Images

Men's Legendary Beer Hunter Long Sleeve T-shirt Zoom
Zoom

Men's Legendary Beer Hunter Long Sleeve T-shirt

Details

5757
Men's Legendary Beer Hunter Long Sleeve T-shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_5757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105ms
  • reviews, product
$24.99 $6.25
6.25 $

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$24.99 $6.25
Select Styles for Availability

Product Description & Details

Description

Two of your favorite things—deer and beer—come together to create a tee of Legendary® status! Details like Big Game Camo® neck tape, a ribbed crew neck and cuffs, and a drop tail keep things comfortable. Super-soft cotton/polyester. Tagless.

Details

  • Exclusive Legendary® design
  • Comfortable tagless neck label
  • Hunting novelty graphic t-shirt
  • Big Game Camo® trim
  • Side vents
  • Imported

Material

50% Cotton and 50% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Medium iron. Do not iron on print.
Men's Legendary Beer Hunter Long Sleeve T-shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saturday shirt. That saturday shirt. That wears perfect. Look closr at the shirt picture. Awesome.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Ordered this shirt for my husband because I thought it was funny and fits him. I received it and gave it to him he loved it! He loves how it fits and the color! Very happy with this shirt!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made high quality Loved the shirt and the thick quality....but the sizing seemed to run big. Ordered a latge for my father but it was more like an XL.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For that Beer Hunter in your life :) Quality made! Can’t wait to see my hubby wearing this hilarious shirt!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! The shirt is made from nice material that washes well
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect long sleeve shirt for a true Guy's Guy Got plenty of compliments on the shirt at parties.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband's favorite shirt. Size is true to fit. It was a gift for my husband and he really likes it. Good quality.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great shirt almost perfect fit loved the material great gift for my dad
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beer Hunter mens long sleeve shirt Bought this for my sons christmas present. I know he will love it!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This shirt is so comfy! I love how soft and warm it is. I will definitely buy more long sleeves from Legendary Whitetails!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Quality products. As always. Have never had a bad fit.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Beer Hunter Shirt Long Sleeve Good quality and love that it comes in Tall. Appears to be good quality material
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves your magazine and everything in it My husband saw this shirt in your magazine last year but when i went to purchase for him for xmas they were all out of them so i am glad i was able to purchase it for him this year
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two favorite things, deer hunting and drinking beer. . This was a must have for this year deer hunting camp, as a big guy the 2xl is perfect fit, not to tight and plenty of room, also well made shirt. ..
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Fav Shirt! The Legendary Beer Hunter shirt is tops! It's perfect logo makes me King at Deer Camp! The shirt is long, so it will never shrink above my belt. The material is soft and washes well. I love it!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fishing shirt Already have the first one and ot fit great, so when it came out in blue i had to get it.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas Gift Purchased as a Christmas gift and was well received.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I bought this for my Husband for Christmas he couldn't quit laughing he liked it alot.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, get alot great commets on Beer Hunter logo on shirt! But it for myself and shirt nice fit, that i ordered one for my son!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and humerous I purchased two of these for family members. The material is so soft and we all enjoyed the message.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super Soft, But EXTRA HUGE The fabric is really soft, the print is great. However, I ordered a 2XL but it looked more like a 3XL or even a 4XL... it was enormous. Sending it back and unfortunately there aren't any XL's available anymore.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beer hunter Love the unique products Legendary Whitetail has. I know when I order from them I will receive good quality. Legendary Whitetail rocks!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves this shirt I ordered this shirt for my husband before he had even seen it in the magazine. He saw it and wanted it immediately and it showed up the next day. (: Nicely made shirt as well.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! I bought this for my son and he loved it!. Great conversation piece and well made.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Sleeve T-shirts The long sleeve T's are very light but warm and are a great soft first layer for all day comfort.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Brand Just bought the gray beer hunter shirt for my husband and he absolutely loved it! We love the quality of Legendary clothes and the prices are decent too!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I always buy shirts for my son and husband. Love the sales and free shipping
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Material. Perfect Fit. I wish all my t-shirts were made with the cotton/poly blend that is used for this shirt! It is super soft with just the right amount of stretch. Plus, the print on the front promotes one of America's favorite pastimes! ;)
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would purchase again I purchased this sweatshirt and its actually nicer thatn I thought Its soft, very true to size An all around great sweatshirt
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirts Good made and pretty Love shirts with deer on them
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_5757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;