Images

Men's Fast Lap Big Game Camo Polo Zoom

Men's Fast Lap Big Game Camo Polo

Details

6137
Men's Fast Lap Big Game Camo Polo is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_6137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 155ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99 $14.99
14.99 $

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$39.99 $14.99
Select Styles for Availability
Limited Qty

Product Features

  • 3-button placket

    3-button placket

  • Reflective Legendary® branding

    Reflective Legendary® branding

  • Exclusive striped camo design

    Exclusive striped
    camo design

  • Droptail for Extended Coverage

    Droptail for Extended Coverage

Product Description & Details

Description

Achieve your new personal best in our Men’s Fast Lap Polo.  It’s a classic polo enhanced with 3-button placket with Legendary® engraved buttons, and an antimicrobial finish to keep you smelling fresh all day long.  This polo shirt for men is finished with Big Game Camo® accents with reflective Signature Buck and Legendary® heat transfer decorations.

*Clearance Rack Item – Not eligible for Returns

Details

  • Moisture-wicking 100% performance poly
  • Antimicrobial finish for increased freshness
  • Exclusive striped camo design
  • Made to keep you comfortable all day long
  • Imported
  • Imported

Material

100% Polyester

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Non-Chlorine Bleach Only, Tumble Dry Low, Remove Promptly, Low Iron
Men's Fast Lap Big Game Camo Polo is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I dont really like buying clothes online because the colors never look the same and you cant try them on to see if theyll fit you or not, but this shirt fit perfectly and color was as about as close as you can get on a digital screen. The price was alot more than i normally pay for shirts but i needed some collared shirts for work but i also didnt want to patron the local chain stores that sell brands or support athletes that dont believe in supporting the 2nd amendment.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves it! I bought this for my husband’s birthday. He absolutely loves it. With the polo top it’s semi-dressy but can be casual as well. The little bit of camo in it is perfect. We are both avid shoppers of Legendary Whitetails and will continue to be. We love the clothing.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it The camo polo I purchased is just as pictures; loved the material and my husband loves it.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality I purchased this shirt for my husband, and he wears it quite often. It looks great on him, and he says it is very comfortable. He doesn't usually comment on how a shirt fits or feels, so that is saying a lot! I do purchase a number of items from Legendary Whitetails for him. I love the quality!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit! I bought this shirt based on the color and camo accent. I am very happy with how it fits and how awesome it looks! The material is very breathable and keeps me cool in the summer time.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking shirt!! Eye catching beautiful shirt! Top quality shirt and beautiful at that!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt That Changes Things Up This is a great light weight shirt for any day use. I wear it to work on Friday's and enjoy showing my love for the outdoors while at the office. It fits true to size and keeps me cool on hot summer days.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice shirts bought both colors for myself and one each for my son and son in law I bought one of each color and one each for my son and son in law
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "ORANGE YOU GLAD I BOUGHT IT" MY WIFE BOUGHT IT FOR MY BIRTHDAY,LOTS OF COMMENTS ON IT!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I bought this two weeks ago and am very pleased with everything about this shirt - the quality, the looks, the comfort. and the price I paid. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors and vibrant I bought this for a Christmas gift and I am so glad I did
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Great fit! Lots of compliments, good looking shirt. Cannot go wrong.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY COMFORTABLE SHIRT I BOUGHT HTIS JUST A FEW WEEKS BACK AND FIRST TIME WEARING IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE , GREAT FIT
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look I bought 2 of these shirts on sale. 2 different colors. They look great.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable & great fitting First time I wore navy one , somebody had to know how they could buy one. Said they loved it , I told the I did too. Great item -thanks
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and material Great product and fit as with all of my purchases from Legendary
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality garment. I've purchased several clothing garments for myself and my wife. Quality materials and style. I love everything I've purchased the past few years.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool and comfy I love it, fits great and is cool and comfortable, and cool looking.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable My husband really liked the shirt. The size was appropriate. Already got a lot of nice comments about it.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Unique Design Perfect for casual or work. Not to busy like some camo designs. Very nice!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Prouduct Great shirt, arrived when it should have. Size was spot on.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks & features Great style for a shirt with camo and have received several complements from the ladies. This is comfortable and quality made Polo.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy yet Unique Shirt - Great Father's Day Gift Bought my Dad a nice shirt for Father's Day. He's hard to buy for, but Legendary Whitetails had lots of options available.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polo Best shirt that I have. I need to order the black one next time
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Great quality and fits according to size. Will be ordering another one soon. Love Legendary Whitetail clothing!!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clothes I bought this shirt for my husband. He loves it. It fits well. I always receive my orders on or before the delivery date I was given
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Comfortable, attractive, fits well, prompt delivery
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt purchased for husband to wear to church or special outings. Looks great.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase Bought a few of the polos. Love the fact they are moisture wicking ones. Gonna be great for summer!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite shirt!! Their add came across my Facebook feed and normally I can't stand any adds but this shirt caught my attention, darn it!! Ordered it and immediately found that I have a new favorite shirt. Ordering a different color to have two. I'm 5'9" 140 lbs and size Medium fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-04-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_6137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;