Images

Men's Hardwater Insulated Softshell Zoom

Men's Hardwater Insulated Softshell

Details

6338
Men's Hardwater Insulated Softshell is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_6338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product
$109.99 - $119.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$109.99 - $119.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Three-piece adjustable hood

    Three-piece
    adjustable hood

  • Removable zip-off hood

    Removable zip-off hood

  • Stay dry water-resistant zippers

    Stay dry water-resistant zippers

  • Reflective chest and back yoke Legendary® logos

    Reflective chest & back yoke Legendary® logos

  • Adjustable cuffs and hem

    Adjustable cuffs
    and hem

Product Description & Details

Description

As the chill creeps into the season, any angler could use a warmer jacket!  This water- and wind-resistant softshell jacket for men is just the ticket, with all sorts of performance features to keep dry.  It keeps the elements at bay with an adjustable, zip-off hood; adjustable cuffs and hem; interior snow cuffs with thumbholes; water-resistant zippers; and zip chest and hand pockets.  This softshell fishing jacket is finished with Big Game Camo® and reflective Legendary® logos.  Polyester/spandex.

Details

  • Big Game Camo® accents
  • Water- and wind-resistant softshell construction
  • Three zip pockets
  • Adjustable cuffs and zip-off hood
  • Reflective Legendary® logos
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 90% Polyester and 10% Spandex
Lining | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Men's Hardwater Insulated Softshell is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet surprise Awesome gift. My son loves this coat, warm and finding more features about thd coat he didnt know about.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking. Very comfortable to wear nice material. Really like the color.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fits grear warm fishing jacket for cool days on the lake
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in the Family Such a great purchase ordered 3 more for my son's for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hacket is amazing and stylish I got this jacket bought one for my girl and I we love them and we wear them all the time we luve in oregon so jackets are perfect!!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in the Family Bought this for gift to husband and he loves it. So I bought 3 more for our boys.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time out put to test.. Cut the wind and light mist, kept me warm all day on water, nice jacket. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Too Jacket! Great style! Fit is spot on. I'm 6'4" 260lbs, I went with the XLT size and the fit is perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Nice and warm, very attractive coat./The collar tends to get in your face when sitting down is my only complaint so far.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cold weather fishing While i do not ice fish anymore, I do fish for walleye up to the time when i cannot put my boat in the water any longer. This jacket keeps me warm and dry in the cold fall and winter months.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket!!! Great jacket.....well made and very warm. Runs larger than size.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT JACKET Great Jacket for the cold weather Angler!!! Will keep you very warm on the ice or early season. The fit gives you great freedom for casting and other activities. I also like hood size to protect you from the elements.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Jacket with Tons of Features I was surprised when I first received this jacket. I have another softshell from Legendary Whitetails and this seems to be more of an insulated lightweight jacket to me. Despite the naming goof, this item is easy to move around in, has tons of zippered pockets (very important), thumb holes, and is a perfect weight for the fall bite. Fit is true to size.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect jacket A cool fall morning in northern Wisconsin was no match for Hardwater jacket! It was in the lower 40s, rainy, with a slight breeze, but I was dry and warm all morning. The jacket doesn't feel bulky, which is important for maintaining a full range of motion while casting. I love the deep hand pockets and the ability to remove the hood is super convenient.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A light jacket that keeps u warm Very nice jacket the best thing is that it's not big and bulky
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_6338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;