Images

Men's Legendary Non-Typical Long Sleeve T-Shirt Zoom

Men's Legendary Non-Typical Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Details

5933
Men's Legendary Non-Typical Long Sleeve T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 837.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_627
  • loc_en_US, sid_5933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product
$15.00 - $28.99
15.00 $

Add to cart options

Promotions

Product Actions

$15.00 - $28.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Extended Tail with camo trimmed Side Vents

  • Seamless Ribbed Collar with camo taping

  • Legendary® Whitetails Branded Sleeves

  • High Quality Screen Print

Product Description & Details

Description

The best, most comfortable long sleeve tee you can buy.  Built with Legendary® style.  100% preshrunk heavyweight cotton with seamless ribbed collar, set-in sleeves and relaxed cuff.  Detailed with Big Game Camo® fabric inside the neck and side vents.  Graphics on both sleeves and left chest.

Details

  • Tagless Label, eliminates scratching
  • Double needle stitching
  • Screen printed sleeves and left chest design
  • Extended tail and side vents
  • Big Game Camo® Collar And Side Vent Taping
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton

* Charcoal color is 50% Cotton and 50% Polyester blend.
* Big Game Camo color is 60% Cotton and 40% Polyester blend.

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low, Low Iron, Do Not Iron on Decoration

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Legendary Non-Typical Long Sleeve T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 837.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products, very well made! Many cool items to choose from. Shipping was fast and actually arrived early. I will be ordering more!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt would recommend to anyone in the mar Comfortable and quality product . Love the fit and material
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value, Well Made, Perfect Fit Very nice long sleeved tshirt. Material is mid weight, the sizing is perfect, and my daughter's father loved it!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! This was our 5th t-shirt ordered from Legendary Whitetails. Will order again. They hold up very well. Keeps it's shape after several washings. Easy care. Love them!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! My husband loved this shirt. He likes shirts with limited designs on the front of the shirt and this one is perfect. All of Legendary products have been favorites to us. Despite the expense, we value the quality items every time I have ordered from them. This shirt is soft, lightweight and durable. A win, win in our book!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, fit and service Bought this shirt for my husband. He and I love it
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitetail Tee Quality material & design. This was a gift for my 15 yr old grandson- he loved the shirt. #winner
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt at a great price Love this shirt, good quality material and perfect fit
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love the quality of your products. This shirt was no exception.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice-looking! All the men in my family love these shirts. They also look very good on the men.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointed in quality. Make a good workshir Disappointed in the shirt when we got it the decal has come off some in the front so there is a white line on the side of the belly. The color has faded in just a couple of washings also. Do not have receipt to return plus not worth paying to have returned. Using as a work shirt
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it the quality is very good love it,came in record time for such a busy time of year
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this item Love the shirt great sizes LT fits perfectly would highly recommend this shirt
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! Love the fit. Great for tall men. It is very hard to find long sleeve shirts that are long enough for my husband. These are perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gear!!! Great valie amd quality material. Wears well all winter.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice long sleeve t shirt. The boys will like Very nice long sleeve t shirt. The boys will like this
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I have 2 of these long sleeve shirts now. They seem to last and have great colors. The one thing I wish is they had a thicker version in the long sleeve shirts.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it Very comfortable. Sleeves may be a tad long but aren't a problem.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt. Awesome fit and look. Light weight but yet long sleeves are hard to find a good fitting shirt like this.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt for everyday wear. Good quality shirt. It is kind of plain, but my husband loves it for working around the house. Comfortable for sure.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-Shirt I really like this T-Shirt, fits well and is made of nice material. I like the sleeves and the print. Nice job!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt Look true to color and nice quality. A Christmas gift so that’s all I know so far.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas presents Beautiful shirts. Well made shirts. I bought 5 of these shirts in different colors
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favorite! I've purchased several of these shirts for the men in my family over the years and they all really like it!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it My son loves this shirt I ordered him one last year for Christmas this year he told me he wanted one of every color
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased Very well made... Good materials and craftsmanship.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best long sleeve This is a very true to size fit for an extra large
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mens legendary non typical long sleeve t the shirt is a good quality and soft to touch , the size is pretty good just a tiny bit larger, lots of color choices and washes well,
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Christmas gifts ever! My husband, sons and nephew loved these shirts I got them for Christmas last year, so much so that they all wanted different colors again this year! The tall sizes are perfect for my 6'5" nephew!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding quality and price. Got three different outstanding price and quality perfect fit consider more
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_627
  • loc_en_US, sid_5933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;