Images

Men's Spider Web III Pro-Text Glove Zoom
Zoom

Men's Spider Web III Pro-Text Glove

Details

7618
Men's Spider Web III Pro-Text Glove is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_7618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 208ms
  • reviews, product
$36.99 $24.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$36.99 $24.99
Select Styles for Availability
Sale

Product Description & Details

Description

Keep your fingers warm while texting with Pro-Text™ two finger and thumb technology that works on all touch screens. Features abound with 3 layer interlock Thinsulate™, Odor-X® anti-microbial lining, spandex inserts, silicone palm for sure grip and neoprene cuff with Legendary® Signature Buck logo.

Details

  • 40 gms of Thinsulate™
  • Pro-Text™ finger and thumb technology
  • Works on all touch screens
  • 3 layer interlock Thinsulate™
  • Odor-X® antimicrobial lining
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 100% Polyester
Lining | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold. Do not bleach. Dry flat. Do not iron. Do not dry clean.
Men's Spider Web III Pro-Text Glove is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gloves Gloves where not that nice...felt like a $5.00 pair of gloves...not impressed...sent them back....
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep hands nice and warm Very warm. Great quality. Fits great. Works well with touch screen phone
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small gloves Nice looking gloves but they were made to fit kids hands not mens, they run awfully small
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves from a glove hater I usually hate all hunting gloves, but these pro text gloves have changed my mind on gloves. I bought them just to have them, for those just incase moments. Well i have worn them everyday since i got them. Great gloves i highly recomend them.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grear fit, excellent quality Love these gloves. Perfect combo with the jacket I purchased.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves them! My husband has a hard time finding a glove that works best for him for hunting but he loves these!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting gloves. Great early season gloves. Like the fact that you won’t have to pull your gloves off to answer a text and the fit is awesome to still get a good feel on the trigger too
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from randy light weight, warm and usable; would like to see these gloves in womens style and fit got a pair for my wife in men's medium she loves them; with women outdoors activities need more usable products for women who hunt
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok gloves Runs small, feels a little bulky. I like the camo though
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_7618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;