves comfortable clothes for his time off and this is it.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wife Stole and i can't get it back anytime soon Awesome, if I can get it back from my wife I'll tell you more about it. LOLOLOL
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lost size Had a hole in one of the pockets and also after the first wash it shrunk.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt. Very high quality item. Great color and fit. Bought it for my dad going to get one for myself/
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2XL Tall Actually FIts! My husband is 6'5 with a 54" chest and 37.5" arm length. This jacket fit him very well. He cannot wear anything very thick or heavy under it because the arms would no longer fit length wise. But as a light jacket to wear over a tshirt or long sleeved shirt, it's perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I love this jacket. It is comfortable, soft, and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I love the look and material of this jacket. My husband is going to love it!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect flannel shirt-- quilted lining is best Perfect flannel shirt. This shirt has the quilted lining and I have found that the quilted lining keeps the cold wind out better than the other linings with the fluff. The fit is perfect. I usually order shirts XL Tall's and this flannel shirt fits perfect. I ordered two shirts--- I will keep one for casual wear and one will be for working outside.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Very warm and comfortable. Seems like it will wear well and last for a while
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt!! The tall sizes are some of the best Nicely made. Warm and the color is nice too- would recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great quality Warm, thick, quiality material, fit is true to size
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would like to be contacted back and get a replac Spent 50$ on this jacket and the pocket ripped threw on the 1st day.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT fall season flannel. Love it. This flannel is just what I was looking for in the fall season. Comfortable, warm and fits great.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday happiness Ordered this for my sons bday and he loved it. All his flannels come from legendary!!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Perfect for the chill of fall. Legendary quality that i have come to expect. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Great product well worth the money. Just grab and go. Good for cold and chilly mornings.
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_6325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product

what is the weight of this jacket? Does it reach below the waistline?

Asked by: chet
The Woodsman Quilted Shirt Jacket is a mid-weight garment and does reach below the waistline.
Answered by: Tott
Date published: 2015-11-04

Made in the USA?

Asked by: Your mom
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_6325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • questions, product