Images

Men's Hinterland Quilted Vest Zoom

Men's Hinterland Quilted Vest

Details

6658
Men's Hinterland Quilted Vest is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 171.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_6658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product
$79.99 $39.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$79.99 $39.99
Select Styles for Availability
Limited Qty

Product Description & Details

Description

The Hinterland Quilted Vest is a great option for any hunter. You’ll dig the look of signature Big Game Camo® up top, while the zip placket with snap storm flap and elasterell insulation help keep the heat in and the elements out.  2-hand warmer pockets and an interior pocket.  Tough, durable polyester ripstop construction.

 

*Clearance Rack Item – Not eligible for Free Returns

Details

  • Big Game Camo® accents
  • Tough, lightweight polyester ripstop shell
  • Zip placket with snap storm flap
  • 2 hand warmer pockets
  • Interior pocket
  • Imported

Material

100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Men's Hinterland Quilted Vest is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally...the perfect gift for him. My husband absolutely loves this vest! We purchased both the green and blue and they are both beautiful colors. Excellent quality material and well-made. The size was true to fit. It runs a little long but said he appreciated the extra coverage for cold weather. So happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check sizing. Nice vest for the price. It's pretty think and runs long. I bought a small for my girlfriend and a large for myself and they are both too long for us. She is 5'5", I'm 5'6".
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice flexible vest Nice vest not to heavy and it’s not to stiff which is perfect I own 4 different vest from you guys and every one has it’s strength I hope they have different colors next year
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A vest that fulfills your needs whether during the hunt or out on the town. Vest is a good layer garment or worn over a flannel shirt, very comfortable and has roomy pockets for the extra stuff you need to have along!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and warm. Bought for my husband. He loved the colors and said it kept him warm.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Wore this today and got many compliments and recommended your company
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice light-weight vest Got this vest at a close out price. Plus with the free shipping coupon it made it a steal. I purchased 1 size smaller than I usually do, so it would be snug fitting - and it worked out just like I wanted. The vest itself is fairly light weight and I have not had a chance yet to try it out in cool to cold weather, but I think it is going to be just fine. The details are nice. High collar, snap covering over the zipper, heavy duty zipper, hand pockets. A very good product and an outstanding value if you can get discounted pricing.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works Nice fits well,fast shipping, not as thick as pictured though it would be thicker. More of spring and fall vest not winter.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vest Awesome, fits perfect and matches my sweatshirt perfectly
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest! Absolutely fantastic. Warm, comfortable, true to size. I wear it constantly.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly A Legendary Vest Have been looking for a light weight vest to wear when in the truck driving not to bulky or cumbersome and just the right fit for the tall man.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilted Vest Stylish design can go anywhere. Warm Yet lightweight makes it the perfect piece of outerwear.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest! I bought 2 of these for gifts. The guys both said they are very comfortable and true to size. Great for Spring and Fall.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest Wonderful vest. Looks great. Seems water resistant
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light weight vest The picture is little deceiving. I thought I was buying a puffed vest from illustraton nut turns out it is a nice light weight vest. Still a good buy qualty wise and price wise.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fall/spring Perfect light vest for spring/fall wearing over a sweatshirt!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bday gift for son Got this for my son and he loves it! Well made, should last him a long time!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and light Warm and comfortable without feeling heavy! Awesome product for the money!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Lightweight, well made, perfect fit, and warm enough to wear in the fall.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very awesome! These vest are very comfortable and durable!They fit very well!The colors that they come in are also very nice!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Vest Aweeome price Awesome vest, perfect to keep warm and not too heavy
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Quiled Vest Great item. Used it on a cold windy day and I was nice and warm.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest Bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it. Longer in front and back, so it has good coverage. He wears it under his jacket when it’s way below zero . And I know he will wear it as a light jacket if it ever warms up.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men's Hinterland Quilted Vest I like the product very well. There wasn't quite as much quilting as I would have preferred, but for the price I am satisfied.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy awesome! The polar vortex doesn’t stand a chance! Superb quality and a great price!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiny It is comfortable, but little tiny...good for the money
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Vest My XLT was too long on me, fit well in shoulders, so returned for XL, haven't received it back yet. I am 6' 3" 215, 46 chest, 36 waist, 36 inseam, hope the XL is a better fit, this is a lightweight vest
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Vest I was wanting this vest for a long time, and I finally had to get it when it was on sale. Comfortable fit and true to size. Definitely recommend buying this product!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and warm Excellent weight and quality, longer length which my husband likes.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vest I really like this vest it is just the right size and weight. Very comfortable to wear and it looks great when I have it on.
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_6658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;