Images

Men's Full Guard Utility Sweatshirt Zoom

Men's Full Guard Utility Sweatshirt

Details

6198
Men's Full Guard Utility Sweatshirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_6198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99 $39.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$59.99 $39.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Features

  • Secure zip hand warmer pockets

    Secure zip hand
    warmer pockets

  • 3-piece adjustable hood

    3-piece adjustable hood

  • 2 Large Interior Utility Pockets

    2 Large Interior
    Utility Pockets

  • Left Chest Signature Buck logo

    Left Chest Signature Buck logo

Product Description & Details

Description

Get ready for action in our Full Guard Sweatshirt.  Warm lining is complemented by two zip pockets and a 3-piece bungee hood, all working to guard you from the cold.  Performance polyester fabric features a water-resistant finish.

Details

  • Dual zip hand warmer pockets
  • Hood with adjustable bungee
  • Performance fabric with water-resistant finish to stay dry
  • Legendary® Signature Buck logo
  • Imported

Material

100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-Chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Men's Full Guard Utility Sweatshirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tailored Hoodie! If you had a Hong Kong tailor make you a Hoodie this is probably what you'd get. I bought two for Christmas gifts and,seeing them, decided to get one for myself. I'm usually between L and XL, and the XL fit me just right so you might want to buy the next size up. Love it. Top quality like I've come to expect from Legendary.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy It’s an awesome sweatshirt. I’m very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Sweatshirt I love this sweatshirt. It is just the right size; sleeves aren't too long, nor are they bulky. It is warm enough to wear to the office/shop.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost I bought this sweatshirt about 2 months ago and have now put it thru it's paces. When I finally got the correct size (I almost always fit in a medium. The medium in this shirt was WAY to small. A large fits about right for me 185lbs/5'8"). I have a couple of problems wit this product. I work on a horse farm. Hay and shavings are just part of my day and this material like velcro. You can't just brush bits of hay and shavings off. So there is always bits of stiff sticking to it. 2nd, the zipper is small, making it not so easy to operate with gloves on. It should be an oversize zipper. 3rd, the inside pockets are just weird and not very useful. An inside or outside, vertical close-able chest pocket big enough for a cell phone would have been a much more useful pocket. On the plus side, it's warm and its a slim fitting, useful layer. The hood is terrific and the shirt is water repellent, good enough for light showers.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this hoodie Nice hoodie. A little warmer than a typical sweatshirt but not quite a jacket. I especially like the interior pocket, perfect for concealed carry. And the exterior zip up pockets are large.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweatshirt Very nice heavy duty sweatshirt. High quality and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip up sweatshirt Bought this sweatshirt looks and fits very good would highly recommend it
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coat! It's a great coat, you can't go wrong getting it, just be advised it is a little bit more of a slimmer fit than other sweatshirts and jackets on this site, so get 1 size bigger than you normally would
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweatshirt Very comfortable, not as warm as I hoped it would be, but a great sweatshirt!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket My son loves this jacket! He received it for Christmas. He was excited when he opened his present. He became more excited when he discovered the inside pocket that can hold his weapon and an extra clip.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought as a gift for my brother in law and it fit true to size. He loved it !
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jackets! The material is comfortable My boys love them . Not too heavy , but yet warm . Concealed pockets on the inside are great .
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality, very durable. Very sharp looking Nice enough my husband wears it as a coat. Was a great Christmas gift. I ordered just a week before Christmas and it arrived within plenty of time.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweatshirt Another great piece of clothing from one of the finest makers of clothes anywhere. I couldn't be happier with my new jacket
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small This is a really nice sweatshirt/jacket. It runs quite small though my husband takes a 3X and everything else from legendary whitetails has fit him perfectly. This jacket is way too small. Unfortunately we will be sending it back .
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "warm and tough" I work outside, so it is warm and tough. Holds up to the elements.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the buy Nice overall sweatshirt , repells water and snow well light weight and blocks wind well , good job .
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall Mans Comfort Fit great and very comfortable. Tall size fit perfectly
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby was pleased with it. Nice in between jacket Not super heavy,bi bought as a Christmas gift. But now has gotten too cold for it here
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket for husband! Husband opened it Christmas morning and has loved it from the moment he put it on. Good fit, arms are long enough and lots of inside pockets!! Great buy!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets here Very sleek and nice jacket! I bought these for all of my shop guys because they are such nice jackets. They fit true to size! Not too thick and not that thin, but it's perfect. This little jacket does keep in the heat.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True size Great fit, size large, I am 5'10 and 185 lbs. Great for this winter weather.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweatshirt Zip up is top notch! This sweatshirt jacket is awesome! I’ve bought several items from Legendary and I have yet to go wrong. This zip up sweatshirt is truly impressive. The fit is perfect and the quality is outstanding. The care is easy. This zip up and a long sleeve is great together for the nasty and chiller cold days in the Midwest.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watch the fit. The fit was off for me. I virtually always fit in a medium size top of any kind. I'm 5'8" 185lbs and this shirt in a medium was too snug. I'm exchanging it for a large. We'll see. Otherwise it looks great. If it fits, it'll get 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged and Comfortable This jacket is great. Comfortable with a rugged exterior. Great in cooler weather. I have had it for about a week and I have yet to take it off. Quality is great and the price is unbeatable.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I bought this as a gift and was very happy with the quality of the jacket.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweatshirt! Awesome quality. Super warm and love that its water resistant
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sweatchirt It's what I expected. Actually warmer than I thought it would be. I use it more like a jacket than a sweatshirt
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's full guard utility sweatshirt I ordered this for my husband for Christmas- can't wait till he opens it! I'm very impressed with the look and feel of this jacket and hope the quality is as good as other products I've previously purchased.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good quality could be better. Looks great. Not quite the quality I'd hoped for. Still like it though.
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_6198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;