Images

Men's Topwater Vest Zoom

Men's Topwater Vest

Details

6038
Men's Topwater Vest is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_6038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
$49.99 $29.99

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Actions

$49.99 $29.99
Select Styles for Availability
Sale

Product Features

  •  Secure Storage Zippered Pockets

    Secure Storage Zippered Pockets

  • Heat retention technology for warmth

    Heat retention technology for warmth

  • Water-repellent finish

    Water-repellent finish

  • Legendary Anglers loop label

    Legendary Anglers loop label

Product Description & Details

Description

This lightweight, Full Zip men’s vest offers core warmth on the water.  Stretch side panels and contrast details give this fishing vest an updated fit and look, while heat retention technology and a water-repellent finish keep the elements at bay.  A zip chest pocket and two hand pockets offer storage options.  Legendary® Anglers label at hem.

Details

  • Lightweight, weather-resistant, and great for fishing
  • Heat retention technology
  • Water-repellent finish
  • Stretch side panels
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 100% Nylon
Side Panels | 90% Polyester and 10% Spandex
Interior | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Do Not Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Low Iron, Do Not Dry Clean
Men's Topwater Vest is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the purchase!!!! This vest is super comfy, not bulky at all and very warm. Definitely recommend !!!!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Comfortable, thin, and warm. Can be worn under a light jacket
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but one small issue Love that vest is thin and light weight. Glad I order one up in size. Had to return vest due to hole in right pocket but legendary customer service was great again with correcting the issue.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm I bought this vest for my husband and he really likes it. I decided to order one for myself because it is lightweight and Just what I wanted for the climate in Alabama.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice vest When I got this vest my first though was it was very light weight and not insulated like I anticipated. It turns out it is very nice for wearing under jackets and even around the house because it keeps your core warm. Great vest.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL AROUND GREAT VEST. THE VEST IS QUITE THIN, BUT TO OUR SURPRISE IS VERY WIND RESISTANT. WORE IT WITH A LEGENDARY WHITETAIL FLANNEL, ON A DAY THE TEMP. WAS APPOX 37 DEGREES, AND WINDY. DID NOT SPEND THE ENTIRE DAY OUTSIDE, BUT WAS OUT FOR APPOX. 2-3 HR. AND WAS JUST PERFECT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS VEST FOR JUST ABOUT ANY OCCASION, TO AND FROM WORK, TO THE LAKE, OR A DAY TO JUST DO CHASING. IT IS ALSO THIN ENOUGH THAT I WILL WEAR UNDER A LEATHER VEST ON COLDER DAYS TO KEEP THE WIND OFF OF ME.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks heavier online I like it but in photos it seemed thicker and kind of puffy. The material is pretty thin. No inside pockets like I wished for. But not bad i guess.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vest at a Rock Bottom sale price Just the right weight for our weather and naturally the sale price was a great surprise
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Warm! This vest is amazing! When I opened it I thought it was too light weight, but once I put it on I was amazed at it's warmth! Light and warm, very nice looking too!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone Needs One of These! I bought three of these for family members and they all loved them. I ordered black since they go with more shirt colors. They are warm, yet thin and not bulky like most other vests. They wash well. You won't go wrong if you decide to purchase one of these. They are awesome!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice vest Good quality. Its not too thick, so more for cool temps.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Definitely Buy Again! Very Light Weight, Warm and Comfortable. Great Product!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style and Comfort Bought during a promo sale. Love the comfort. Good length on the XLT but not too long. I'm 6'5". I like to wear over a polo at work. Works great to help to conceal while carrying. Got lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My husband loves this vest. It is so soft but keeps him very warm.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest!!! Great fit! I love the extra long option. Light weight and keeps in the heat in the winter without all of the bulk.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE!!! Really nice vest for fishing, or for just going out for a couple cold ones and looking sharp
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight layer Great lightweight layer. Good construction and zip pockets. Excellent for 2nd layer under a jacket or heavey flanel as it runs a little small or, for a warmer day outer over a T. Nice
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice ! but small for my regular size . Size M runs small for me ,but my 15 years boy love it !
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight but warm. I needed an in between weight vest, this one works well. It is warm for its weight which surprised me. Great for layering or by itself. It does run a tad small.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit and looks awesome. Glad I went with the tall size. Would buy again in other colors.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Light weight and warm. Can wear under jacket or over flannel
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vest So light and thin you don't know you have it on, yet warm.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for BOTH women and men!! I bought this vest for myself because I wanted a longer vest for over big sweatshirts. I have a womens shorter one, but I prefer this one. I love it. Exactly what I wanted. Fits great and warm.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Fitted Vest I’ve been looking for a vest that isn’t clunky and fits well around the waist. This vest sn’t thick, pockets are well placed, looks sharp! I will be buying again!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vest The vest is light , looks great , I got mine in tall , I’m not, I like it a little longer to conceal what might be on belt , very happy with it
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs really small Runs really small. If your are thibking of ordering your normal size make sure you buy one size larger then it might actually fit correctly
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs very small I bought this item a size big and it is still so small I can't zip it up
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t Bog you down Lightweight comfort makes this vest perfect for use everyday and river day.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pennsylvania trail runner Best trail running vest ever. Super light weight, comfortable and warm with three zipper pockets. I can run all winter in this vest. I am 6'2 and 190 and the size Large fit perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm vest, but runs small Wore this vest out walking the dogs in 19 degree weather and kept me super warm. I would recommend sizing up, especially if you plan to wear something thicker underneath.
Date published: 2018-12-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_6038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;