Images

Men's Midnight Chalet Flannel Zoom
Zoom

Men's Midnight Chalet Flannel

Details

6068
Men's Midnight Chalet Flannel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_6068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
$34.99 - $39.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$34.99 - $39.99
Select Styles for Availability
Sale

Product Description & Details

Description

Stay warm and look sharp.  Our brushed cotton flannel boasts a classic plaid look, but it’s the solid canvas panels at the yoke and left-chest pocket that really seal the deal.  Button placket, button cuffs. 

Details

  • Rugged style at a great value
  • Brushed cotton for warmth and comfort
  • Solid color canvas piecing at shoulders and chest pocket
  • Button placket
  • Button cuffs
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only, tumble dry low, low iron
Men's Midnight Chalet Flannel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I like the blend of color but most of all it is comfortable. So many times with flannel, sleeves are a good fit at first but soon become too short. This shirt has sufficient sleeve length that I do not think that will happen.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flannel shirt! Nice shirt! Everyone is asking where I got it from. The price was good, especially on sale. Fit was right on.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight flannel Flannel is a lightweight, perfect for a Florida winter, soft and comfortable
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flannel for a great price As usual, Legendary delivers a top of the line flannel! Fits great, looks great and it’s made of quality material! Truly Legendary
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheese cloth Don't know how you could call this a flannel, you can read a newspaper through it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not up to the usual standard. I was wanting another flannel shirt and thought I would get a good one from Legendary. When this one was put on sale, plus the free shipping coupon that I had, I placed the order. I have always been quite pleased with my previous purchases. However this is not one of those times. The flannel is so light weight that it amounts to a typical cotton shirt. Same for the canvas material on the shoulders. It amounts to something similar to poplin fabric (very light weight). So say the least, I was disappointed. But if I use it for layering, it will do. On the plus side, it seems well made, just not heavy & warm.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I am always a bit skeptical when ordering online, especially clothing. Sometimes what you get, is not what you expect at all. Legendary Whitetails changed that experience for me. The colors are the same as portrayed on the images online, and the fitment is spot on. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase, I will shop with them again!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for a big guy!! This shirt is now one of my favorites. The material is awesome and the look is even better. I wore this the first day and received tons of compliments on it already. If I could I would have a closet full of these in all different color patterns. The fit was spot on, I am a bigger guy 6’3” 300 and the XXLT was perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable and stylish. I was hesitant on how it looked on line. It looks way better in person. It is super comfortable even before being washed. I love it. I thought it would be too dressy for what I normally wear but that doesn't matter I just like wearing it.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Well made, a 'extra large' is actually extra large, not a large marked xtra large. As nice looking as in the online pictures. Good product for a fair price.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flannel These shirts are really nice, top quality, fit well, and look great.. As always, you cant go wrong with Legendary
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts! Love the fit of these tall shirts. Perfect arm length and not too baggy in mid section.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very nice made shirt. Love the colors. Fits my son great!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalet Flannel The shirt is exactly as described and looks exactly the picture. it is true to size
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome flannels Awsome shirt glad i could add this shirt to my legendary whitetails flannel jacket collection.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! My husband loves this shirt! Very comfy and flattering!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt Nice shirt, wish the sleeves were a little more fitted and a little bit longer. I roll the sleeves regardless, and this is a great shirt with a classic feel.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it. I bought this for my man, and it looked great on him. The fabric is really nice quality. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Camper Flannel One of the most important qualities of clothing is the fit. For me Legendary Whitetails has some of the best fitting clothes.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My title Muy Bueno. Everything I’ve every gotten from LW has been awesome!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man Gift This is a Christmas gift. Can't wait for my husband to open it!! He will LOVE it!!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Shirt looked and fit great- I’m a double XL, neck and arm length was perfect. I wore the shirt to Thanksgiving dinner and received a number of complements
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift to give from Santa Nice shirt . Christmas gift for son. good quality.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fall Flannel! Just got the Midnight Chalet Flannel. It's been the perfect shirt for these early fall days. I bounce around between the office and the shop floor at work, and this flannel has been great for the cooler mornings, but not too hot as the afternoon heats back up. I've worn the flannel to work and out to a casual dinner. All in all very pleased with this item!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp looking shirt - great colors I love the colors and design on the black cardinal flannel and the black canvas piecing adds a nice contrast to the shoulders and back. This shirt is thick enough to provide warmth in cooler temperatures and is a high-quality shirt that is well worth the price. It fits fine and the sleeves are long enough, which is sometimes challenging to find.
Date published: 2018-08-29
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_6068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;