Images

Men's Copper River 1/4 Zip Fishing Shirt Zoom

Men's Copper River 1/4 Zip Fishing Shirt

Details

6827
Men's Copper River 1/4 Zip Fishing Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 133.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_6827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86ms
  • reviews, product
$44.99 $14.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

$44.99 $14.99
Select Styles for Availability
Limited Qty

Product Description & Details

Description

Hunting, fishing, hiking—this pullover is a great choice for your favorite outdoor activities.  Midweight poly/spandex blend is soft, flexible, and easy to move in. The Quarter Zip placket makes for easy on/off, wicking for moisture management and UPF 30 for sun protection.  You’ll dig the all-over Big Game Camo® sublimated print. Legendary® Anglers screen printed decorations.

Details

  • Moisture-wicking finish
  • Soft, flexible, and easy to move in
  • All-over Big Game Camo® - Rapids sublimated print
  • UPF 30 sun protection
  • Imported

Material

84% Polyester and 16% Spandex

Wash

Machine Wash Cold with like colors, Do Not Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Remove Promptly, Do Not Iron, Do Not Dry Clean

Customer Photos #LegendaryWhitetails

Men's Copper River 1/4 Zip Fishing Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishing shirt Nice shirt, wish I could buy two more for same price 19.99
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish in style and comfort with this Great shirt. Really Like the color and the feel of this shirt. I bought one for me and one for my son-in-law who fishes more than I do.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Roomy fit but does not look sloppy or loose. I'm 6'2" 230 with a 35 inch waist and the XL fis me very well. Material feels great. Design is just like it's pictured. This is definitely one of my favorite shirts now. Already have had lots of compliments on it, including questions about where it could be purchased.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fishing shirt! Awesome fishing shirt I can’t wait to get on the water when it warms up. I have tried it on and it feels great! Size is just right and great quality as always!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper River Fishing Shirt I haven't worn it yet but it looks great. I am looking forward to wearing while fishing. It is lightweight but seems to be well made.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight summer cover Nice quality and very light. Can't wait to hit the beach with this since I am prone to skin cancer, this will help.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of a kind design. Can't wait to wear this fishing. Like the light fabric and cut. Really like the ability to buy tall sizes and the price/value.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michigan fishing looks and fits great. Can't wait for summer to get out on the lake in the sun with it
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great price Very nice shirt. Sizes run true. Great buy for the money
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking shirt. I bought one of these for me, my son and my nephew for Christmas. First time I wore it a young girl in the elevator said " I like your shirt sir" it was so cute to hear her say that. Her mom also said she liked it to and figured it was hunting but saw Angler so then realized it was fishing. I wore it out in California and it was perfect for the weather.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits good. Very comfortable Very nice and comfortable. It’s winter so haven’t worn it yet.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shirt I absolutely love this shirt! It’s so comfortable and the sleeve length is nice and long just like I need. I’ve received many compliments and inquiries about where they can get one.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gift Very nice gift. Looked pretty awesome. Arrived super fast!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Nice shirt like the color and fit. Quality materials.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fishing shirt Very nice quality material. Size and color are as expected
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fishing / kayaking and outdoors shirt I’ve ever had I was out kayaking in this shirt in the sun and 85 degree weather for 6 hours and every inch of skin that the shirt covered didn’t get burnt by the sun! Love this shirt
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt Very happy with the purchase!!!! Nicely made shirt and the fit was good!!!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! The comfiest and best looking shirt you could wear on the water! I love how lightweight it is. Allows me to wear it on warm days without getting too hot and Also on cool mornings to feel just the right temperature until it heats up.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite fishing and boating shirt ever !!! Quality is excellent, material has a nice stretch and cut us generous. Liked it so well I bought one for my son and my father.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt! Purchased one for my son and one for me to wear to the High School Fishing World Finals in June. When it arrived it was better than expected. It was very well made and the material was thin, but sturdy. Kept us cool while fishing and blocked the uv rays. No sun screen needed! This is an awesome shirt and would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool! Wore it fishing and it wicked moisture, keeping me cool and protecting from sun. Extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I bought this for my son for a fishing trip and it was great. He has to be careful with the sun so this worked perfect for him. He said it was super confortable
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The size fit to a "T" I live on the lakeshore in Michigan and it gets cool within a heartbeat. This shirt keeps me warm at nights but cool enough to kayak in the big lake and not but sunburn.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOP OF THE LINE I love my Copper River 1/4 Zip Fishing Shirt even though I don't fish.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and Comfort, as usual! I purchased this shirt for my husband’s birthday. He was thrilled - it fits perfectly, washed well, and is extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this for my fiancé for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it. The fit and feel are great, the material is breathable and it looks exactly as shown.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and look I was beyond pleased with this shirt. It's cooling, comfortable, and looks sharp. Easily my favorite outdoors shirt now. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit! My husband is 6'3 and loved the XL Tall! This and the matching hat were awesome!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!! Purchased this shirt for my son who absolutely loves anything and everything Legendary Whitetails. Great quality. Glad to see more fishing attire as he loves both hunting AND fishing.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Fits Great I bought this 1/4 zip shirt a few weeks ago. It fits as it should. I worried that it wouldn't fit as sized.....this is perfect. It is lightweight, perfect for those brisk mornings on the water.
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_6827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_deergear
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = ERROR, msg = Not Found.;