Images

Men's Full Guard Utility Sweatshirt Zoom

Men's Full Guard Utility Sweatshirt

Details

6198
Men's Full Guard Utility Sweatshirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_6198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product
$44.99 - $49.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$44.99 - $49.99
Select Styles for Availability
Sale

Product Features

  • Secure zip hand warmer pockets

    Secure zip hand
    warmer pockets

  • 3-piece adjustable hood

    3-piece adjustable hood

  • 2 Large Interior Utility Pockets

    2 Large Interior
    Utility Pockets

  • Left Chest Signature Buck logo

    Left Chest Signature Buck logo

Product Description & Details

Description

Get ready for action in our Full Guard Sweatshirt.  Warm lining is complemented by two zip pockets and a 3-piece bungee hood, all working to guard you from the cold.  Performance polyester fabric features a water-resistant finish.

Details

  • Dual zip hand warmer pockets
  • Hood with adjustable bungee
  • Performance fabric with water-resistant finish to stay dry
  • Legendary® Signature Buck logo
  • Imported

Material

100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-Chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Men's Full Guard Utility Sweatshirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jackets! The material is comfortable My boys love them . Not too heavy , but yet warm . Concealed pockets on the inside are great .
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality, very durable. Very sharp looking Nice enough my husband wears it as a coat. Was a great Christmas gift. I ordered just a week before Christmas and it arrived within plenty of time.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweatshirt Another great piece of clothing from one of the finest makers of clothes anywhere. I couldn't be happier with my new jacket
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small This is a really nice sweatshirt/jacket. It runs quite small though my husband takes a 3X and everything else from legendary whitetails has fit him perfectly. This jacket is way too small. Unfortunately we will be sending it back .
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "warm and tough" I work outside, so it is warm and tough. Holds up to the elements.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the buy Nice overall sweatshirt , repells water and snow well light weight and blocks wind well , good job .
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall Mans Comfort Fit great and very comfortable. Tall size fit perfectly
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby was pleased with it. Nice in between jacket Not super heavy,bi bought as a Christmas gift. But now has gotten too cold for it here
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket for husband! Husband opened it Christmas morning and has loved it from the moment he put it on. Good fit, arms are long enough and lots of inside pockets!! Great buy!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets here Very sleek and nice jacket! I bought these for all of my shop guys because they are such nice jackets. They fit true to size! Not too thick and not that thin, but it's perfect. This little jacket does keep in the heat.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True size Great fit, size large, I am 5'10 and 185 lbs. Great for this winter weather.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweatshirt Zip up is top notch! This sweatshirt jacket is awesome! I’ve bought several items from Legendary and I have yet to go wrong. This zip up sweatshirt is truly impressive. The fit is perfect and the quality is outstanding. The care is easy. This zip up and a long sleeve is great together for the nasty and chiller cold days in the Midwest.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watch the fit. The fit was off for me. I virtually always fit in a medium size top of any kind. I'm 5'8" 185lbs and this shirt in a medium was too snug. I'm exchanging it for a large. We'll see. Otherwise it looks great. If it fits, it'll get 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged and Comfortable This jacket is great. Comfortable with a rugged exterior. Great in cooler weather. I have had it for about a week and I have yet to take it off. Quality is great and the price is unbeatable.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I bought this as a gift and was very happy with the quality of the jacket.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweatshirt! Awesome quality. Super warm and love that its water resistant
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sweatchirt It's what I expected. Actually warmer than I thought it would be. I use it more like a jacket than a sweatshirt
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's full guard utility sweatshirt I ordered this for my husband for Christmas- can't wait till he opens it! I'm very impressed with the look and feel of this jacket and hope the quality is as good as other products I've previously purchased.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good quality could be better. Looks great. Not quite the quality I'd hoped for. Still like it though.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket Men’s jacket is warm and comfy. My husband loves the fit too.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just in case purchase turned into my favorite I bought this as just in case I’m not warm enough. Pleasantly surprised that I could use this as a jacket as well, just not in direct wind. I can function normally outdoors with this in less than freezing temperatures with no problem. In fact I’m thinking of buying another because I’ve already washed it 4 times due to use & a yellow haired dog.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great zip up sweatshirt, perfect gift. My son loves rhis sweatshirt. The quality is nice.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well, very comfortable and kept me warm So far I've only worn this once but it just so happened to be in a light rain. It worked well, although some of the larger drops did absorb into the outer layer, most of the rain beaded up and i was able to brush it off. It did keep me warm, temp was around 52 with wind and rain and it did a fair job. So far very impressed.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jacket If you’re thinking about getting this jacket don’t think anymore just get it!!! It’s reasonable priced and very comfortable to wear. Sometimes I forget I have it on..
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Fits great & it’s good quality material! Not too bulky & does the job
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from to big runs big for the size Ordered a large more like xlarge
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Guard zipper hoodie review Love this hoodie! It is true to size. I am 5'10" and weigh 195... An extra large fit me perfect. It is comfortable and warm and I can wear it for just about any occasion! I've gotten a ton of compliments about how nice it looks! Thanks LW! #livelegendary
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift for my son. He loved it snd it fit perfectly. Good quality material
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stuff It is not cold enough to take in the full beauty of this garment. Give it another month or three. However I did find that the material in the shoulder space of the sweatshirt lack enough material to make the coat comfortable. I will try with a bigger Sweatshirt.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & feel I am thrilled with the look and fit of this sweatshirt.
Date published: 2018-09-03
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_6198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;