Images

Men's Drawn To Release T-shirt Zoom

Men's Drawn To Release T-shirt

Details

5938
Men's Drawn To Release T-shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_5938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • reviews, product
$29.99 $6.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$29.99 $6.99
Select Styles for Availability

Product Description & Details

Description

Wear this archery shirt around your friends who don’t hunt—they’ll get the point!  Outfitted with an awesome three-blade broadhead graphic, a Legendary® Signature Buck label, and a ribbed crew neck and cuffs.  100% cotton fabric with a tagless neck label for ultimate comfort.

Details

  • Custom bowhunting screen print
  • Ribbed collar and cuffs
  • Legendary® Signature Buck label
  • Tagless neck label
  • Imported

Material

100% Cotton

Wash

Machine wash cold with like colors. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Low iron. Do not iron on decoration.
Men's Drawn To Release T-shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt! Bought as a Birthday gift for my hubby. I've purchased from Legendary a few times and they never disappoint. This shirt was a hit and it was great it came in a Tall in my husband's size.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawn to Release Long Sleeve T-Shirt Excellent quality pull over shirt, that fits my Hubby perfect! I like the length, which he can wear casual or dress up . Excellent time to delivery and he LIKEDIT!! WIN . WIN for me
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping it in the Family!! Got one for both me and my son! Great stuff. The product is wonderful, keep it coming!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yep! Hit! Love the fit on the ts! No shrinkage a they don5 loose shape!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality and Fit Quality and fit are superb. It’s nice to have a long sleeve shirt offered in tall.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt Awesome shirt and my XL size was a perfect fit. I highly recommend this shirt.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great fit, excellent design. Top quality and pricing
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style! Sizes for all! My son loves the clothing from Ledgendary Whitetail. As does the whole family, all the way to our parents etc. From family members aged 1-86, there is 5 generations that love your products.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from long sleeve shirts very disappointed in the quality of these 2 items there stiff they do not wash well i am very sorry I bought these
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! Just like everything I've gotten from here. Very good quality. The shirt looks and feels great.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is a great looking shirt, as usual the quality is top notch
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great buy!! Bought this shirt for my husband and he really likes it a lot. Nice heavy material with long sleeves great for winter layering and love the arrow logo on the front.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Awesome clothes,quality materials. Love everything I purchase from Legendary. I’m six six and everything fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt My husband loved his shirt and arrived in time for Christmas
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Bought this for my son as a gift and he loves it. Very nice quality and fit
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well received gift Christmas gift for son. Color is good. Fabric is nice & soft
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable shirt with soft material. Good designs. An all around anytime shirt.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Legendary Everything I expected. Great fit and quality products. Son loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts Shirts are always made out of quality materials. Love the extended TALL sizes.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would purchase again and again and again. Quick t My son loved this shirt! Very high quality and the fit is perfect
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice t shirt Got this for my husband. A good looking casual long sleeve t shirt that fits well. He says its comfy and runs just a hair small.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design!! I ordered this shirt for my younger brother. He is size small and it fits great. He enjoys the extra length at the bottom of the shirt as it does not ride up when bending over. The sleeve length could be a little longer, but still a good length. The graphic is a cool design and the shirt makes for a great layering piece under a jacket or vest. Excited to see another Legendary Long Sleeve T-Shirt!
Date published: 2018-09-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_5938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;