Images

Men's Freestone Sweater Fleece Jacket Zoom
Zoom

Men's Freestone Sweater Fleece Jacket

Details

6748
Men's Freestone Sweater Fleece Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_6748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$64.99 $44.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$64.99 $44.99

This item is currently not available.

This item is currently not available.
Sale

Product Features

  • secure zippered left chest pocket

    secure zippered left chest pocket

  • Legendary® logo on right sleeve

    Legendary® logo on right sleeve

  • Contrasting Stitching

    Contrasting Stitching

  • Comfortable Lined Collar

    Comfortable Lined Collar

Product Description & Details

Description

When the day’s activities call for something a little nicer, reach for our polyester Freestone Sweater Fleece Jacket.  Smart seams ensure a streamlined fit, while contrasting details define the lines.  Finished with a stand-up lined collar, zippered hand pockets, a zippered left-chest pocket, and Legendary® embroidery. 

Details

  • Sharp look at a great value
  • Smartly placed seams for a better fit
  • Lined collar
  • Zip pockets
  • Legendary® embroidery
  • Imported

Material

100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Men's Freestone Sweater Fleece Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong description on item purchased. Old customer dissatisfied I purchased this jacket because it was a question asked in the reviews if the sleeves were lined. Legendary Whitetails replied that the sleeves were polyester lined. However upon receiving the jacket I find the sleeves are not lined at all, also they are about 4 inches to long. As far as looks it's a great looking jacket and warm on a cool morning
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality Really not very happy with product! Loose threads, somewhat flimsy!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality but run large Ordered 2X- it is huge- I would order down a size next time- great quality and dressy looking
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit great jacket fits awesome love the cell phone pocket
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Great light weight jacket. Runs a little big, but well made. I love this jacket
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my policeman grandson I purchased fleece jacket for my grandson who is a police officer he he liked I because he received it Christmas Eve and was wearing it the next day
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great quality product - always a pleasure working with this company as items come in on time and in great condition.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new favorite jacket I wear this a lot, it’s a very fashionable and comfortable jacket. The only issues I have, is that it isn’t a very thick jacket and the stitching does not seem like it will hold up, but I guess time will tell.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exact fit , I am 6 '5 " ordered 2xlt fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable The description was exactly what I received. When my husband tried it on the fit was perfect
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Angler V.S. whitetail Would have nice to know it was a Legendary ANGLER jacket rather than whitetail. Don’t recall seeing that on the description before ordering.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hollidays one of the best preasents that you can g Chritmas present dont shop on line that much but this was a wonderfull gift
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great quality, true to size, just as described and super fast shipping!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great X-mas gift! Great sweater, might buy one before Christmas for my father.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend This is a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. The fleece is very soft and of good quality. He highly recommends this brand for comfort and durability.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! This was a wonderful product that was dressy and warm without being bulky!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something different and something blue. It's a gift, if he loves it I will give it 5 stars. I tried it on, seems very durable and we'll made. I love the color, especially since he wears jeans to work. I think the inside pockets (2) have lots of potential. I will update my review after Christmas.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fleece Jacket You've Been Looking For Recently received this product and was very happy with the overall fit, which is true to size, and quality of this garment. The warm fleece inside makes this a very practical item for any angler out on the water fishing during cooler weather. Any man would be happy to add this to his closet!
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_6748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;