Images

Men's Treeline Jacket Zoom

Men's Treeline Jacket

Details

6265
Men's Treeline Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_6265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99 $17.50

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$69.99 $17.50

This item is currently not available.

This item is currently not available.

Product Features

  • Adjustable, three panel hood

    Adjustable, three
    panel hood

  • Locker loop for easy storage

    Locker loop for
    easy storage

  • Twin snap chest pockets

    Twin snap
    chest pockets

  • Snap close hand warming pockets

    Snap close hand warming pockets

  • Legendary® metal tag

    Legendary® metal tag

  • Legendary® Signature Buck sleeve patch

    Legendary® Signature Buck sleeve patch

Product Description & Details

Description

This exclusive jacket combines the awesome look of a heavyweight Sherpa lined hoodie with a quilted waxed cotton vest.  Features Legendary® Signature Buck shoulder patch, ribbed hem and cuffs, and plenty of pockets.

Details

  • Heavyweight Sherpa lined hoodie
  • Quilted waxed cotton look vest
  • Legendary® Signature Buck shoulder patch
  • Ribbed hem and cuffs
  • Plenty of pockets
  • Imported

Material

Body | 63% Cotton and 37% Polyester
Body Lining | 100% Polyester
Sleeve Lining | 100% Cotton

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Low iron.
Men's Treeline Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Looks sharp, fits perfect, and is very warm. What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jacket My grandson loves this jacket. I have bought him a different style for the past 3 years. They are made of good material and hold up amazing. Fit is perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and great style The fit is great. True to size and the style is sharp looking
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket ever! Great jacket that fits perfect. Nice and warm in the Wisconsin winter! Love it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift My wife loved her jacket. She loved the colors and it fit her perfect. Definitely getting her more goods from you guys! Not only that i had some trouble with usps services. They lost my package and I called legendary Whitetails and they didn't hesitate to send me my order again. Thank you guys so much
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy Jacket is very well made, fits great and very warm!!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm jacket warm heart A very nice very good quality jacket. My nephew is thrilled.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds best jacket Kudos for having this jacket in 2XLT. Size is perfect & is now the warmest jacket/coat I own. Also very well made.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits very well. nice jacket. the arms aren't sherpa lined but they're double knit, very warm
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is exactly what I was looking for! The hood and inside is very soft! The jacket is very comfortable!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jacket Super comfortably, great for all occasions and this jacket keeps you warm in low temps as well
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm enough for the Frozen Tundra Recently purchased this jacket for myself during the Cyber Monday sale and absolutely love it. I've always preferred a winter jacket that isn't too bulky, and this one fits the bill. I wore this to a Packer game at Lambeau Field and only needed a single fleece base layer underneath to stay plenty warm.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for late fall Great product. I found this jacket is the perfect weight for late fall. I will likely buy another.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO NICE I PURCHASED 2 GREAT QUALITY, COLOR & COMFY LOVE Purchased 2 one for a gift & one for my son! Highly impressed with quality and color...
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! I will be ordering another! Jacket fit perfect! I love it. So comfortable and warm. I bought this for work but I'm afraid to get grease on it. I will be purchasing another to wear for good. Jacket not stiff. Does not ride up when bending over. Looks great! Gotten compliments and was asked where purchased. Very happy! I will be back for another!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT JACKET... The best jacket I've purchased from you, and I have others, but this one is OUTSTANDING !!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always quality stuff Love this jacket warm comfortable and could not beat the price
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost got to wear it. Bought the Treeline Jacket for myself.My wife has taken it over.Seems she really love's it.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hoodie that looks a bit nicer. I bought this jacket a couple of weeks ago and like it pretty well. The only thing I can say negative is that the description of the Sherpa lining was a bit overstated. I thought from the description that it would be heavier. It is fleece lined but when it gets really cold you need a mid-layer to be comfortably warm.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I bought a outdoor insulated insulated shirt..great quality..better than anticipated!!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits very well Really like how the sleeves have the elastic cuffs. Keeps the sleeves from sliding up, and keeps wrists warm. Like having the exterior pocket for cell phone. Inside pocket would be nice. Overall, I really like it.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Furry lining! I love it! I ordered this coat for myself ( female). I absolutely love it. Love the color!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice jacket I bought a 2 xl because I have a beer belly and it fits great but the arms are 6 " too long. there is no insulation in the sleeves so the picture is deceiving . The jacket is very warm and 5 star quality, I really love it, but the sleeves need more insulation on the inside
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! Got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it he tried to order a second one for down the road when this one wears out but they were sold out
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fall and Spring Jacket A nice jacket for cool weather. The vest keeps the body warm while the sweatshirt material allows the arms to move freely. A very nice product that fits true to size.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! I had been looking at this jacket for a while, contemplating, then the xmas sales came and I ordered. So glad I did. Just like the other LW jackets I have it is excellent. Heftier than I thought, plenty warm , really comfortable.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! We got this jacket for our son for Christmas! It's very nice. He really likes it. He said it will keep him warm. It's fits him perfectly. He wears large shirts. We got him the extra large jacket
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transaction Great product, as described, arrived quickly, customer service is supreme!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing The pictures of this jacket online make it appear nicer than it is. It’s a warm jacket, but the sweatshirt sleeves cheapened it and were all wrinkled upon arrival.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and comfort found! I have been searching for the right combination in a hooded jacket. This is it! Cozy and made of the right materials. The main body of the Treeline jackets exterior almost looks like leather and resembles a vest on the outside. The interior is comfortable and warm and the hood fits very well. All 4 pockets have a snap. I am 6'4" and 250 pounds and the 3XL fits me very well. The sleeves are also just right in length. The brown/green colors are well matched and look great!
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_6265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;