Images

Men's Deer Camp Fleece Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket Zoom
Zoom

Men's Deer Camp Fleece Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket

Details

6732
Men's Deer Camp Fleece Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 333.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_6732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99 $30.00
30.00 $

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$69.99 $30.00
Select Styles for Availability
Door
Buster
Deal

Product Features

  • Super-soft micro fleece lining

    Super-soft micro fleece lining

  • Twin chest pockets

    Twin chest pockets

  • Adjustable cuffs

    Adjustable cuffs

  • Side seam handwarming pockets

    Side seam handwarming pockets

Product Description & Details

Description

When there is chill in the air, that can only mean one thing... Hunting season is right around the corner.  Classic plaid heavyweight flannel with soft micro fleece lining for added warmth and comfort.  Features buttoned chest pockets and handy side seam hand warmer pockets.

Details

  • Legendary® branded buttons
  • Twin button closure flap pockets
  • 2 side seam hand warmer pockets
  • Soft micro fleece body lining
  • Polyester lined sleeves
  • Extended tail
  • Imported

Material

Shell | 100% Cotton
Lining | 100% Polyester

Wash

Machine wash cold separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Low iron.
Men's Deer Camp Fleece Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deer Fleece Warm, very soft! My husbands loves it! Will get another for my son!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Flannel Warm outer layer, purchased for brother and he loves it. Looks like a flannel but isn't too bulky.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Xmas gift Bought this for our son for Xmas and he loves it. true to size :)
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny My husband loved his flannel jacket. The weight and quality was perfect. The color was very nice as well.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Looks to be very well made. I have worn it one time and was very warm in 17 degree weather. Will be buying more
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super This is fantastic. Super comfy and fleecy. Can’t wait to take it to the farm.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Perfect for me I am 6’6’ 250 the XL long fits great. Right weight for cold but not freezing weather.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Great quality! Fast shipping. Great color choices..
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lined flannel!! Excellent material and quality, shipped fast and is true to size!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look and feel. Very impressed with the look and feel of this product.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Jacket Bought this for my son. It's very heavy and warm. Looks great too......
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens first class Fleece Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket I found this shirt had great quality, very warm and comfortable, and fit perfectly. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Perfect size!! Fast shipping! Much heavier than i thought!!! Awesome product! A++
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want one for myself Got this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and tried it on myself, super comfy and warm!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working mans shirt Very warm and comfortable. Love the fabic. Great for a hard working man! Would buy again.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel Good for anything and way warmer than expected. I'd wear it every day if I could! I wish I bought more.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Deer Camp Fleece Lined Flannel Shirt Jacket I have purchased other shirt jackets in the past and was disappointed. This medium size jacket fit me exactly. It is the right weight and warmth. Good quality fabric and well made. Price was good and delivery fast. Completely satisfied.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Deer Camp Fleece Lined Flannet Shirt I bought this for my son. Its very cozy and warm yet not overly heavy. He is very pleased!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from seems warm nice jacket.. mine came without a button on the pocket and while they take free returns I will say if a product is defective I feel like they should have sent me the new jacket out before having to wait for my return. Now I'll be without it for a few weeks. Company is based in Slinger Wisconsin but product is made in China. Would have been easier if they just stocked extra buttons and sent me one.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to for working around house Warm, soft, well made. Wear this while working in the garage or outside the home on cold days. Lightweight and easy movement makes good work shirt jacket
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size problem Very happy with this shirt jacket it is nice and warm. Only problem is the sizes are very drastic. Bought an exlarge and it was huge on me so I bought a large and it’s a little snug. Other then the sizes being hard to guess to but I really like it
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket not a shirt. Heavy jacket. Wouldn’t call this a shirt at all. Has side pockets. Very well made and warm.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deer camp essential It fits perfect and there is even room to fit a light sweatshirt underneath for added warmth and style. A great purchase for sure!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good light chore shirt Medium fit well, quilted sleeves make it easy to take on and off. 6-2 175 pounds
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt jacket! My husband loves these shirt jacks! They are comfortable and durable. Order one size up from shirt size for more comfortable layering.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Very well fitting shirt. I usually buy large in most of my shirts so I gave a large atry and it fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great, warm, and my girl loves it Its my new go-to light jacket. Perfect for the fall.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect style Very happy. Rugged. Warm. I look like a model wearing it. Send more
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter Extremely warm and well fitting!! Love the colors!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt Very nice shirt but I wish it was not so bulky and had a more tailored fit in the body and arms.
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_6732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • reviews, product

How warm is this product?

Asked by: Nick
This Fleece Button Down Shirt Jacket is a heavyweight shirt that is good for milder temperatures in the fall and spring; something you'd want to layer with in the winter.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2019-01-25

when washed will it shrink?

Asked by: Herbert
If washing with warm water, there might be a slight risk of shrinkage. We recommend machine washing on cold with like colors, no bleaching, and a tumble dry on low to prevent this risk.
Answered by: CustomerService
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_6732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • questions, product